Altaf Hussain's Speech Against Pakistan

Well ... first Achakzai then bramdad and now this... seems like RAW has nothing left under it's sleeves...and that is played too soon... they should have waited for new COAS :D... BAD MOVE.. it's a really bad day for anti Pakistan elements....

I am not sure if it's me or all of you guys also feeling relieved that this dog showed his real face...
What a coincidence!! In Turkey, the best kept proxies couldn't show Sabr, and had to come out only to be being crushed. It appears that the similar staffs are happening in Pak too. Iblis has every talent other than Sabr and Shukr, and so is the case with his proxy disciples..

Fill the jails with MQM bahi log scum and put them to hard labour there so that they are not drain to the economy.

After all they are middle class parha likha naukri pesha log..! must get used to hard labour...whole life will not run on haram ki bhatta khori!

Sir, How many year we have to see Karachi wounded just because of MQM?:devil:
They "MQM" destroying Karachi. Please before its too late this terrorist party MQM should be ban soon as possible. And give a lesson to ALtaf Hussan in London.

I wonder how an British national can control our city Karachi:hitwall:
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

MQM is the lesser of two evils..the bigger one being Sindhi separatist parties..Altaf hussien struck a deal with Sindhi nationalists back in the 80's..if MQM is taken our prematurely..the power vacum will be disaster..i think PSP is being propped up to fill the void at an appropriate time.

Sindhi-Muhajir accord: 1988
In early 1987, Altaf Hussain issued MQM's Charter of Resolutions (Qarardad-i-Maqasid) which formed the basis for the party's ideology. The MQM charter was paramount in expressing many of the "long-standing grievances" of Sindhi nationalists,[28] and a cooperative arrangement was worked out between the MQM and various Sindhi nationalist parties in early 1988.[29] Apart from the points stipulated in the party's original resolution, Hussain also introduced the idea of Muhajir being a "fifth subnationality" alongside the Punjabis, Pathans,Baloch, Sindhis.[30]

It was a perfect setup, first they squeezed MQM and waited for MQM to make a mistake, which we all know they will since their politics is based on violence and on corruption. Now Altaf B@stard will rote in his apartment because he also has lost his party. :cray:
:cray:

Ok so we are seeing all that hue and cry about Altaf's speech and rioting by MQM afterwards ...................so what !!!!!!!!!!

So you can go climb back into the whole from whence you snakes spawned from. And if you don't, it seems like the paramilitary is all to set to shove you back down it anyway...........that's what.

If Achakzai can spew poison about Pakistan in National Assembly and was later even invited by various TV channels to spew even more hatred about Pakistan and Army then why not Altaf?

For that, Achakzai is one of the most hated politicians in Pakistan right now. Why wouldn't the treasonous Altaf be?

If Zardari threatens to ruin the country in his famous "Eent se eent baja daingay " speech and still no action was taken against him they why just Altaf is accused ?

A politician's speech against the army Vs a politician's slogans for the death of the country. Are soft in the noggin?

If our Prime Minister is hosting our biggest enemy Modi in Lahore by passing all security and still Army doesnt do anything then why just MQM?

Now you are comparing a diplomatic visit to a treasonous bastard on the enemy's payroll? You are indeed very soft in the head.

If RAW operatives are found in factories of our Prime Minister in Punjab and still there is no rangers of military action in Punjab then why so much hue and cry over MQM links with RAW?

How does that implicate the PM? RAW agents have also been found working in the parks and horticulture authority, shall we close them down as well?

If traitors like Najam Sethi Marvi Sarmad and Asma Jahangir are allowed to roam around freely and poison the minds of the public then whats wrong if MQM des the same?

None of them openly advocate anti-state sentiment and action in their people, nor do they advocate and order anarchy against the state's institutions. Neither is any of them linked to the state's apparatus in any way or form. Your cognitive abilities aren't very enviable.

All the points above aside, the treasonous Altaf Hussain instigated and commanded his followers en masse while being recorded to spread anarchy and indulge in the destruction of private and state property. That destruction and anarchy then did happen. This constitutes as an act of terrorism and hence is a crime against the state. That is why, today he will get what's coming shoved down his throat. And I refuse to believe that the likes of you who are defending him are blind enough to not see why what is happening should happen and why Altaf Hussain is a treasonous bastard. I refuse to believe that the pathetic excuses that you gave above make you actually believe that your treasonous leader's and party's actions are justified. What I do believe is that the likes of you are a snakes, just like your party and your leader, who are not a Pakistanis in anything but their green passports, who are more concerned with the scraps their MQM leaders throw to them after having stolen them from others, who are thugs and an ungrateful degenerate lot which thinks that they can openly challenge the authority and sanctity of the state and get away with it.

just watched new on tv, mqm is done. game over. !
all their offices plus hq sealed, illegal aks recovered along with anti state material. not one person stood in the ranger's way when they came to occupy the mqm HQ.
A line was crossed that even the ardent of their supporters realized should not have been crossed!
I hope kallu gandu gets his now.

Sir, How many year we have to see Karachi wounded just because of MQM?:devil:
They "MQM" destroying Karachi. Please before its too late this terrorist party MQM should be ban soon as possible. And give a lesson to ALtaf Hussan in London.

I wonder how an British national can control our city Karachi:hitwall:
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
It's our weakness of polititions like mushy zardari who wanted this mqm grow

If we take a firm stance on altaf to UK govt we have all proofs of his terrorism in khi and ask them either UK help Pakistan and put this basterd on final trial or relationship between 2 nation would get in position where Pakistan don't support UK in any means

I'm sure UK won't jeoprotise relations of 68 years for just one dog

I must asks lovers of Pak here deal strictly who defends altaf Hussain here that if zardari nawaz did that it means altaf allow to croos all lines if we do that than state has no rule to punish anyone from public either doing that we go total anarchy

No country allow this if someone did It to us no matter if he was hiding in timbak too usa caught him and put him in acid

Deal harsh to guts like khurram here basterd lover of traitor

Ok so we are seeing all that hue and cry about Altaf's speech and rioting by MQM afterwards ...................so what !!!!!!!!!!

If Achakzai can spew poison about Pakistan in National Assembly and was later even invited by various TV channels to spew even more hatred about Pakistan and Army then why not Altaf?

If PPP ghundas can snatch a criminal like Asad Kharal from rangers and keep rangers hostage at gun point in Larkana and later get this guy free through court then whats wrong if MQM has done some thing?

If Zardari threatens to ruin the country in his famous "Eent se eent baja daingay " speech and still no action was taken against him they why just Altaf is accused ?

If our Prime Minister is hosting our biggest enemy Modi in Lahore by passing all security and still Army doesnt do anything then why just MQM?

If RAW operatives are found in factories of our Prime Minister in Punjab and still there is no rangers of military action in Punjab then why so much hue and cry over MQM links with RAW?

If traitors like Najam Sethi Marvi Sarmad and Asma Jahangir are allowed to roam around freely and poison the minds of the public then whats wrong if MQM des the same?

Pakistan main sub khula khata hay....jiss ko mulk baich kay khana ho , ya mulk ko gali danay ho ya even mulk torna ho sab azadi hay ...........pata nahee hamari military kosirf MQM hee kay khilaf itna ghusa kiyon ata hay ????????

Qurbani ki khaloon k liay itna shor machany ki kya zaroorat thi bahi, matlab..... theak hy qurbani ki khaaly chaiay Tafay ***** ko kharchay chalany k liay, par is may mulk ko galia dainy ki kya zaroorat thi? .......................... ub bughto, balkay ub apni khal bachany ki karo q kay Tafay nay tum sab ko lagwa dia.

@Danish saleem Bro i respect your thought no one here is angry about ARY attack we are angry that a duwi ka mora sitting in London gave anti Pakistan speech. Action against MQM should be taken and his puppets must be brought to justice and banning MQM will make them political martyrs we dont want it as seen today cowards have became the victim , innocent victims.

@Khurram2349 bro As far as acakzai is concerned he is showing his true colors and he will be brought to justice as he hold no significance he is a low life thug.
Zaradari we all know what sort of a man he is.10%, CHOR, Killer bc
and PM Sahib ki to baat hi maat karin. The cowards business man he have sold this country just to fill his pockets.
Every dog will have their day abi is kuttay ki bari hai baqion ki ajai gi

After all they are middle class parha likha naukri pesha log..! must get used to hard labour...whole life will not run on haram ki bhatta khori!

MQM is the lesser of two evils..the bigger one being Sindhi separatist parties..Altaf hussien struck a deal with Sindhi nationalists back in the 80's..if MQM is taken our prematurely..the power vacum will be disaster..i think PSP is being propped up to fill the void at an appropriate time.

Sindhi-Muhajir accord: 1988
In early 1987, Altaf Hussain issued MQM's Charter of Resolutions (Qarardad-i-Maqasid) which formed the basis for the party's ideology. The MQM charter was paramount in expressing many of the "long-standing grievances" of Sindhi nationalists,[28] and a cooperative arrangement was worked out between the MQM and various Sindhi nationalist parties in early 1988.[29] Apart from the points stipulated in the party's original resolution, Hussain also introduced the idea of Muhajir being a "fifth subnationality" alongside the Punjabis, Pathans,Baloch, Sindhis.[30]
Why only "Altaf Hussian & MQM" even openly front of LIVE Camera abuse Pakistan & Pakistanis:hitwall:???
Why he NEVER STOP to showing his huge sympathy to RAW:devil:
As being an British National. He have no rights to abuse Pakistani Forces, Pakistani People LIVE on telephone call from United Kingdom:angry:

MQM & Altaf Hussain are disease for Islamic Republic of Pakistan! :angry:

Ap MQM ko bhale galiyan den, bura bhala kahen laken MQM hi pakistan ki wahid jamaat hai jisne bina kiai tasub, rang o nasal or zaat paat k sb ki bori banayi

Well ... first Achakzai then bramdad and now this... seems like RAW has nothing left under it's sleeves...and that is played too soon... they should have waited for new COAS :D... BAD MOVE.. it's a really bad day for anti Pakistan elements....

I am not sure if it's me or all of you guys also feeling relieved that this dog showed his real face...

Yaar Dushman Bokhlaa gia hai and is making one mistake after another, full panic mode.

This was the final act of a very desperate man and it failed miserably.

AH was hoping to cause a lot of trouble so the govt/military takes a step back but he's instead completely destroyed himself.

I'm glad. Hopefully now MQM can thrive without him.

Nothing has changed, Farooq Sattar has tried to do damage control. Temporarily Altaf Hussain has it seems agreed to take the back seat. Unless MQM Pakistan & its Rabita Committee categorically denounce & disown Altaf Hussain & his Rabita Committee in London, the sealed MQM offices should not be allowed to operate. This is a mockery. On three occasions during the press conference Farooq Sattar addressed Altaf Hussain as Quaid e Tehreek Altaf Hussain Bhai. Farooq Sattar has also categorically stated that he will welcome & pay heed to advices from all over the world meaning what? I think the timing of this outburst by AH is very important. On 15th Aug Modi said he is encouraged by Baloch separatist leaders stand, after couple of days Altaf Hussain openly calls Pakistan as a cancerous state & epicenter of all troubles. AF claims that he was very stressed because of his workers arrest in Karachi, when he was arrested for four days in London why he did not use such language then.