OP, are you saying that yet again, it is a case of injustice towards sindh? How about improve your billing system and pay the bills on time? How about that? Bijli tum logon k baap k peson ki nahi banti. We have a shortage of electricity which is effecting our economy, so next time before you whine, dont forget to pay your dues on time. Thanks. Over and out.
If electricity is reduced then gas supply will be raised or prices will be raised. Else, they cant do this to karachiites
Letme check daily system report from tmw is this is true or not. Im in KESC ;-)
whats the tax collecting ratio of Punjab? whats in Karachi, whats in entire pakistan, why is karachi being discriminated here?
NEPRA has already raised prices in Karachi only thanks to discrimination
Lahore is already having 8 hours of electricity these days?? ...and its not summers yet! we arent having much yet!Karachi has 2-3 hrs of loadshedding at MOST. We have fucking 8 hours. Get real. Yet you dont see us cry and bitch as karachites do. Mummy daddys. Harden up.
Lahore is already having 8 hours of electricity these days?? ...and its not summers yet! we arent having much yet!
here too...but days arent that warm..... i have heard from different people that this time around the summers in Pak are gunna be warmer than last year get yourself ready for it.....Last 2 days been chill since it rained. Otherwise it's been hell
if i was infront of your i would have bitch slapped your foul mouth
karachi electric is a private company unlike others, it is making efforts and because of it, there is less loadshedding in karachi in few areas, many underlying areas suffer the same amount of loadshedding
have you been to karachi, where are you pulling these 2-3 hour loadshedding facts from, your ***?
karachi was cut off 300 MW before as well
instead of pouring millions of rupees on rawalpindi islamabad metro bus project and punjab youth festival why not invest money on eletricity generation of punjab?
here too...but days arent that warm..... i have heard from different people that this time around the summers in Pak are gunna be warmer than last year get yourself ready for it.....
we havent even started using fans etc but i think in the end of this month....weather will change completely!
Bhai don't get so angry please.! Kia Punjab vs Karachi ke larai start ho gae hay. The problem is that these duffer politicians are using such serious matters only to increase there vote banks. Abid Sher Ali wanna increase his vote bank in the textile hub of Pakistan which is Faisal Abad. Now from where he would able to provide them electricity...? That 300 MWs shall be used to provide power to those textile factories to increase the exports and to complete foreign orders. In PPP era same tactics were used by cutting off the power of Punjab to overcome the power shortages in Sindh. Sir..! I am honestly informing you. Exact this month, exact these days when i was preparing for the exams for my last semester, we were facing 22 hours of load shedding in Rawalpindi region. And its true. That 22 hours load shedding continued till the end of care taker government's era..!!
Maera ghar hazir hai ac he ac hai haha bahria main sub bill time par daitain hain tu bijli bhe available hote hai.
PPP has no interest in karachi, Sind except KHI faces the same amount, punjab faces
Kash sir sub Police Motorway Police jaise hoti. Kash sir hamara sara mulk Bahria jaisa well planned, well disciplined hota...! Same people, same country. But two entirely set of behaviors. Reason. Its upto the authorities to enforce and run such system. Otherwise if we leave such matters up-to the people, than the whole country will turned into slum cities, which we are proudly doing at very rapid pace...!!!!!!