Another Big Trouble For Fazal ur Rehman | Headlines 10 AM | 20 October 2019 | Dunya News

He is coming all the way from Rahim Yar Khan to Islamabad that is almost 850 km do you really think he can do that after his anti army agenda through the heartland of Punjab?
PTI couldnt cross punjab despite the entire kpk machinery backing it do you really think he can do that when federal,kpk and punjab police will be acting against him?
After Larkana even ppp is not very chill about supporting Fuzla
Lols.....

People in uniform lost his faith on him only few retired B.H guiding him....lets see how far they can carry I.K......

China clearly tells men in uniform they don't like him even Turkey since during his tenure in opposition he used to bash CPEC and Turkey and that is why Turkey cancel Erdogan's visit....

Days are numbered......

Mark my words....

Patwariyon ke khuwaab adhooray hi rahiengaye... :partay:
I am not patwari or PMLN supporter neither I am cult worshiper of a zaani sarkari sadiq o amin....

Imran-Khan-Sons-Daughter-Wife-Cricket-Education-Age-Contact-Twitter-Facebook-Instagram-1.jpg

Lols.....

People in uniform lost his faith on him only few retired B.H guiding him....lets see how far they can carry I.K......

China clearly tells men in uniform they don't like him even Turkey since during his tenure in opposition he used to bash CPEC and Turkey and that is why Turkey cancel Erdogan's visit....

Days are numbered......

Mark my words....

I am not patwari or PMLN supporter neither I am cult worshiper of a zaani sarkari sadiq o amin....

Imran-Khan-Sons-Daughter-Wife-Cricket-Education-Age-Contact-Twitter-Facebook-Instagram-1.jpg
If we start putting pics u gonna cry u know what I mean??? Better live in context and come out from delusions.

Muaqa Fat e amal....

What PTI / Imran Khan did Fazlu will return the favor.

During PTI's dharna Pakistan's economy loose billions of USD and now Fazlu will do the same....

They are very well organised and all the major opposition parties together.

Aai zanjeer ki jhankar...

Khuda Khair karay....
@Retired Troll
PTI is a political party they have no fear they will face this dherna better come with full force.

Bhai, don't waste your time, it's of no use. Both posters are known liars and IK haters (may be, because of some personal issues).
They are patwaris we all know them

Lols.....dream it....
You better dream it like Molvi khadam MOB Diesal will land in jail as well gone those days

Patwariyon ke khuwaab adhooray hi rahiengaye... :partay:
Patwaris all hopes pinned over Diesal long 4 yrs for them

I recall molvi rizvi saying the same thing. Guess what Happ to him.

Didnt Maulana Khadim Rizvi shut down the whole country, something Imran Khan and TUQ dreamt of doing. Liberals wanted Khadin rizvi to start jihad against the government so that they can mock the molvis and kill them but the reality is Khadim rizvi only did what PPP and PML N done for a long time.

I still would say JUI has a right for a peaceful protest. Pakistani law allows this. Maulana Fazl Rehman anti army statements are unacceptable though, just like Khadim Rizvi right man did anti army statements. Even if the army does not listen to you, you still should not attack our institutes.

Lastly these 2 Maulanas need to listen and learn from TUQ. Whatever Dr tahir ul qadri said during his Darnas, the current government and establishment is trying to implement it because it benefits the state. He very cleverly challenged those in charge and through his lectures, books, articles influenced the state.

Lols.....

Days are numbered......

Mark my words....

All false claims btw Erdogan cancelled his trip because of a war situation in his country
His country got sanctioned and many of his people were dying at the hands of kurdish terrorist

3 to 5 % Percentage of 22 million people is enough to chock down capital, as I said they are very well organised they can stay more than two months on roads.

let them try it. 1st of all it will be a March not a dharna. Even if they do dharna, they won’t be able to do it more than 7 days and government will never allow them to block the city. Hypothetically, If they do any damage, there is a chance that the whole system will go down. If this system goes down, IK will get more support in next election.

Lols.....

Days are numbered......

Mark my words....

people commit sins and they ask forgiveness and Allah azawajal forgive them. Don’t judge IK by his personal short comings, judge his politics and his government performance.

Does the establishment require more proof than this? What the actual fuk?
Today number of anchor ask question about this picture to JUIF main leaders on different channel, they totally ignore the question and refused to answer...specially Maria Memon ask this question today number of time and they refused to answer....and showed this picture many times...
EHO5u9OX0AEPriY.jpg

Fazal-ur-Rehman, met Ajit Doval on 17 December 2013 in a meeting which was chaired by Mr Ajit Doval, KC, Director VIF and attended by members of the VIF faculty. Maulana Mahmood A Madani, Member of the Jamiat Ulema-e-Hind was also present on the occasion.

Today number of anchor ask question about this picture to JUIF main leader on different channel, they totally ignore the question and refused to answer...specially Maria Memon ask this question today number of time and they refused to answer....
High treason. They are committing terrorism in Pakistan. The fact that he worked in FATA and was not taken out by the terrorist, should've raised many red flags but the state is asleep to everything unless major loss happens. Then it decided to wake up and do something. I've had enough of this attitude.

This JUI Hind mother party of JUIF burn Pakistani flag in there madrassah in India. Raise anti Pakistan slogans ..

Wakeup call for all those pakistanis that say they will give these rats refuge when RSS destroys them. Snakes shall never be allowed in this land of pure. I hate all religous and ethnic parties that's includes the national party too. Infact the feeling I'd mutual in most of Peshawar. Cant say anything else about the rest of the country.

This termite infestation needs to be eradicated from out society, inorder to build a strong one. Otherwise we will be stuck in the 1300s.

Muaqa Fat e amal....

During PTI's dharna Pakistan's economy loose billions of USD and now Fazlu will do the same....

Khuda Khair karay....
@Retired Troll

Even if Pakistan lost a billion dollars it was for a good cause. This eventually prevented pakistan from losing 100s of billions of dollars for next decade through corruptions and incompetency of past government run by thugs.
Fazlu lulukapatha haram khoor is his real name and can only manage few thousand supporters march which will collapse after few days when briyana and korma runs out for these swines.

Doval sa zarori mulaqat ...
EHU0nCvWkAA6Hni.jpg

government is playing their cards very well. They want these swines to self destruct with their own actions and sofa they are getting their.

Lols.....

China clearly tells men in uniform they don't like him even Turkey since during his tenure in opposition he used to bash CPEC and Turkey
Who told you this? COAS, DG ISI, Chinese President or Turkish President?

Now I understand your hate for IK. So, this was a personal issue.

Days are numbered......
Mark my words....
Abbey chal, aeda tu najam sethi.:sarcastic:

Muaqa Fat e amal....

Khuda Khair karay....
@Retired Troll

You are True Patriot of Pakistan!