All PAF F-16s at Same Airbase!

You have a point but since you are not that senior member and also that you have not claimed that you got some 'inside'source for breaking this news, no one is gonna take you seriously. This is the dilemma of this forum. No one asks from forces. Time and time again, their bases are getting hit by bunch of terrorists but no one clicks anyone. Highlight a loophole in the armed forces and you are made like barking at the wrong tree. It's a huge mistake if all the F-16s are parked on one FB ...remember the english proverb...'Do not put all your eggs in one basket' ....?

i am much senior than you are. i've been on this forum from last 7 years. this is my 2nd id. and i just don't have an extra time like you to waste on making your rank up or to take few likes. i've got Business to look after. but i am having my eye on all issues in spare time. Surely having much deeper knowledge than you.

secondly it's better to stay on topic if you just bothered to reply on. otherwise don't bother to show your Status over here.

If your list of concerns is expanding then either stop visiting PDF or get knowledge instead of freaking out.
Dont burden yourself with worries that are in capable hands or else you get high BP or something and end up in a hospital bed.

Lolx you've just posted bunch of amusing statements. No need to Panic it's an serious Concern which i've just started. As i have mentioned give an appropriate answer or kindly don't bother to reply.

Anti bunker missile will be carried by an IAF plane which can be intercepted and destroyed in the air by PAF fighters. The radars of PAF monitor IAF flights even in close by air bases e.g pathankot. The enemy flight can be countered.
This is a major reason that surgical strikes talk by IAF has died down.

Mushaf AB is not the only air base which needs to send flights to counter IAF intrusion. There are other nearby bases also from which AD alert aircrafts can be scrambled.

You may haven't read carefully i didn't mentioned of Surgical strike by IAF anywhere. The Surprise attack could be of any type and from any platform. they could fire Brahmos by Land or Naval Platform no need to send an Aircraft inside enemy Territory. and i don't think we're having any Defense system yet which could counter supersonic Cruise Missile.

Regarding the figure of 10 F-16's in the air, they are more than enough to check IAF intrusion, however, they will still be complimented by Mirage -III and F-7P/PG from nearby airbases. Then there are SAM's which are used to engage low flying aircraft which try to evade radars.

Even we wouldn't be able to scramble a Single Aircraft into air, until Brahmos would hit our base. so my point is if they succeed to takeover this base where we held all of our A/B F-16's which are 58 in number. So that would be their complete edge in case of Surgical strike and it would be quite easy for them to ignite " Cold start Doctrine" after breaking a back bone of PAF. we could never win that war after loosing all of F-16's except single Squadron of Jacobabad.

who losts their all AWACS??
One lost only during attack on Mushaaf Air base.

it was Damaged not totally Destroyed. We lost 2 P3C Orions. and the base was PNS Mehran not Mushaf.
PAC repaired the Damaged Nose of Saab 2000 and and saved Millions of $.

BC pehle available to rakho in teen ke tappar ko.

Hahahahahaha ...very well said bhai. Ye aien gay zaror lakin wapis nahi jain gay.aur inkay bramos ka jawab ghauri, ghaznavi,babur,Nasr,shaheen 1,2,3 aur abdali missiles ki barish say milay ga in ko pir hamesha k liay hindu banyee thanday ho jain gay

Lolx you've just posted bunch of amusing statements. No need to Panic it's an serious Concern which i've just started. As i have mentioned give an appropriate answer or kindly don't bother to reply.

You may haven't read carefully i didn't mentioned of Surgical strike by IAF anywhere. The Surprise attack could be of any type and from any platform. they could fire Brahmos by Land or Naval Platform no need to send an Aircraft inside enemy Territory. and i don't think we're having any Defense system yet which could counter supersonic Cruise Missile.

Even we wouldn't be able to scramble a Single Aircraft into air, until Brahmos would hit our base. so my point is if they succeed to takeover this base where we held all of our A/B F-16's which are 58 in number. So that would be their complete edge in case of Surgical strike and it would be quite easy for them to ignite " Cold start Doctrine" after breaking a back bone of PAF. we could never win that war after loosing all of F-16's except single Squadron of Jacobabad.

Yeah i should stop replying you as you seem pretty confused to me over suprise attack at peace time and war time scenarios. It now seems a time wastage replying you. Good luck

it was Damaged not totally Destroyed. We lost 2 P3C Orions. and the base was PNS Mehran not Mushaf.
PAC repaired the Damaged Nose of Saab 2000 and and saved Millions of $.

Brother,

here we are talking about PAF and i think P3C orions were in Navy.
secondly on Mehran Saab was notdestroyed. it was PAF Mushaaf were sab were Hit.

What about Pathankot Airbase. It was also well protected. I think our Aircrafts can as well perform surgical strikes. And since India's defence is weak, we can too inflict heavy losses.

Brother,

here we are talking about PAF and i think P3C orions were in Navy.
secondly on Mehran Saab was notdestroyed. it was PAF Mushaaf were sab were Hit.

oh bhai there wasn't any attack on Mushaf Base i live in Sargodha. The attack happened on Mehran Base 2 P3C's were Destroyed totally and one Saab 2000 was Damaged.

brother

i forgot the name of base, saab was hit there, i think its chaklala, i completely forgot , let me search and share it with you.

brother

i forgot the name of base, saab was hit there, i think its chaklala, i completely forgot , let me search and share it with you.

it was Kamra Base incident which you are Talking about in which 9 Terrorist Attack with Rockets and Saab was Damaged there.

SPADA 2000, LY-80E, FM-90 and radar guided Orlikon G5 AAA with AHEAD rounds can take out low level cruise missiles.
Nope, they cant
Right now the only systems that can intercept cruise missiles are Davids Sling and probably S400

I mean you can try
the only response you will get ,will turn you and the people around you to fine dust.
you ask the seniors citizen of hiroshima and nagasaki of how it was but this time it will 100x more powerful.
With what? most of your nuclear weapons are mounted on Nasr's
The few and little amount of ballistic weapons that would be launched on our nation would be intercepted
You however? You wont survive the retaliation.

Nope, they cant
Right now the only systems that can intercept cruise missiles are Davids Sling and probably S400

The few and little amount of ballistic weapons that would be launched on our nation would be intercepted

oh come on ... Ask your israeli pilot when he came in kashmir to take on Pakistan, he had to chicken out .. as Pakistan is more advance then what israeli pilot used to fight with...

Go check out how Cruse Missiles interception takes place. No country has ever intercepted any Cruise Missile, so everything is fictional.

Nope, they cant

kid, if we all Pakistani people just start marching towards your little baby illegal country .. you will be domed .. so much domed..

Very valid question. link of Wikipedia shows wrong Information. All four squadrons of F-16s A/B are:-
  1. No. 09 Squadron Griffins.
  2. No. 11 Squadron Arrows.
  3. No. 19 Squadron Sherdils.
  4. Plus CCS Squadron Dashings.
اور بھی کچھ کال ساٰین یاد ہوں تہ لکھ دہ