Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
and why is that??
Whole Quran???
Did you read that its part of Quran where Its said that Muhammad(SAWW) is the last prophet(Khatam in Nabiyin)...
No they don't beleive on Quran their book is different...Kindly do some research yourself before beleiving on whatever people say....
Well done.
We are shameful that he (l.a) was born in Indo-Pak, his followers are still living among us and propagating their beliefs.
And it is because of people like you that Islam has a bad name and Ahmadis have to resort to defending the their and their persecutors religion Islam.
We are and will wage jihad against you and your Kazab Prophet just like we did when brother of your prophet Musaylimah Kazab emerged. Deal with it do what you want besides crying.
this country have very dark future ahead
Seems your mulla was a caveman he teach u unnecessary DOWNward teachings, fazool hai tum jese logon se baat bhi karna.the basic Four things/elements/pillars/faith's of Islam is,
You believe in Allah.
You believe in his Unity.
You believe that Muhammad P.b.u.h is the Prophet of Allah.
You believe that there will be no Messenger/prophet After Muhammad P.b.u.h..
If a person is opposing the basic faith of Islam how can i call him a muslim. ?
BTW that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (malghoon) died in Washroom ................... Serioiusly ??? Washroom ?
A Prophet. a messenger of Allah DIE in a WASHROOM ??
i don't want to go deep in this discussion as i know some of our friends here are Ahmadi's , so i don't want to hurt there sentiments. if you wan't to know more about Ahmadi's you can search about them or can consult Wikipedia.
No one here is doubting there Patriotism. but they are refusing to follow Constitution of Pakistan.
They can preach there religion. i don't think there is any problem in that. but with some other name. not Islam.
How about "Ahmadiyizm ?? " sounds cool. neh ?
Still Qadyanis are not Muslims because they don't believe in Hazrat MUHAMMAD SAW as last Prophet that is enough to make a person Kafir. As for Jesus AS he would return as well Imam Mahdi RA would also come.But you are cool with Jesus, the Mahdi and Jinns lol
You know its a stupid law when you arrest a person for wearing a quranic verse but cant arrest them for the name Mohammad, or Ahmad or any Quranic name which most Ahmadis have or the Muslim Nikah which Ahmadis have. Or How about how they join hands and pray lol
No one is against you, it's just that majority of us Muslims (majority of population, Shia's & Sunnis combined) do believe Prophet Muhammad PBUH to be the last prophet, and through a constitutional amendment have made it a part of the law. Now how right or wrong is that, is not up for questioning, as it was done by the book and is part of it. So if a law is broken, then what should be done? If you don't like any part of the constitution, then get it undone by two third of the parliamentary majority, however, until it is part of the law, better follow law of the land. We, the majority Muslims, also don't like many parts of the law, however, we try to go through proper channels to amend them, not break them in the meantime.
Enough of your archaic slogans of Jehad against everyone and everything. You people are way more dangerous than Ahmadis. No one will be allowed to take law into their hands, specially your talibitches loving hands.
This country might have had a dark past, however, it has a bright future ahead. Thori piya karro Imran payi jan!
Still Qadyanis are not Muslims because they don't believe in Hazrat MUHAMMAD SAW as last Prophet that is enough to make a person Kafir. As for Jesus AS he would return as well Imam Mahdi RA would also come.
Even Christian s in Pakistan have Muslim name no goes after them for thatI think you were part of the Quraish when they were saying this same thing to Muslims back then, are you sure you are not a Bedouin who persecuted early day Muslims ?
As a Non-Muslim can i have a Muslim name ?
Even Christian s in Pakistan have Muslim name no goes after them for that
Aa a non muslim u can have a muslim name... no issues
Your source is another toilet paper news source from rabwa as always....
Are u paid for this propoganda??
Still Qadyanis are not Muslims because they don't believe in Hazrat MUHAMMAD SAW as last Prophet that is enough to make a person Kafir. As for Jesus AS he would return as well Imam Mahdi RA would also come.