Another Big Trouble For Fazal ur Rehman | Headlines 10 AM | 20 October 2019 | Dunya News

I think you did't see the footage of his recent jalsa.
Mullah Diesel and the rest of the Mullah brigade are only capable of bringing large numbers of people on the road by resorting to hate-mongering & bigotry. That's why this 'Azadi March' is being sold first and foremost as a march in support of 'Khatm-e-Naboowat' and why the JUI is constantly talking about Afia Siddiqui, Ahmadi's and Imran Khan supporting Ahmadi's and blasphemers.

Mullah Diesel won't even be able to get a fraction of the people on the roads if his 'Azadi march' was about 'civilian supremacy' or 'democracy'.

So keep in mind the TLP protests & what happened to the TLP - bringing people on the streets in the name of religion is easy - controlling them isn't, and neither is converting that into votes in the elections.

Lols.....

People in uniform lost his faith on him only few retired B.H guiding him....lets see how far they can carry I.K......

China clearly tells men in uniform they don't like him even Turkey since during his tenure in opposition he used to bash CPEC and Turkey and that is why Turkey cancel Erdogan's visit....

Days are numbered......

Mark my words....
So you're saying that Khan will be removed unconstitutionally - how can you support the unconstitutional overthrow of an elected government?

I am not saying it is written on the wall, just need to read it....What I.K did with Nawaz...favor will return on him but only Pakistan will loose billions of USD.

Mullah Diesel and the rest of the Mullah brigade are only capable of bringing large numbers of people on the road by resorting to hate-mongering & bigotry. That's why this 'Azadi March' is being sold first and foremost as a march in support of 'Khatm-e-Naboowat' and why the JUI is constantly talking about Afia Siddiqui, Ahmadi's and Imran Khan supporting Ahmadi's and blasphemers.

Mullah Diesel won't even be able to get a fraction of the people on the roads if his 'Azadi march' was about 'civilian supremacy' or 'democracy'.

So keep in mind the TLP protests & what happened to the TLP - bringing people on the streets in the name of religion is easy - controlling them isn't, and neither is converting that into votes in the elections.

Bhai, where have you been? You haven't posted for quite sometime, everything alright?

I am not saying it is written on the wall, just need to read it....What I.K did with Nawaz...favor will return on him but only Pakistan will loose billions of USD.
IK didn't do anything with Nawaz - Nawaz got disqualified through the courts as a result of the Panama Papers fallout. IK did not appoint the NAB Chairman and IK did not pass the NAB laws.

I am talking about Dharna.

Nawaz kicked out due to Panama lagay raho NS can't gather 100 men using someone else for political gain won't work PTI is political party has support at grass root so they have nothing to fear about Molvi

I am talking about Dharna.

Protests are completely normal and natural in democracies.

The government must ensure that protesters are given proper venue and are not disrupting the day to day affairs of people who are not taking part in it.

I hope the government does not do anything silly as it is being advised to go for the blood of these innocent protesters.

Bhai, where have you been? You haven't posted for quite sometime, everything alright?
I'm fine! Thanks for asking!

Protests are completely normal and natural in democracies.

The government must ensure that protesters are given proper venue and are not disrupting the day to day affairs of people who are not taking part in it.
I agree - honestly the way this should be handled is that the govt publicly issue the rules and venue for the protest & ask that the protesters abide by them. Let the rest of Pakistan know what the expectations are so if/when protesters violate those rules the government can justify use of force.
I hope the government does not do anything silly as it is being advised to go for the blood of these innocent protesters.
The problem is that Mullah Diesel is using the religion/blasphemy and hate card as the main driver for these protests. When you use religion you're going to get some extremely emotionally charged people who don't really care about following the rules, so, unfortunately, it'll be a pleasant surprise if the protesters don't go out of control. Once the protesters go out of control, our law enforcement only knows a few ways to respond, and those aren't very pretty.

Mr. Rehman is only following the precedence set by Mr. Khan during his sit-in along with the religious card and the hate card. Both are just 2 sides of the same coin for an average citizen in Pakistan.

Maximum restrain should be the governments policy as trigger friendly responses can only escalate such things.

Creating more marginalized groups by being trigger friendly is not a wise move by the Government who had previously killed 10 TLP activists as well without any remorse.

Maximum restrain should be the governments policy as trigger friendly responses can only escalate such things.

Creating more marginalized groups by being trigger friendly is not a wise move by the Government who had previously killed 10 TLP activists as well without any remorse.
Restraint should only be applied so long as the protesters remain non-violent. The onus is on the protesters to ensure they don't give cause to law enforcement to use force. Listen & follow their orders.

Restrain should be there to the maximum as it is the duty of the government.

You cannot shoot protesters dead for bringing down a lamp post or petty vandalism. A trigger friendly government only breeds a trigger friendly opposition.

I urge the Supreme Court to settle the matter by providing justice to aggrieved parties of the PTI sit-in and PTI/PAT attacks on parliament and the state television. That will go a long way in healing the wounds specially after this government had used brute force and killed 10 innocent TLP protesters last year.

When is havoc not in fashion in Pakistan?

By the way i have reported your post for flame bait. You need to work on your language

Go ahead report me, I don't fear traitors who seek to harm Pakistan by working with Ajit Doval. Sooner or later your mullahs are going to face justice in Pakistan, start towing the right line or else if the people get sick of your bullshit even Indians won't be able to save your masters.

My reply to you was deleted even though i did not break any forum rules.

This goes to show the biased nature of the affairs in Pakistan with selected measures of morality and justice prevalent even on this forum.

You cannot shoot protesters dead for bringing down a lamp post or petty vandalism. A trigger friendly government only breeds a trigger friendly opposition.
But you can shoot them with rubber bullets rubber bullets were used in 2014 dharna tear gas and water canon can also be used
And as far as taking down government with a protest is concerned thek hai Pakistan k buray halat hain par itna bhi kamzor nhi hai