Another Big Trouble For Fazal ur Rehman | Headlines 10 AM | 20 October 2019 | Dunya News

But you can shoot them with rubber bullets rubber bullets were used in 2014 dharna tear gas and water canon can also be used
And as far as taking down government with a protest is concerned thek hai Pakistan k buray halat hain par itna bhi kamzor nhi hai

This government fired live ammunition at TLP activists which resulted in 10 unlawful killing.

Nobody batted an eye as all of the protesters were painted as 'terrorists with a beard' by the media intellectuals.

Clean shaven PTI PAT terrorists were let go by the previous corrupt government for political gains in the future.

My reply to you was deleted even though i did not break any forum rules.

This goes to show the biased nature of the affairs in Pakistan with selected measures of morality and justice prevalent even on this forum.

Not so fast especially since you too feed the same religious offensive kind of approach while complaining about others. The posts in series, having same nature of output are being taken down as a message that forum wouldn't allow such mudslinging. Your jibe at the Forum is somehow not innocent.

Either try to keep up with subject and don't be the part of same violation/provocation or similar actions are taken to discourage such unwanted course of debate.

Regards,

This government fired live ammunition at TLP activists which resulted in 10 unlawful killing.

Nobody batted an eye as all of the protesters were painted as 'terrorists with a beard' by the media intellectuals.

Clean shaven PTI PAT terrorists were let go by the previous corrupt government for political gains in the future.
Government should order forces to show fazl his auqat everyone is trigger happy most of the people never get a chance to use the weapons which they carry all the time mauqa milay to Josh main aa jatay hain

Use of violence will only breed more violence.

The government should lead by example and uphold constitutional rights of the citizens which include freedom to express and protest.

Use of violence will only breed more violence.

The government should lead by example and uphold constitutional rights of the citizens which include freedom to express and protest.
Imran Khan represents Pakistanis not fazlu who couldn't win a national assembly seat from his native area most of the Pakistanis dont even know there is a party named JUIF

Waisay Islamabad chala bhi Jaye to Kya karlay ga I have heard there's a video of him in which he is calling PPP and PMLN corrupt aur keh rha ha inkay sath mil Kar Kya March karna

I find it hilarious how usual culprits are trying their level best and advocating to provide all the facilities along with venue to Maulna for sit-in. They totally forgotten how PML-N used Punjab Police, which sprang into action early on Tuesday pushing the caravan of PTI workers, led by CM Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pervaiz Khattak for the party’s planned ‘lockdown’ of the capital, back to Swabi Interchange through heavy shelling of tear-gas.

I am certain they wouldn't remember how PTI workers and supporters were forced to stay at the Interchange late Monday night until morning. Not to mention PTI workers and supporters faced heavy shelling of tear-gas by the police.

That said, if same happens now and law enforcers effectively barred Maulan's movement than nobody should have blue tears in his/her eyes.

After stopping pti workers by force patwaris and pmln politicians were saying
People are not interested in Imran Khan's dharnas
Dharna nakam hogaya aik Banda bhi Islamabad nhi Aya etc

Restrain should be there to the maximum as it is the duty of the government.

You cannot shoot protesters dead for bringing down a lamp post or petty vandalism. A trigger friendly government only breeds a trigger friendly opposition.

I urge the Supreme Court to settle the matter by providing justice to aggrieved parties of the PTI sit-in and PTI/PAT attacks on parliament and the state television. That will go a long way in healing the wounds specially after this government had used brute force and killed 10 innocent TLP protesters last year.
There's a difference between vandalism & violence - vandalism requires a proportionate response like tear gas, water cannons, arrests & at times 'lathi charge'.

Doval sa zarori mulaqat ...
EHU0nCvWkAA6Hni.jpg

This bastard is a HINDU AGENT!

My reply to you was deleted even though i did not break any forum rules.

This goes to show the biased nature of the affairs in Pakistan with selected measures of morality and justice prevalent even on this forum.
Actually you did break forum rules by making an implicitly derogatory reference to someone's faith. This will be the end of this discussion. Back to the thread topic please.

Imran Khan represents Pakistanis not fazlu who couldn't win a national assembly seat from his native area most of the Pakistanis dont even know there is a party named JUIF

Waisay Islamabad chala bhi Jaye to Kya karlay ga I have heard there's a video of him in which he is calling PPP and PMLN corrupt aur keh rha ha inkay sath mil Kar Kya March karna

Imran Khan is the prime minister who is leading the corrupt parliament so you can put two and two together before even contemplating the corruption of misuse of authority and conflict of interest as GoP continues rewarding friends n family the government contracting and privatization much like PPP and PMLN before.

There's a difference between vandalism & violence - vandalism requires a proportionate response like tear gas, water cannons, arrests & at times 'lathi charge'.

But not bullets.

10 TLP activists were murdered by this government with little remorse and no investigation.

Just because most of the protesters are from a poor background, they are not given their natural rights in the country. Try a lathi charge or gas shelling on feminazis and others, you will see a backlash across the globe but not for poor Muslims.

Not so fast especially since you too feed the same religious offensive kind of approach while complaining about others. The posts in series, having same nature of output are being taken down as a message that forum wouldn't allow such mudslinging. Your jibe at the Forum is somehow not innocent.

Either try to keep up with subject and don't be the part of same violation/provocation or similar actions are taken to discourage such unwanted course of debate.

Regards,

I will manage. Thanks for the reminder.

Actually you did break forum rules by making an implicitly derogatory reference to someone's faith. This will be the end of this discussion. Back to the thread topic please.

There was no derogatory reference to any faith in my post. Delete it sure but do not put baseless allegations out there.

Imran Khan is the prime minister who is leading the corrupt parliament
Parliament is selected with the votes of Pakistanis I think you don't believe in jamhoriat
There are some bad eggs(ppp pmln etc) in parliament but zardari and nawaz are leading them

Parliament is selected with the votes of Pakistanis I think you don't believe in jamhoriat
There are some bad eggs(ppp pmln etc) in parliament but zardari and nawaz are leading them

I am not interested in robotic excuses.