ALLEGEDLY, INDIAN AGENCY RAW PLANS ON SUBDUING PAKISTANI YOUTH USING YOUNG BEAUTIFUL WOMEN AS BAIT

Hope they only end up with likes of this:

On topic:
Man in Pre Calc class I had this tarsi hui ugly a$$ south indian/gujrati girl. Everyday she stared(read: scated) the living daylights out of me. It made me soooo mad cause I was trying to focus my attention on the really hot American Pathani.

Ugh Bhaai Jaaaan Aik Masla Ho Gya I Think I Wet My Bed
:oops::oops::oops:

Instead of crying on how the hottest actresses aren’t Indian research it HAHAHAHA
What does hotness got to do with acting or being actors ??

If u ask any indian guy , he would tell lot more indian girls study or work with them any bollywood actor. You pakistani see in Bollywood films and think Bollywood actress are only good looks girls left in India.o_Oo_Oo_O

Also its so hilarious u wud find every indian guy claiming our women are the most beautiful as theybwon this and that beauty paegent and then next day u will find same guy or in general on internet u will find almost 98 pc indian guys bragging that we have a pakistani girl friend cause they find pakistani women too beautiful and take pride in boasting in having one pak gf, whilst in reality no pakistani girl ever moon lagana them.

Guess what guys aik dafa itni mazzaq ki baat hui on youtube there was some indian or pakistani showbiz video, so some pakistani gal commented on it, then an indian guy came up and started arguing and abusing her cause she did not like her, that girl also said harsh words to him ,he responsded with more harsh and Macho man like words and guess what, what next? one or two comments later that indian guy :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: that indian guy was like meray say dosti kar lay please dosti kar lay and he started talking in his vulgar language how his privates parts are getting turned on :rofl::rofl: :rofl: and he was really coming after her again and again and then whosoever next girl commented there on that girls original comment he started chasing after them meray say dosti kar lay dosti kar lay.
lmao

That Pakistani Girl Is You Sister You Should Have Come To Her Help Us ***** Ke Bache **ndian Ko Maa Behen Ki Sunate

The ethnicites I like:
Pakistani: Lahori, Pathani
Central Asia
Turkey
Arabs
Hispanic (If u know what ur lookin for, u might find arab ,euro, hispanic blood mix)

*La fille I never forgot was a Russian-Turkic beau de mon reves last semester.

What does hotness got to do with acting or being actors ??

If u ask any indian guy , he would tell lot more indian girls study or work with them any bollywood actor. You pakistani see in Bollywood films and think Bollywood actress are only good looks girls left in India.o_Oo_Oo_O

I have lived in London UK all my life. We have a huge indian population here. In all honesty, in 37 years I have NEVER EVER seen an even remotely okay looking indian or bengali female ever.

Katrina is British. She’s not even classed as ‘Indian’. She works there on Work visa permit and so does Narghis - both of whom are Pakistani background lol
Katrinas mom is a brit and her father is a kashmiri form kaif caste, idont know whether he initially lived in iok kashmir or moved from pakistan to britain. No clue abt her dad. Katrina also never used his name as surname but when she launched herself in india she used her fathers name to get popular

That Pakistani Girl Is You Sister You Should Have Come To Her Help Us ***** Ke Bache **ndian Ko Maa Behen Ki Sunate
Oo bhai i cant jump into every fight and specially on youtube , i often put indians in their places but i cant go after everyone online and specially to do abusive language. And that girl had dealt with him quite well. Also aik larki kay samnay mazeed ma behan jaisai gandi galiyan use karnay ka faida?

Yeah She Is A Mexican Yarnet Garcia.She Even Does Lingerie Modellin]

Man there are female posters on this forum delete ur post and pic , show respect let them post in threads too without feeling bad.

Ap jese pervert ko aisi hi milti hain:
Girl4India-1.jpg

Yeah She Is A Mexican Yarnet Garcia.She Even Does Lingerie Modelling.Yaar Sach Pucho Mere L**** Me Bhi Gud Gudi Hone Lag Gai Hai:eek::eek::eek:

maxresdefault.jpg

I have lived in London UK all my life. We have a huge indian population here. In all honesty, in 37 years I have NEVER EVER seen an even remotely okay looking indian or bengali female ever.
That is cause you don't even deserve it .

Bro. U might mean well but ur post has been reported for vulgarity please maintain a degree of decency as others have rightly pointed out presence of female forumers as well. Thank You very much
Kabhi Khair Ki Dua Maang Liya Karo Bhai