Ahmadi bookstore owner booked under anti-Terrorism act

So terribly sad that there are countries with such Stone Age laws in the 21st century
Islamic Law not stone age but can be debated for Ahmadi members they should accept the constitution and struggle to change it politically otherwise abide the law.

Dude, why would you do such a thing. What's wrong with you, stop with the pigeonholing. Try to understand that at the moment Pakistan has it's hands full, fight the fight with us, in the courts, in public opinions, instead of victimizing yourselves. Thousands upon thousands of Shias, Sunnis, Hindus, Sikhs, Jews, Parsis and many more have been victimized by the system in the past two decades, you are not unique by any definition of the word, and by all means least of the ones victimized or blown to smithereens. Play nice and don't preach till the laws are amended. Is that so difficult to understand?

All i want is that you accept its a stupid law, if they really had hands full they would not persecute people for having quran

Islamic Law not stone age but can be debated for Ahmadi members they should accept the constitution and struggle to change it politically otherwise abide the law.

change it democratically ? while you are not even willing to debate it on a small website, how do you expect people to take it up in real life, if you really want to persecute me for not following this stupid law go ahead, what if i want to become a legal muslim while i am ahmadi, how would i become muslim ?

All i want is that you accept its a stupid law, if they really had hands full they would not persecute people for having quran

change it democratically ? while you are not even willing to debate it on a small website, how do you expect people to take it up in real life, if you really want to persecute me for not following this stupid law go ahead, what if i want to become a legal muslim while i am ahmadi, how would i become muslim ?
Because there is no use to debate it here understand and even you refuse to accept constitution of Pakistan.
You registered in 2006 and posted only 395 post mostly news about Ahmadhiyaa you started a smear campaign to malign the Muslims Majority of Pakistan and i don't know why mods not banned you.

If the Law is stupid why your leader debated it in assembly for 72 hours why the first place they accept it and debate it tell my why the accept to discuss it on assembly floor.

Seems your mulla was a caveman:coffee: he teach u unnecessary DOWNward teachings, fazool hai tum jese logon se baat bhi karna.
Learn again basic teaching of Islam which taught by AnHazoor SAW.

O.K... any thing else ??

So i guess none of you have the answer to my question ! you know what i am gonna name my kids "Assalamoalikum Ahmadi Muslim"

Assalam o Alaekum is not a traditional way. it's Islamic way. you wan't to know about traditional way ?
then say "khush aamdid" , "kia haal hay" , "Janab" , instead of Assalam O Alekum..

What ever you wan't to name your kids. no body give a damn. doesn't matter. but Please dont' tell them that they are Muslims. as they will b not .

Now stop this discussion.

@Horus , .. Remove this Threads ..

Constitution of Pakistan should be forced immediate! any qadyani/ahamdi calling him Muslim should be arrested unless he fulfills all the requirements for being a Muslim. Any follower of mirza qadyani 2 number cannot declare himself as a Muslim.

Did you read those parts of Quran that point out what is true today may be different tomorrow because Allah is all-powerful?
We believe that the book is the eternal truth....
You can believe what you like.
Talibans and those who kill innocents also present the Quranic verses just like the way you did... Congratx

I repeat, it's stupid in it's implementation, stigmatization and segregation and the ones who created it maybe one of the biggest retards on the planet, however, it's the law of the land. Only way to repeal it is not through agitation, but through parliamentary majority. Until that happens and in the meantime, everyone has to follow the law.

In my personal opinion, state and religion should be strictly kept segregated, at all times. Having said that, it's also not ethically and morally correct for Ahmadi's to preach Ahmadiyat under the flag of Islam, as it is not Islam, not even by a long shot.

And it is because of people like you that Islam has a bad name and Ahmadis have to resort to defending the their and their persecutors religion Islam.
Kindly do read your book and enlighten us if it keeps those who don't beleive in Qadiyani as Muslims then come and do talk!

You have mental issues and should be totally barred from participation in 99% of forum threads.

Ahmedis deserve much worse though, they are murderers and kill people who leave this sick cult. I've heard there are bloodletting ceremonies where they drink blood as well

But you are cool with Jesus, the Mahdi and Jinns lol

You know its a stupid law when you arrest a person for wearing a quranic verse but cant arrest them for the name Mohammad, or Ahmad or any Quranic name which most Ahmadis have or the Muslim Nikah which Ahmadis have. Or How about how they join hands and pray lol
I don't have anything against you but your Allamas and Muftis have more knowledge than you have... They should have defended your case in Bhutto Era when that discussion was on in parliament!
You are living here as a Pakistani! So follow the law or come on streets and protest. What we will have?? Another round between your Muftis and Muslim Scholars... Or your muftis are just so afraid?? So let's complain and bitch over internet!
Stop acting lame!

Qadianis seem to be working overtime in their propaganda against islam & muslims in pakistan. They have PAK liberals and western & indian financing on their side. What more do these scumbags want? They have broken the law and want to be treated with privilege?The fact that these satanist cults can get away with their propaganda and have established position in PAK society is a testimony to PAK's tolerance. If it weren't for the british & western financing these scumbags would not have the audacity of provoking the muslims of pakistan almost daily . If one of the things PAK has done right since 47 , its declaring these western sponsored satanist cults as non-muslims and banning their poisonous publications.

Holy shit, look at this thread, from Ahmadis being western agents to being vampires. No wonder Pakistan is the homeland of conspiracies. These kind of behaviour against Ahmadis make me angry towards Pakistanis. But then I realise there are also decent Pakistanis who stand up for Ahmadis.

charge sheet the men were charged under section 298-C of Pakistan's Penal code. The infamous law prevents members of Ahmadiyya sect from preaching and calling themselves Muslim.

They broke the law of the land. Simple! I found out they live in Kotli, but never heard of it because they don't bother others. Btw Kotli has huge madaris there and one of the Mullana taught me came from there. So locals know who they are the bava in the story was up to no good and was arrested for breaking the law of the land.