ALLEGEDLY, INDIAN AGENCY RAW PLANS ON SUBDUING PAKISTANI YOUTH USING YOUNG BEAUTIFUL WOMEN AS BAIT

You Know Man If RAW Sent Tammanah Bhatiya To Honeytrap Me I Might Be Tempted Inspite Of All Patriotism.:ashamed:

922897d8ebaef5c38c5c0e592593c635--blue-saree-hd-photos.jpg

Yo Samlee Bhai Aik Mast Item Number Mila Hai Is Ka

Bro. U might mean well but ur post has been reported for vulgarity please maintain a degree of decency as others have rightly pointed out presence of female forumers as well. Thank You very much

Pic Has Been Deleted No Vulgarity Happy????

No, i'm not .:woot::woot::woot:

Chill Dude Just Kidding

That is cause you don't even deserve it .

So I am now somehow responsible for there being no good-looking indian females????????????????..........:eek:

PS it's not my fault. It's the fault of race and genetics. Something which NEVER can be changed. Don't blame me or my race.

Bro. U might mean well but ur post has been reported for vulgarity please maintain a degree of decency as others have rightly pointed out presence of female forumers as well. Thank You very much
Lmao :rofl: @Jon-Snow forget about indian honey trap brigade Samlee and Shah khalid jaisay tharkis ka sirf is thread discussion say haal kharab ho gaya hai LMAO LMAOO :rofl: :rofl:

In becharon ki halat yaheen sirf discussion say hee nazuk ho gayi jo koi Indian mil gayi tau inhon nay kaheen ka nahi rehna

British Pakistani girls are the Bomb! No bias intended. Guys we can debate. I have friends from a diverse background, even they can differentiate between a Pakistani, Indian and Bengali girl. And family in America and Canada. But Brits just have their own league lol

PS it's not my fault. It's the fault of race and genetics. Something which NEVER can be changed. Don't blame me or my race.
Kabhi apna sakal to dikha , then we will talk .

BTW all races that are in pakistan except Balouch ,they also present in india and in similar numbers .

Surya Is A Female:woot::woot::woot:
Yes @Suriya is a female member, she even once put her pic in dp she looked like Kareena slightly , same fair complexion and cute features. Thats why i did not want you to go overboard in @Suriya s presence

BTW all races that are in pakistan except Balouch ,they also present in india and in similar numbers .
Larki chal ja pita ji ko chai day yahan larkon ki pics mangti hai baysharam

Lmao :rofl: @Jon-Snow forget about indian honey trap brigade Samlee and Shah khalid jaisay tharkis ka sirf is thread discussion say haal kharab ho gaya hai LMAO LMAOO :rofl: :rofl:

In becharon ki halat yaheen sirf discussion say hee nazuk ho gayi jo koi Indian mil gayi tau inhon nay kaheen ka nahi rehna

Thank God I Am Not In The Army Then:rofl::rofl::rofl:;););)

Ye Hero Aik Number Ka Rakshas Lagta Hai:tsk::tsk::tsk::tsk:

But I Like The Song(Or Should I Say The Dancing Damsel):enjoy:
No pakistani here accept they watches Bollywood or indian tv, but their hindi is better than any south indian.

Gentleman I Didn't Get That Word From Bollywood But From Aftab Iqbal Khabardaar

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.......so you also have the Kalash, Old Persianized Tribes, Middle Eastern Nomadic ethnicities etc......:lol:

What If Told You I Never F*pped In My Life,My Junk Goes 5'9 When Erect And No Am Still Not Married Now Imagine The Caged Animal That Lives Inside Me.I'm Serious.

Thori Si Tharki Panna Ka Margin To Dede Yaar

What If Told You I Never F*pped In My Life,My Junk Goes 5'9 When Erect And No Am Still Not Married Now Imagine The Caged Animal That Lives Inside Me.I'm Serious.
Lmao :rofl: dont u think thats too much information lmao :rofl: :rofl: