Amitabh Bachchan ABUSED by Islamic Radicals for wishing “Saraswati Puja”

ohh ye ye we have seen how these peaceful hindus destroyed babri mosque and maimed and killed hundredsvof Muslims. how these hindus bombed own temples to put blame on Muslims. how these Hindus lynched muslim man just over having beef and how your peaceful hindus beaten a Muslim woman over suspicion of having beef. so cut the crap. the reality is that your peaceful hindus are as violent as taliban it is only the fear of deadly communial riots (which is a halmark of your indian hindu history) which is keeping a lid on it otherwise they would have put the countryvon fire.
Beef Beeef Beeef Beef *1000..That man was not killed for beef but for stealing..
How many was killed for beef?Let's be practical..
Hindus are Taliban & bla bla hasn't ever come into limelight cause there is a deep authenticity issue of what you just said..Not a single one would believe you even in hell or heaven by looking at the number of minorities in India..
On the other side You find no reason to bomb out your minority..

Goat FCUKers will never understand another persons faith be it Hindu, Christian, sikh or Jews.
Can't see a girl in sleeveless tops but can fu ck a child as seen in Peshawar and arab worlds

1: So you are calling Sania Mirza Etc goats..hmm Well

2:Well lets see..
Women get raped because they wear revealing clothes, senior citizen tells Bombay High Court

Delhi bus rapist blames dead victim for attack because 'girls are responsible for rape'

3:In india 52% cases of child rape cases are of boys..So their is strong 52% chance that you are also being raped ..that's why sentimental type behavior... Don't believe Let me Quote it for you ..
"one out of every two children in India is sexually abused, most never report it, 52% of the cases are boys. These are staggering statistics, and essentially mean that if any one of us thinks that there has been no child abuse in our family – we are probably wrong" Source

In Short bhai apna manjan yahan na bech ye PDF hy ..Ja apny Fu*k Shuck Forum py ja k propoganda kr..

On Topic: that's not the way to talk to some one about his faith.. But again Such people exist every where who abuse each others religion for no reason..They should not have abused ..Wrong indeed..

amitabh.jpg

Mohammad Sami was abused by Islamic Radicals because he posted an image of his wife with him in a sleeveless gown.

Mohammad Kaif was abused because he was doing Surya Namaskar.

Till now it was happening with Muslim celebs. But now even Amitabh Bachchan and Kumar Sanu have been abused. So, now these Islamic Radicals have started abusing even these legends. And for what?

Amitabh Bachchan wished his fans Happy Vasant Panchami. See what he had to go through:

am1.png

See how the Islamist Radicals started abusing him and Hinduism.
am2.png

am3.png

am4.png

am5.png

Well , before condemning others God , first they need to look at there character . Hope they read the Quran where openly said ..Don't condemn others God, because when they reply , you will not like there response. Only " akhlaq and honesty " spread Islam. Look at first 40 years of Holy Prophet Peace Be Upon Him.

Muslims themselves destroy the mosque and kill eachother just to prove who is a better muslim.
Hindus will not tolerate such ideology where there is unncecesary time wasting comparison of who is a good believer in God. There are better reasons to fight a war.

You mean these ugly creatures who attacked the Babari Mosque were Muslims??

images

063009063031F229SQ2-DVD0044.jpg

i know All of this, thanks for saying Hinduism is not a religion bcoz it have no limit, its culture and anyone can fit in it, even some Hindu believe in one God and not worship dieties,

if i would have said this like you, resident Hindus would accuse me of God knows what..

and as for Muslim part, as i said we are asked to not insult even fake gods... Hindu bash Islam much more then Muslims do.
You were the first person on this thread abusing Hinduism by calling them fake and all. And When Hindus abuses in reaction , you name it "intolerance". That's the way you guys plays victims cards all over the world.
I'm just trying to give a message to you guys that live and let live. Faith is internal matter for individual. No person has right to decide whose God is fake or whose God is real.
For example, I'm a non - religious guy but believe is God through my internal spiritual Faith. I don't have faith in deities worshiping but at the same time I don't have any problem to visit a Mosque, temple , Church, or Gurudwara. This is all about humanity and peace.

You were the first person abusing Hinduism by calling them fake and all.

i never abused you Gods never have i any intention i said idols are fake gods even according to Hinduism, Christianity, Judaism .. i mere told him that Islam prohibits to insult fake God..

Still you are not able to get my point. Uffff

I'm not talking about what has written in scriptures, I'm talking about what we can do to make peace!!!!

Still you are not able to get my point. Uffff

I'm not talking about what has written in scriptures, I'm talking about what we can do to make peace!!!!

sorry i mere replied to that first part, i didnt read rest of your post.. My mistake

and where you see my labeling anyone, i told you Guys what is written in scriptures. you are free to follow what ever you want why should i object? You are free to worship who ever you want, whatever way you want..

You mean these ugly creatures who attacked the Babari Mosque were Muslims??

images

063009063031F229SQ2-DVD0044.jpg

so what? It's our country and it was build over a mandir just to prove the point of superiority. They demolished it and superiority is gone. You don't have to cry.

Cry about your own muslim fellows killing other muslims to prove who is following the correct Islam. Then you come to us and debate over this topic. You people need introspection.

so what? It's our country and it was build over a mandir just to prove the point of superiority. They demolished it and superiority is gone. You don't have to cry.

Cry about your own muslim fellows killing other muslims to prove who is following the correct Islam. Then you come to us and debate over this topic. You people need introspection.

Buhahaha You got busted ... Shameless ho yaar tum log..
@Spring Onion Chor dy Yaar bchay ki jaan lo gy kya..

Buhahaha You got busted ... Shameless ho yaar tum log..
@Spring Onion Chor dy Yaar bchay ki jaan lo gy kya..
No dplease tell me, if hindus demolish a mosque and in return some jehadids kill hindus. Would you call them muslims or you will sideline yourself from them?

btw Simply ask any one in PDF

Who destroyed 180 idols in Kaba and ordered demolish all temples in Arabia??

Well, why dont you look first at your fellow hindutva ppl who bash Islam 24/7 * 365... Islam prohibits its follower from insulting fake Gods..
How do you decide which God is fake??? Allah told you? How is Allah even real??? Because a book says so??? What is the authenticity of the book??? Any proof.

Religion is a belief that guides people.

Muslim should not interfere in other religion. It is just like creating hate in society. One of the form of Extremism.

Goat FCUKers will never understand another persons faith be it Hindu, Christian, sikh or Jews.
Can't see a girl in sleeveless tops but can fu ck a child as seen in Peshawar and arab worlds
Since you have brought your Indian manners to an open forum, I guess we can understand where the barking originates from.

dogmarriage1.jpg