65 crores raised for Shaukat Khanum Peshawar in 3 hours by Pakistanis

History? Write Shaukat Khanum Lahore on Google and read the wikipedia page and at right side the date on which SK lahore was developed is 1994. Also Write Pakistan Tehreek insaf at google search and read the wikipedia page at right side you will find the founding date which is 1996. Now the history is proved? Yet you didn't proved anything except putting your opinions. Before just blaiming IK give a valid proof or atleast something logical.

If he had use SK lahore in his speech then what? The fact is that he was the founder of SK Lahore and that's it. As far as metro is concerned many organizations and analyst claims that the cost of developing the project was much high, I don't say that it is a research. 60% POOR LAHORIS? O bhai dimagh theek hy tumhara? Only 1% lahoris travel in metro bus about 100,000+ people. You first correct your information. An international writer named as Raymond battery in his book wrote a big corruption about motorway, if you get some time then search for it. Your entire information is useless and isn't based on facts.

Yet you didn't told me that is Metro/motorway important or pure water for lahoris?

@Jzaib Brother have a look @ice_man this person claims that 60% poor lahoris travel in metro bus. If I am not wrong isn't it 1% about 100,000+ ? :D
Assuming metro run on full capacity it can accommodate it can accommodate 1.5 lac people daily . which is 1.5 percent if we take 100 lacs as population.

dear @ice_man ap k ish chavali pe nobel award banda ha ap k leya. Now please do the maths kar leyain. there is 64( including newly added buses), It took almost 50 mins to each from one end to another as it has 29 stops. i forget the sitting capacity. just find out passengers that can travel in one hour then multiply by 18 (hours). Please bhie itni jahilon wali batain na kya karo .

btw from their website there is a claim According to the Lahore Transport Company, the daily ridership of the Metrobus exceeds 180,000[11] with the peak hourly ridership being 10,000 passengers per hour per direction (p/h/d)

also Raheel Sharif should donate that land in DHA Karachi phase 7 to SKMH, which general kiyani had refused.

Assuming metro run on full capacity it can accommodate it can accommodate 1.5 lac people daily . which is 1.5 percent if we take 100 lacs as population.

dear @ice_man ap k ish chavali pe nobel award banda ha ap k leya. Now please do the maths kar leyain. there is 64( including newly added buses), It took almost 50 mins to each from one end to another as it has 29 stops. i forget the sitting capacity. just find out passengers that can travel in one hour then multiply by 18 (hours). Please bhie itni jahilon wali batain na kya karo .

btw from their website there is a claim According to the Lahore Transport Company, the daily ridership of the Metrobus exceeds 180,000[11] with the peak hourly ridership being 10,000 passengers per hour per direction (p/h/d)

Thanks for explaining everything to @ice_man in a very gentle way :D. @Jzaib I just don't understand why people put their opinions or their guesses instead they should verify everything and post here. It's not a "share your opinions here" website. Everyone should verify what he knows and then post.

bhai please read what your wrote...... read again.

and tell me if SK is not a publicity stunt then Metro and motorway are also not. they benefit the common man the ones who UNLIKE YOU don't have a car and use buses as means of transport.

now coming to SK KPK well guess what 65 crore to shore up cancer wards in provincial hospital is better than making SK KPK which autotmatically Imran will use in his election campaigns words like I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL over and over and over again.

total drama

and for your knowledge:

Mian Nawaz Sharif Agriculture University Multan Jobs in Nawaiwaqt Newspaper Pakistan on 31 December, 2012| Jobs & careers Scanned Ads on PaperPk.com

Sharif Trust

So shall Nawaz also start using these chartiable organizations to get votes????
That's true. I did not know Nawaz sharif university existed. But I heard many times "vote Imran, vote me. I won world cup and I built a hospital. Ready to lead the country based on such experience"

also Raheel Sharif should donate that land in DHA Karachi phase 7 to SKMH, which general kiyani had refused.
Why should he? He's not obliged to.

Punjab gov't donated land for colleges/universities and hospital. But Imran does not give credit to them.

That's true. I did not know Nawaz sharif university existed. But I heard many times "vote Imran, vote me. I won world cup and I built a hospital. Ready to lead the country based on such experience"

Why should he? He's not obliged to.

Punjab gov't donated land for colleges/universities and hospital. But Imran does not give credit to them.
there is one in gujrat, made in musharraf era, name as sharif medical college. then there is one in riawand but i know students from there. u can check online fee. its as expensive as other private education universities. namal is free for 90 % student. while nawaz sharif even dnt give scholarship to 3 % of students

You are telling the facts. Thanks for throwing the light. Even Shaukat khanum is free in lahore and would be for Peshawar and SK Lahore was developed when IK wasn't in politics in 1994. He made PTI in 1996. It clearly proves that he didn't did it for his political gains but for welfare of the nation while NS made everything when he was in politics @Jzaib now can we say that NS did it for political gains?

the point was awareness.

People here or Imran himself always touting about shukat khanum and world cup. Yet I didn't hear Nawaz or people here talking about free land given to Imran khan for betterment of people or work Nawaz has done.

the point was awareness.

People here or Imran himself always touting about shukat khanum and world cup. Yet I didn't hear Nawaz or people here talking about free land given to Imran khan for betterment of people or work Nawaz has done.
Again it was NS land so why would he have somethng to brag? it was Pakistan land given for cause that help pakistan.

PMLN have mentioned it so many tyms. Its not our fault he shy away from public or live interviews . U know and I know he do blunders without reading from a parchi.

Again it was NS land so why would he have somethng to brag? it was Pakistan land given for cause that help pakistan.

PMLN have mentioned it so many tyms. Its not our fault he shy away from public or live interviews . U know and I know he do blunders without reading from a parchi.
sigh:hitwall::hitwall::suicide2::suicide2::suicide::suicide: