Aishwarya Rai becomes mother of a girl

No offence bro and not even degrading India or your industry, but i laughed when u asked respect for women like ASH.
A women that can do what ever the director say, Show off, do dirty scene ...... JUST FOR MONEY.

i can actually figure it out what is a respect meant for her.
If you go ask about ASH's beauty to any of her crazy fan or ask him what if you got a date with ash, he will describe you deeply as possible that what is meant by respect for a media girl like ash.

Seriously! :hitwall:

So what??? yahan mere pados main bhi ek kanya paida hui to kya sari duniya ko batana jaroori hai...

Media is bursting like they give birth to savior of earth... keep it to show business ..

Hopefully the girl looks like aishwarya , not like abhishek :D
is it so important that we discus who the girl will look like.
Come on guys we have bigger problems that needs attention, there are bigger achievements in our country that needs attention.
But we share our attention to worthless piece of sh$t like the one here.

128736740998279065.jpg

No offence bro and not even degrading India or your industry, but i laughed when u asked respect for women like ASH.
A women that can do what ever the director say, Show off every thing, do dirty scene ...... JUST FOR THE GOD DAMN MONEY. i ll love to spit a job like that.
i cant actually figure it out what is a respect meant for her.
If you go ask about ASH's beauty to any of her crazy fan or ask him what if you got a date with ash, he will describe you deeply as possible that what is meant by respect for a media girl like ash.

What do you mean by, "i laughed when u asked respect for women like ASH."

let me tell you something.....people like YOU have no respect for women in general....since you don't treat a woman as your fellow human being.
You treat them as slaves....you can't accept the fact that a woman is a separate individual, having their own desire, feelings, emotions etc.....they are not born to fulfill men's desire only.

A woman can do whatever she wishes to do.......like we men can do....why can't you people get such a simple and logical thing in your head??

You say, these women can do anything for money.......but the real irony is that, hypocrites like you,in one hand enjoy what these women do on/off screen and on the other hand criticize them for what they do.

The so called conservative(read hypocritic) minded people like you, blame the western culture for degrading your values........then I would suggest you to read a book called "ESCAPE FROM TALIBAN" written by Sushmita Bandhopadhya (It is based on the real life incidents of the auther herself)....In the book you will find how,in a so called utmost conservative society(under Taliban regime), crimes are happening, which even the western countries would be ashamed of.....

So you guys are actually Hypocrites trying to hide under conservatism.

Conservatism as a logic is ridiculous, as we cannot conserve anything forever.....change is inevitable.
We can only delay change.....but cannot stop it.

Rumour has it that Ashwariya was in Pakistan 9 months ago secretly...

Must we objectify women all the time?

Thora sharam kar lo bhai. How would you feel if someone talked like that about your family members. :tdown: