50 Lakh Jats From 13 States To Join Protest At Jantar Mantar

I have a friend who only earn for daily roti and they are Brahmin and one SC guy who's father has million of worth property. He ws a spoiled child and never studied and still got government job.

If they can't end it for all then this is bullshit , we want reservation and we want it now.
Please dont generalize. there are still millions of dalits, low caste people who need reservation.
if reservation ends how you plan to help those poor peoples who dont even have two times food?

We don't care about crying babies in JNU :D

I don't buy that much Hinduism, i follow Jathera essence of Sanatan Dharma.

H.A. Rose writes that among the Hindu and Sikh Jats, especially in the north- central and central Districts, a form of ancestor-worship, called jathera, is common. It is the custom of many clans, or of a group of villages of one clan, for the bridegroom at his wedding (biāh or shādi) to proceed to a spot set aside to commemorate some ancestor who was either a shahid (martyr) or a man of some note.

Professor B.S Dhillon explains about Jathera. He writes that the Jats tend to continue to follow their ancient custom of worshipping their common ancestors. In the Punjabi language, it is called the "Jathera" worship. Usually, it is mandatory in rural areas for newly wed Jats to visit and worship the village "Jathera" shrine, erected in the fields, usually a day after their wedding day, with fanfare.

Peace is a myth created by cowards.

Ladi Jhada hoga toh nuksan apna hi hoga.

I'm against this Reservation. MC Politicans nay vote bank ke liye de di.

Give equal opportunities for Education to everyone & JOB on merit. Hamare Suvar Politicans manegay nahi. :angry:

Not going to happen. The present government wants to maintain the status quo and abhor new reservations lest it starts every community to start agitating to claim their rights. BJP, till now, has got more brownie points for not bowing down to pressure groups such as Jats, Patidars and Gujjars.

I believe they want to maintain the status quo and such start winding down reservations slowly when time times. Cos when new things are passed, it becomes tough to undone. Like Ambedkar original reservation idea.

I have been to villages, and have seen the situation of people there. They can never compete with urban kids in facilities and resources. I am for reservations for ST's and some sections of SC's. Reservations should be stopped for those who are Grade 1 officers or those who earn more than enough.

As for Jats protest, as long as they are peaceful, they got full rights to demand what they deem is their right.

Please dont generalize. there are still millions of dalits, low caste people who need reservation.
if reservation ends how you plan to help those poor peoples who dont even have two times food?

Poor are poor and have no caste. If govt wants give them subsidy and don't play with our future. If you want admission and jobs then fucking study hard like everyone else.

Ladi Jhada hoga toh nuksan apna hi hoga.

I'm against this Reservation. MC Politicans nay vote bank ke liye de di.

Give equal opportunities for Education to everyone & JOB on merit. Hamare Suvar Politicans manegay nahi. :angry:

Bhai i agree but they are haramkhor nahi karege. Toh hum unse bhai bade and demand reservation.

Not going to happen. The present government wants to maintain the status quo and abhor new reservations lest it starts every community to start agitating to claim their rights. BJP, till now, has got more brownie points for not bowing down to pressure groups such as Jats, Patidars and Gujjars.

I believe they want to maintain the status quo and such start winding down reservations slowly when time times. Cos when new things are passed, it becomes tough to undone. Like Ambedkar original reservation idea.

I have been to villages, and have seen the situation of people there. They can never compete with urban kids in facilities and resources. I am for reservations for ST's and some sections of SC's. Reservations should be stopped for those who are Grade 1 officers or those who earn more than enough.

As for Jats protest, as long as they are peaceful, they got full rights to demand what they deem is their right.
We gave the BJP Delhi chair by UP and Haryana elections and we can take it back from them.

Fir se ??

0.jpg

Poor are poors and have no case. If govt wants give them subsidy and don't play with our future. If you want admission and jobs then fucking study hard like everyone else.
they are not just poor. they have faced thousands years of discrimination from higher casts. its not about just money. its about giving them their place in society. its their right which was denied to them for thousands of years. do you really think thousands years of discrimination will vanish in just 60 years? they are our own people who have suffered a lot. we need to help them.

I wonder if the Jats realise that no central or state government can accommodate them via reservations .The SC had set a limit to the percentage which can avail of reservations which means the only other avenue available is to accommodate them in the OBC / BC / MBC list . Whether any government , state or central can afford to do it & offend the beneficiaries in that list & having crossed that hurdle whether such s move would survive SC scrutiny is debatable .

In the interim what it'd do is put more pressure on the incumbent administrations at the center & in the States but will also raise questions on whether reservations can continue in perpetuity .

After all , Nitish Kumar & his ally the convict went to town highlighting Mohan Bhagwat's statement calling for a re look at the whole gamut of reservations , selling the idea that the BJP was planning to scrap reservations , as if reservations is an entitlement , a birthright as it were .

While this entire affair will be messy , what with forward cadres demanding their share of the pie ,( Kammas in AP , Patel's in Gujarat, Gujjars in Rajasthan & now the Jats) , it serves as a warning to all those politicians who seek to derive mileage from the politics of reservations.

Correct me if I'm wrong but aren't Jats descendants from Dalits so they already get reservation?

Any reservation for punjabis? saada haq aithe rakh [emoji34]

expect large scale destruction of public property, looting, arson and rape...

they are not just poor. they have faced thousands years of discrimination from higher casts. its not about just money. its about giving them their place in society. its their right which was denied to them for thousands of years. do you really think thousands years of discrimination will vanish in just 60 years? they are our own people who have suffered a lot. we need to help them.

I never did anything to your fantasy ancestors. Me and my future children won't pay for your made up stories to get Quote privileges.

You want subsidy have it on your bank accounts but if you want admission and jobs then fucking do the hard work and study like everyone else.

I wonder if the Jats realise that no central or state government can accommodate them via reservations .The SC had set a limit to the percentage which can avail of reservations which means the only other avenue available is to accommodate them in the OBC / BC / MBC list . Whether any government , state or central can afford to do it & offend the beneficiaries in that list & having crossed that hurdle whether such s move would survive SC scrutiny is debatable .

In the interim what it'd do is put more pressure on the incumbent administrations at the center & in the States but will also raise questions on whether reservations can continue in perpetuity .

After all , Nitish Kumar & his ally the convict went to town highlighting Mohan Bhagwat's statement calling for a re look at the whole gamut of reservations , selling the idea that the BJP was planning to scrap reservations , as if reservations is an entitlement , a birthright as it were .

While this entire affair will be messy , what with forward cadres demanding their share of the pie ,( Kammas in AP , Patel's in Gujarat, Gujjars in Rajasthan & now the Jats) , it serves as a warning to all those politicians who seek to derive mileage from the politics of reservations.

Respect to your post and people need to scrap this discrimination or people will rebel.

Enough of this quota privileges.