another monster mullah killed a child

Mullahs should be put on a registry and their movements monitored. All mullahs are guilty until declared innocent.
Please DO NOT generalize this. Those who are doing it are the culprits. They must be punished IAW the PPC.

Other teachers who are teaching Quran and Islamic teachings are very sincere and kind to their students, some of them acts as mentors and their students after completing their studies become productive members of Pakistani society.

Government must focus on the eligibility of teaching staff. They should be only allowed to go near the kids if they pass qualification exam. Tests must ensure that they possess appropriate knowledge and skills. They should also undergo physiological tests.

This must stop.

We cannot allow our children expose to such hostile situation.

Government must take decisive actions against this as they had done just after attack on APS.

Government must call for all-party conference and final decision must be taken involving every key government and non-government organization including military. Very strong and decisive actions must be taken and implemented on war footing.

It is treason if we ignore it. We cannot let common public and youth turning against our religion Islam just because of these ...... devils. It is a treason against Islam and Pakistan - a country which was created for the Muslim nation.
You are too late. Islamophobia is rampant in younger generation of Pakistan

If you are point to Pakistan being a Muslim-majority society then it can derive lessons from other such societies like Egypt, Libya, Iraq, Indonesia, Somalia etc who all went through a progressive phase.
Do you finance 'revolutionary' movements in these countries from India?

You are too late. Islamophobia is rampant in younger generation of Pakistan
We must do it whether late or not. It is the matter of our survival as a Muslim nation - reason of our existence. These devils are virus inside us, created by our own ignorance. We must address this menace with everything we have. It should be a collective struggle because these devils cannot stop our future generation to learn Islam.

At the moment I don't have that capability. Perhaps in five years...
So you plan to finance organisations that have goals to conquer the world from India. Must be a super power Saturday

We must do it whether late or not. It is the matter of our survival as a Muslim nation - reason of our existence. These devils are virus inside us, created by our own ignorance. We must address this menace with everything we have. It should be a collective struggle because these devils cannot stop our future generation to learn Islam.
Mathematics. It pays more to kill them than to educate them

گیارہ سالہ بلال کبیروالا مدرسے میں پڑھتا تھا، بلال کا باپ چنگ چی موٹرسائیکل رکشہ چلاتا ہے. کل بلال کی لاش گھر پہنچی بتایا گیا کہ بلال کرنٹ لگنے سے مر گیا ہے۔
میت صحن میں رکھ دی گئی، ماں اور بہنیں چارپائی کے ساتھ بین ڈالتی تھیں، ماں صدمے سے بےہوش تھی کہ اتنے میں ایک بہن نے بلال کے چہرے کو ہاتھ لگایا. جبڑے کی ہڈی ٹوٹی ہوئی تھی. ہاتھوں، پاوؤں کی ہڈیاں اور پسلیاں بھی ٹوٹی ہوئی تھیں. جسم پر جا بجا تشدد کے نشانات اور نیل پڑے ہوئے تھے..

پولیس نے ایف آئی آر درج کر لی، لاش پوسٹ مارٹم کے لئے بھجوا دی اور مدرسے کا مہتمم بھاگ گیا ہے۔

View attachment 666780

Sir ji.... tweeter par aysi aysi mullah ki video hann .... ka dekh kar sharam ati haa.... ya mullah bacho ko ghar ma quran parana ata haan or wahan bhi nahi choor ta .. if forum allowed to post such videos.... so people can learn...its hard way but its reality ... JUIF ka tu shoq e latawat legal haa...
If you are addressing these devils as mullah then you are giving respect to them. They are no mullahs, they are even worse than Iblees, spoiling innocent children.

Mullah is an Arabic word meaning a learned Muslim scholar.

A person who do these acts against our kids cannot be called mullah, call them devils. They are devils in human form disguising as religious scholars. I strongly recommend that National Assembly should pass a bill to unanimously condemn these acts and pass a law for a capital punishment against these devils.

Part of the problem is that the govt never took education seriously. Its been unofficially outsourced to society and that has led to the rise of unregulated teaching methods and subjects. Many religious schools fall in to this category. Teachers who have grown up taking punishments will also met out the same to their students.

This is the reason our parents never sent us to religious school they instead had a religious teacher come to the house and teach us to read the Quran. We'd still get the occasional slap or ear pulling but it never got out of hand.

All religious school need to be brought in to the mainstream and their teachers trained and their teaching regulated otherwise this problem will never go away.