Alauddin Khilji item number

See The Hindu Bias Bajirao Is Presented As Brave Warrior Whereas Khilji Is Presented As A Depraved Demonic King

I don't know why you expected anything else, they are making movie for hindu audience. Despite all their efforts still hindus were not happy with what was shown. I mean they are promoting sati in movie while showing great ruler like Khilji as villain, ironic is word lost to bollywood. They will do anything for money.

But I don't mind it because its just a movie. I will probably never watch historical accurate movie, they are not fun. This one I will download later on.

Dont know why Pakistanis r so much concerned about alauddin khilji image. Alauddin khilji's ancestors r Turkic tribe,he has nothing to do with present day Pakistanis.

He is the same guy that i often see indians calling this on youtube comments "Ranveer bus conducter lagta hai"

Man this song is such sheer embarrassment, not cause its demonizing khilji but its lyrics and everything is so cringey. its like with every scene viewers iq drops. Its a product for low iq people and i am not surprised why bollywood thrives with indians and why they inflate on fake bravados.

Another fact india ko nuke karnay and kashmir wapis lainay walay pakistanis , and blasphemy pay monkey dance karnay walay are watching this film in hordes in Pakistani cinemas. This filsm has picked up well in pakistan

I was so embarassed watching this cringefest, and LMAO the guy making it is called indias best director LMAO

The video reminded me of this video i saw, cringe level is so same.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bloo...pied-kashmir-ranting-against-pakistan.541394/

Btw the mosy likes of bhansali could do is to make films to demonize khilji whilst in reality he could not have guts to do jack when khilji was banging his hindu ancestors arses.

What an embarrassing poetry and dance , no wonder why bollywood is such a low iq stuff @Zee-shaun

Instead of demonizing, Indians should be grateful he saved their asses from the Mongols.

"our"

Khalji's were turkic tribe, and had obtained delhi sultanate by throwing out slave mamluks both of them had nothing to do with islam, in fact most of pre medevial era ruler give a rat A** about religions, it was more about showcasing your power and all, that was one of the main reason why this dynasties never ruled a places for more then 2-3 decade. But if not this evil man, we in this part of subcontinent would be having a different past all together.

"our"

Khalji's were turkic tribe, and had obtained delhi sultanate by throwing out slave mamluks both of them had nothing to do with islam, in fact most of pre medevial era ruler give a rat A** about religions, it was more about showcasing your power and all, that was one of the main reason why this dynasties never ruled a places for more then 2-3 decade. But if not this evil man, we in this part of subcontinent would be having a different past all together.

If not for turks then hindus would still be slaves of that evil rajput king in Rajasthan and women would still be burning in sati. Khilji got rid of both. You should be thankful as you are likely to be dalit then rajput in India by factor of 9 to 1 just going by population caste numbers.

"our"

We from punjab, kashmir , balochistan , sindh , pashtoon lands didn't get our arses banged by muslim invading rulers much unlike our neighbours to east ,so save us this hinduvta mad eup history of "Our"

And as of ur rest of the post i dont know in which gau rakshak or mandir they taught this revised history to u but thats what feeds india bollywood sentiments.

Last bolly movie I watched was also ranveer singh bajirao which was released like 3 years ago? Now I'm looking forward to download this when its released on dvd. mast dance hai, maja agheya:D

do watch it in movie theaters, I guess its being cleared for Pakistan release, I normally avoid bollywood movies by myself, but this one is real good specially VFX, audio track and Ranveer acting.

Khiljis Are Pashtuns Many of Whom Come From KPK and Balochistan.I As A Pashtun Have Everything To Do

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghilji
Lol, khiljis r Turkic tribes. Pashtuns r always in pak Afghan region.

We from punjab, kashmir , balochistan , sindh , pashtoon lands didn't get our arses banged by muslim invading rulers much unlike our neighbours to east ,so save us this hinduvta mad eup history of "Our"

And as of ur rest of the post i dont know in which gau rakshak or mandir they taught this revised history to u but thats what feeds india bollywood sentiments.
What did your ancestors did when bin qasim was ransacking sindh?

Do you know about Mongol invasions? Mongol were not Islamic, and they didn't cared about people life much, unless its not theres, I was speaking about Khalji's quests with Mongols, if you don't know about mongols then try to search and find what they did to Persia, and China.

If not for turks then hindus would still be slaves of that evil rajput king in Rajasthan and women would still be burning in sati. Khilji got rid of both. You should be thankful as you are likely to be dalit then rajput in India by factor of 9 to 1 just going by population caste numbers.

your theory is so twisted and factually wrong.

its so funny that bhansalis ancetsors and women of family, who back then used to walk around naked for having zero sense of civilization and would offer free of cost item song views to bypassers ,were taught how to clothe themselves and how to act civilized by likes of khilji.

Now these bhansalis whose women n men were taught to wear clothes by khilji are portraying him as a savage LMAO . If it werent for these muslims rulers tau aj bhi bhansali and his deepika pakodas and women of his house would be walking around pulling full monty.