880,000 Educated People Left Pakistan Due To Unemployment In The Last Two Years’

Sad state of affairs, but can't really blame them. Pakistan is a poor, underdeveloped country that does not give proper opportunities to merit. Instead connections and quota system wins. We can trace this constant leaving of professionals from Pakistan all the way back to Bhutto. May he burn in hell Inshallah.

Patwaris are the least intelligent organism on earth. Pakistan has been trying to get employment for educated class in foreign countries that will benefit Pakistanis with higher pay and better connections. Millions of Indians leave India every year to take advantage of well paying jobs available overseas.
Sending uneducated brick layers doesn’t do any good to the country or Pakistanis.

Yes there is always fear of brain drain but we also produce way more graduates than the local market can absorb. I will not see this new necessarily in a bad light unless one wishes to draw their own interpretation.

This army of the unemployed should occupy the parliament and senate. Auction the furniture and rent these buildings out as revenge from the capitalists.

Next phase when they reach 1 million. Occupy all of the bahria and dha housing schemes

This army of the unemployed should occupy the parliament and senate. Auction the furniture and rent these buildings out as revenge from the capitalists.

Next phase when they reach 1 million. Occupy all of the bahria and dha housing schemes

No all they need is to occupy tubbar property and handle entire Nawaz and Zardari family with the poles and money will rain.... I promise

They may be poor but they won't take you as God who promises Wealth and Prosperity.

It means they are waiting for you to lead them atop a white horse as you charge your way towards Xardari house and Raiwind palace and Bani Gala.

First it’s not my job and IK did an excellent job putting all of them in jail. This showed our political system worked.

Then came out paid for and rental judges and freed all of them .
If we need to invade anything it has to be courts and hang all judges as well as Patwaris and Jahil jiyala who cause this filth and disgust like Zardari and Nawaz to exist......
Tie Maryam to howitzer and fire her towards India. I promise you there will never be corruption in our land .

First it’s not my job and IK did an excellent job putting all of them in jail. This showed our political system worked.

Then came out paid for and rental judges and freed all of them .
If we need to invade anything it has to be courts and hang all judges as well as Patwaris and Jahil jiyala who cause this filth and disgust like Zardari and Nawaz to exist......
Tie Maryam to howitzer and fire her towards India. I promise you there will never be corruption in our land .

You are on the record of saying you have bribed in Pakistan also.

There is little reason to take you seriously. Government allowed him to leave and if you believe that a shadow government rules Pakistan under IKs nose than that is your narrative problem.

Now go pick a thread where you can

1) Glorify Imran Khan
2) Deflect from reality of war
3) Help to create discord among muslim countries

Your contribution to PDF are valued.

Another thread ruined and derailed by a certain poster.

You are on the record of saying you have bribed in Pakistan also.

There is little reason to take you seriously. Government allowed him to leave and if you believe that a shadow government rules Pakistan under IKs nose than that is your narrative problem.

Now go pick a thread where you can

1) Glorify Imran Khan
2) Deflect from reality of war
3) Help to create discord among muslim countries

Your contribution to PDF are valued.

Not one judge I had to bribe a few. By the way I had to talk to my Mosque Imam for guidance as paying bribe is reprehensible and unfair to all others struggling for justice just like we were. But we had reached the dead end and any more motions in favour of the party occupying our factory would have made us loose case.

As for Tubbar leaving country part they Judges asked IK to guarantee that this bastard will not die in jail but yet these haramkhours never asked for the guarantee that Nawaz will come back to serve his sentence..... does your Patwari brain see a contradiction here?
They are asking IK to play God ( astaghfarAllah) and yet they themselves did not perform humanly legally mendated job they get paid for.

I do not glorify IK.... he can go to hell if he steals a penny from Pakistan. But yet I also know he will never touch a penny of his nation. Acknowledging that he is an honest and incorruptible is merely stating facts.

As for the war people like you sitting in comfort and trying like an idiot to look tough thank God have no role in how things happen. You will always be what you are.... loud mouth nuisances protecting corrupts and beating war drums while playing video games .

Not one judge I had to bribe a few. By the way I had to talk to my Mosque Imam for guidance as paying bribe is reprehensible and unfair to all others struggling for justice just like we were. But we had reached the dead end and any more motions in favour of the party occupying our factory would have made us loose case.

You ask your local mullah on legal matters of civil law?

As i said you are part of the problem not the part of the solution. I wonder if you brought this mullah corruption circus to Canada with you

I do not glorify IK.... he can go to hell if he steals a penny from Pakistan. But yet I also know he will never touch a penny of his nation.

He uses the same flimsy ethical approach to you by asking local mullah to take money from Tareens and Malik Riaz who he is now helping in government capacity.

You simply do not understand what corruption is and are subject to easy brainwash by mullahs. That is the reason for your fanatical religious support of Imran Khan.

You ask your local mullah on legal matters of civil law?

As i said you are part of the problem not the part of the solution. I wonder if you brought this mullah corruption circus to Canada with you

He uses the same flimsy ethical approach to you by asking local mullah to take money from Tareens and Malik Riaz who he is now helping in government capacity.

You simply do not understand what corruption is and are subject to easy brainwash by mullahs. That is the reason for your fanatical religious support of Imran Khan.

Pretty obvious that your low iq Patwari brain cannot comprehend what I am saying. It’s ok all Patwaris have this problem .

By the way our Imam is very educated and enlightened individual not “MULLAH “ type that you are referring to.

I approached him with a problem that I hate giving bribe and the judge is openly asking basically who will
Pay more and Imam sahab after listening to my predicament stated that since I am right and there is no way left to get back what is mine I can pay what is needed to pay to protect the rights of my family and possibly save jobs of almost 50 people who work there .

I am ashamed for doing that as I dispise such actions.

On the other hand you may not see anything wrong because Nawazoo injected corruption DNA in his supporters and people like you make it a norm and possible for officials to get elected and then spread corruption to the level where every decent human being is forced to capitulate to these bastards demands .

Get your DNA checked to see how many haram and corruption genes you have .... as a Nawazoo supporters you may be shocked ...

Pretty obvious that your low iq Patwari brain cannot comprehend what I am saying. It’s ok all Patwaris have this problem .

By the way our Imam is very educated and enlightened individual not “MULLAH “ type that you are referring to.

I approached him with a problem that I hate giving bribe and the judge is openly asking basically who will
Pay more and Imam sahab after listening to my predicament stated that since I am right and there is no way left to get back what is mine I can pay what is needed to pay to protect the rights of my family and possibly save jobs of almost 50 people who work there .

I am ashamed for doing that as I dispise such actions.

On the other hand you may not see anything wrong because Nawazoo injected corruption DNA in his supporters and people like you make it a norm and possible for officials to get elected and then spread corruption to the level where every decent human being is forced to capitulate to these bastards demands .

Get your DNA checked to see how many haram and corruption genes you have .... as a Nawazoo supporters you may be shocked ...

You are a criminal. The enlightened Mullah will not come save you when Pakistani law eventually catches up to you.

As i said this loose ethical and moral stand against corruption coupled with the illusion that money feeds people is what Imran Khan stands for.

I wish you a good lawyer in your case ironically the same lawyers you want killed in mob violence.

Pakistan and Canada will sign extradition treaties soon enough.

You are a criminal. The enlightened Mullah will not come save you when Pakistani law eventually catches up to you.

As i said this loose ethical and moral stand against corruption coupled with the illusion that money feeds people is what Imran Khan stands for.

I wish you a good lawyer in your case ironically the same lawyers you want killed in mob violence.

Pakistan and Canada will sign extradition treaties soon enough.

It’s funny how childish and corrupted your thinking is.
Let me know when such extradition treaty comes into effect. I will be happy to visit Pakistan !

Please do follow my advise and take IQ test and DNA test ...... understanding your Patwari genes will help you understand why your thinking is so stupid .