ALLEGEDLY, INDIAN AGENCY RAW PLANS ON SUBDUING PAKISTANI YOUTH USING YOUNG BEAUTIFUL WOMEN AS BAIT

Lmao :rofl: @Jon-Snow forget about indian honey trap brigade Samlee and Shah khalid jaisay tharkis ka sirf is thread discussion say haal kharab ho gaya hai LMAO LMAOO :rofl: :rofl:

In becharon ki halat yaheen sirf discussion say hee nazuk ho gayi jo koi Indian mil gayi tau inhon nay kaheen ka nahi rehna
bht buri halat ha yaar tharki awam ki ager ye plan sacha hwa tou kam kharab ho jayega

British Pakistani girls are the Bomb
can you post pictures of British Pakistani models?

bht buri halat ha yaar tharki awam ki ager ye plan sacha hwa tou kam kharab ho jayega

Hey Jon Why You Judging Me And Shah You Get Tharki Over Daenerys Targaryen All The Time;)

And Don't Worry Me and Shah Are Part of ISI's Counter Plan To RAW's Female Brigade.We Tharkis Will Get Honey Trapped And Then Feed False Info Kaisa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Pakistan needs dating culture, plain and simple.
Not really. Btw dating culture is there. Issue is with guys who never want to stop on one woman.
india has a dating culture yet their men get honey trapped like cases from Indian aur force

Not really. Btw dating culture is there. Issue is with guys who never want to stop on one woman.
india has a dating culture yet their men get honey trapped like cases from imdian aur force

Neither Pk nor Ind has dating culture like west.
Issue is also with women who never stop at 1 man. It's only an issue if you make it one ;)

Neither Pk nor Ind has dating culture like west.
Issue is also with women who never stops at 1 man. It's only an issue if you make it one ;)
So what do u want a 10 or 15 year old daughter coming home and telling papa i am pregnant like it happens in west?
And no india has a lot dating culture whether its like west or not. Infact it has become so much normal that on their tv show koffee with karan they openly discuss their actors bedroom life with their partners and no indian has ever shown an offence to it.

Majority pak gals i have seen they date men to get married to them. Also i meant by men who dont stop at women in the sense of falling prey to honey trapping stuff. Even u can pretend to be a female online and u will find men falling over u .

#pendiserri inni badsoorat qoum wich haseen quri aye ge kahan say! South ki hun ge ya north ki? No gujjus or southers please destroy us but respect our cock!

So what do u want a 10 or 15 year old daughter coming home and telling papa i am pregnant like it happens in west?
And no india has a lot dating culture whether its like west or not. Infact it has become so much normal that on their tv show koffee with karan they openly discuss their actors bedroom life with their partners and no indian has ever shown an offence to it.

Majority pak gals i have seen they date men to get married to them. Also i meant by men who dont stop at women in the sense of falling prey to honey trapping stuff. Even u can pretend to be a female online and u will find men falling over u .

Nobody is talking about 10 years old dating. We are talking about adults dating, in real life not online :D So that they can find better compatible partners(in few tries) ;)
Plus, keep other countries out of discussion.

How difficult do thru think it is to get laid in Pakistan that someone would travel to India?

Secondly Pakistani boys don't fall in love with Indian girls, we pump them and dump them.

Nobody is talking about 10 years old dating. We are talking about adults dating, in real life not online :D So that they can find better compatible partners(in few tries) ;)
Plus, keep other countries out of discussion.
Other countries are definitely going to come into discussion when and if comparisons are required specially if u are going to advocate western style dating then the results we see from their will see a mention in such discussions here. And india will be mentioned cause they have emulated west to a greater degree in such areas.

And ur last statement is pretty self conflicting. If to u dating is done for finding a partner then in pakistan thats already happening many people do love marriage,And if in ur view dating is just for finding partners then many parents do that for their children and many adults find on their own.
Dating culture doesnt focus on finding partner. Its more about going out with every next person u like , banging them before u decide to settle down with someone else. And pakistani men hardly marry the same woman they have banged before marriage. A rude fact.

Nonetheless if u are supportive of it iwill say please start it with ur own family with ur daughters and sisters by allowing them to go out and do all that. You are welcome i have no issues. Good luck with that.

Other countries are definitely going to come into discussion when and if comparisons are required specially if u are going to advocate western style dating then the results we see from their will see a mention in such discussions here. And india will be mentioned cause they have emulated west to a greater degree in such areas.

And ur last statement is pretty self conflicting. If to u dating is done for finding a partner then in pakistan thats already happening many people do love marriage,And if in ur view dating is just for finding partners then many parents do that for their children and many adults find on their own.
Dating culture doesnt focus on finding partner. Its more about going out with every next person u like , banging them before u decide to settle down with someone else. And pakistani men hardly marry the same woman they have banged before marriage. A rude fact.

Nonetheless if u are supportive of it iwill say please start it with ur own family with ur daughters and sisters by allowing them to go out and do all that. You are welcome i have no issues. Good luck with that.

Dating culture is need of the hour. You simply can't keep on w@nking for a good decade of your young life. Making a taboo of it and bringing others' female family members only shows your insecurity. As males, our female family members are not our property. Allow them to make their choices. Good talking. Bye :-)

So whats wrong in mentioning female members? Also wankign or no wnaki is every individuals own problem. Yes i am insecure cause its only going to damage our society more, its against our religious values and most of all it will only hurt our females.
Abortion is not legal in pakistan.many women in pakistan die each year due to back alley unhygienic poorly carried out abortions. Several of these women get impregnated due to extra marital relationships

I am not against anyone making their own choices not even against women seeing a guy but I am against advocating pre marital relationship, sleepi around like animals. Also in pakistan many women who even date men and dont sleep with them are conned by men , who take their pictures later release those pictures online to their families, or use them to threaten women to get their choice of stuff done, many also send those pictures to those womans husband after they get married.
Also see how many of those in west fare who have slept with many partners, u wont find them some of the most mentally and physically healthiest of the people. Genital diseases are so common in west, nonstop break ups from multiple relationships , getting cheated by partners also take a huge toll on peoples mental health

Its so ironical people here often support ideas which if implemented are also going to be implemented on their own families too but when someone points it out people get offended.