@halupridol
Assam PG kenekua hol???
Term racism is used very wrongly, most of the time.
That was rude, bro !! specially when you are talking to a lady . . and probably older than u
U'll get banned very soon, count your final days and enjoy!!Are you related by blood or marriage to the moderators that they will pay some extra attention to your bakwas.
Finally someone gets it.
hehe,they aren't soft,they are just way too much "sickular"!just trolling,here in Kolkata we don't identify people based on ther races other than the alleged Bangaldeshi pole vaulters.hundreds of thousands of people from N.E.India live peacefully in Kolkata without facing any discrimination.heck one of my room mates was a Manipuri named Dayanand and we were pretty close to each other(smoking fags and drinking beers).other than that i have friends from Arunachal Pradesh,Tripura,Assam etcI m from assam and belong to Bodo-kachari tribe. I`ve lived in Delhi for 1 year , i didn`t hear any racist comment being made against me but I `ve been shouted at MC-BC for no apparent reason(may be coz its part of delhi lingo) . I didn`t argue and usually mind my own business and stayed away from getting into trouble , some were very helpful while others were very rude, usually bus conductors .. stayed few weeks in Kolkata too ,people were very nice there(I would say soft).
One more thing, the way this poster is lying in all the thread,check the posts, u'll understand. I highly doubt about the person behind the screen.
Even if it's a she, if we anyhow take it's side, we'll put the millions of ladies in our country in danger. Such a noble she is this person, that it refuse to condemn rape. There's the ultimate doubt.
U'll get banned very soon, count your final days and enjoy!!
I hope you know how to check someone's profile page. . . BTW its up to you. . .take it or leave it. . . i was just expressing myself
One more thing, the way this poster is lying in all the thread,check the posts, u'll understand. I highly doubt about the person behind the screen.
Even if it's a she, if we anyhow take it's side, we'll put the millions of ladies in our country in danger. Such a noble she is this person, that it refuse to condemn rape. There's the ultimate doubt.
U'll get banned very soon, count your final days and enjoy!!
kya baat....kya baat....Bheja thumara phira hai English laloo. I can say you are a racist considering how you nitpick on Indians for everything and are so enamoured of the white race. I definitely think you are a racist.
"Chinki" have been used before the term "racist" was born and you trying to transfer the guilt of mistreatment of Chinese from the whites to the Indians are being your usual racist self.
dibo nuaru.....aipgmee disilu....rank beya....2nd 3rd councillingot judihe kiba hoi..@halupridol
Assam PG kenekua hol???
Bro, I'm not taking sides here. . . . its an open forum. . . everyone has a right to express themselves. . . if you don't like it . . . then express your views( in a civilized manner ) and move on . . . why to engage in name calling or anything else thats not worth it.
I'm repeating it again. . you were rude.. . . and you should not do it. . now its up to u
As far back I can remember the cutest and the prettiest girl used to be called Chini Gudiya or Japani Gudiya. Even the Hindi word Chini means sugar. So all associations with the word Chini, Chinki, and Chinese were always positive. Even considering them to be inherently capable of gravity defying martial arts was a credit to them. Considering Bengalis and Assamese were also intermarrying with people from Northeast India, there was absolutely no divide.
So where in came these negative associations with those words? Where from came this feeling of not being considered an equal to the rest of the country?
Has adopting English as our language of communication also imported the cultural and social memes of the English-speaking countries to the extent that our people have forgotten their own history and cultural associations and subsumed it to the ones of English speaking countries. While a "chink" may have been used as a slur in US and the Chinese humiliated and made to feel inferior, was not that the doing of the American society?
Transposing the guilt of the whole Western world on to India has been an unfortunate fallout of this. It does not take a minute to call someone a Nazi though Indians have never indulged in slaughter of Jews. It does not take a minute to call someone fascist though Indians have never had imperial ambitions. Now all Indians are supposed to know about all of the negative associations in the rest of the English world so as to not offend anyone.
kya baat....kya baat....
rural koranai ??? any chance amch pora niki??kya baat....kya baat....
dibo nuaru.....aipgmee disilu....rank beya....2nd 3rd councillingot judihe kiba hoi..
porha kotha nukhudiba aru
And here the flying robot comes across the Himalayas....India will break up before 2050 as people want independence from the Indian dictatorship.
India will break up before 2050 as people want independence from the Indian dictatorship.