When MMS talked of Muslims having first right on resources
and when Missonaries got a FREE PASS to convert during Sonia's rule
why did not you and your ilk raise any objections then

Now keep crying

YOU just cannot accept that Sonia Gandhi has LOST power

@ranjeet @Guynextdoor2 for your pleasure:

A Recent History of Republicans Talking About Rape

Eight staggering GOP comments on rape and women

By now you’ve likely heard — and perhaps felt your jaw drop over — Todd Akin’s interview, in which the Republican Senate candidate from Missouri admitted that he believes abortion should be illegal even in cases of rape, because “if it’s a legitimate rape, the female body has ways to try to shut that whole thing down.” If you follow that logic to its end, Akin means: Ladies, if you say you got pregnant after being raped, you’re probably lying about being raped.

@ranjeet @Guynextdoor2 for your pleasure:

A Recent History of Republicans Talking About Rape

Eight staggering GOP comments on rape and women

By now you’ve likely heard — and perhaps felt your jaw drop over — Todd Akin’s interview, in which the Republican Senate candidate from Missouri admitted that he believes abortion should be illegal even in cases of rape, because “if it’s a legitimate rape, the female body has ways to try to shut that whole thing down.” If you follow that logic to its end, Akin means: Ladies, if you say you got pregnant after being raped, you’re probably lying about being raped.
I pointed it out to him that he changed the goal post. He doesn't want links or anything. He is here to blame BJP.

Fact. The strange argument that 'our politicians are not the only ones that are stupid' does not work in the real world.
Yes the only thing works in the real world is "How can BJP come to power"

I pointed it out to him that he changed the goal post. He doesn't want links or anything. He is here to blame BJP.

I have been here for a very short time and that much is obvious. I usually ignore him, but his argument that only BJP people make silly statements was comically idiotic point to make and I couldn't resist.

Now, I expect these #AdarshLiberals to denounce these Xtian extremists or I would expect if I didn't consider hypocrisy as their second nature.

North Korea can go to hell for all I care, it doesn't matter to me

Pretty weak reply... but I did not expect anything smart either :)

Kindly tell when did Congress perverted the word Secular for their own benefit. And why Indira Gandhi felt a need for such an amendment in the first place when her own father didn't thought it was necessary to begin with?
So now you ask me whats wrong with Congress policies. K.

How do you think do Haj subsidies, separate laws for certain religious communities etc etc etc fit into the concept of secularism?

Why are you worried about the person rather than about his argument?

Joe Sahib you never replied to my post ! :(

I feel like shaving your french beard and moustache ! :mad:

Aur agar moooch nahin tou kuch nahin ! :tongue:

Joe Sahib you never replied to my post ! :(

I feel like shaving your french beard and moustache ! :mad:

Aur agar moooch nahin tou kuch nahin ! :tongue:

I will, in another two seconds. But it will be shorter than it ought to be; I have a difficult class tomorrow. Porter's Five Forces.