American comedian Jeremy McLellan gets abused for calling out cow vigilantes, responds with comic sa

Since we have not been utilising any in any event so far so I am unable to comment on their life but you can consult Indian Cricket Board they can enlighten you fully as they are expert in hiring during IPL
its easy to comment but you seems to be nice person, my only point is just because a goora wants to abuse India you turn him into hero another gora will abuse Pakistan and Indians will turn him into Hero useless unemployed goras become celebs by spreading hate among 2 neighbor and at the end of the day both sit together for drink and discuss kaise unlogo ko hutiya banaya.

Actually people do not do it out of habit but it is connected with availability of basic amenities of life which are scarce in overpopulated India currently.
Nope, according to our Indian members on PDF, govt of India has constructed public toilets in many villages but still the people prefer to use the open air. Also there is a youtube video on this issue where a teacher is trying to convince the Indian people about using the public toilets.
Furthermore, India Pakistan have similar economic situation but even the poorest in Pakistan have toilets in their homes because it depends on the preferences.

No that.s not true. Indian is a derogatory term for us so no Pakistani wants to call himself Indian. I never saw a single one rather Indians in Australia and SA introduce themselves as Pakistanis
Please check in your circles or other pakistanis abroad. I have been to UK, USA and australia (cab thing yes its associated with indians here) but as as pakistani's are concerned even the term fraud-ye is made popular by pakistanis.

But again you can drink the coolaid you want.

Only one fact is true cheerleaders will find new masters to cheer for but will never try to stand on there own feet.
Dekh L@lli bhai tera mera koi zaati phada nahien mien tu bass facts stat ker raha tha ab teri jal gyi tu mien kiya karoun.

Indians are easy to make fun of. We make fun of them all the time. But sometimes I feel bad, and defend these morons just because I hate bullying.
People can make as much fun of Indians as much they can, our culture traditions have survived and will remain for ever, we dont care for useless people who make carrier by abusing other nationalities.
Dekh L@lli bhai tera mera koi zaati phada nahien mien tu bass facts stat ker raha tha ab teri jal gyi tu mien kiya karoun.
Mera jalane wala khud jalke kala hua para hai:lol:

People can make as much fun of Indians as much they can, our culture traditions have survived and will remain for ever, we dont care for useless people who make carrier by abusing other nationalities.
If u dont care about such people then y r u spamming the thread bashing and degrading jeremy calling him useless unemployed but still wasting your time on a useless person?

M taking on cheerleaders not that useless $H!T

Please check in your circles or other pakistanis abroad. I have been to UK, USA and australia (cab thing yes its associated with indians here) but as as pakistani's are concerned even the term fraud-ye is made popular by pakistanis.

I have literally lived more than half of my life in USA before moving to Sweden. I have seen my friends with slightly darker skins mistaken as Indian and then saw my friends spending some quality with the person and explaining to him or her that they are Pakistani and they don't appreciate it especially if mistaken for an Indian. I have, luckily, never been mistaken as an Indian though a few times I got called Iranian, Italian, Arab, Turk, Irish and even a Jew once, and every time I explained to my perpetrator that I'm a Pakistani also told him/her about our special features so she may not offend any other Pakistani beside me :)

How he became a shit when your all nation want to be as gora as him ?
DOnt know about my entire nation but for me he is $h!t.
Good night Pakistani bhailog apse dushmani thek hai par 2 billio ke ladi main bandar bazi marle wali baat nahi hone chaiye. :lazy2:

Indian is a humuliating word for us my dear .

When we think of i dians , we get perception of dirty people taking bath in gangaa . Dirty streets .

Good night Pakistani bhailog apse dushmani thek hai par 2 billio ke ladi main bandar bazi marle wali baat nahi hone chaiye. :lazy2:

Acha .. to un indiNs ka itni buri gaalian dena thiik ha ?

Actually in heart u feel bad why a white support pakiztani but not india .
We know indians .

its easy to comment but you seems to be nice person, my only point is just because a goora wants to abuse India you turn him into hero another gora will abuse Pakistan and Indians will turn him into Hero useless unemployed goras become celebs by spreading hate among 2 neighbor and at the end of the day both sit together for drink and discuss kaise unlogo ko hutiya banaya.

I did not know him until i read a write up on him in Express Tribune (ithink) which was about his visit to Pakistan. I liked his pun more than his praise for Pakistan or any comment against Indians. You have to be bit thick skinned and also absorb humor viz a viz some realities in yours and mine country.

The thread is about his comments on lynching in India and the abusive messages he is receiving from Indians I do not think anyone here is making him a hero. But read the opening post is it not based on reality?

And yes both Pakistanis and Indians do praise anyone that speaks against the rival country so why we are even getting frustrated ?

Don't you love Tarek Fateh?? :P despite the fact he is mota even for liking both physically and mentally

Bhai konsi biliyiaan aik taraf dragon hai aor dosri taraf invisible force of vanar sena aka Hunuman senik.

Indian is a humuliating word for us my dear .

When we think of i dians , we get perception of dirty people taking bath in gangaa . Dirty streets .
I know that very well. How pakistanis are know to bad mouth "The WEST" and how less enthused they are for their visa queue there and how they don't performed the world famous 'Danki' which the westerners though some kind of coffee shop.

Indian should be a humiliating word for you because one needs to earn it.