270 Rifles and Ammunition recovered from a Afghan truck

You cant blame @Starlord for his hate. We say close to 70k Pakistan's die and we went through hell. Just because our enemies, yes our not just Pakistan's but the enemies of the people of Afghanistan too, they used the war torn taste of Afghanistan against us. Which created all this hare that you see by @Starlord. It will come to pass once they are peacefully incorporated into the union

He's a racist my brother, I've met many people like him, and once they become racists its very hard for them to be otherwise, my only advice just beware of him and don't take his comments seriously, he is now in my ignore list.

@Hakim Dawary brother you dont have to go anywhere. Pakistan is your home as it is ours. Plus get the heck out of pdf though as you will see alot of ignorence here. Non pdf pakistanis are not like that.

Thank you my brother, I think I will ignore these type of people and posts and not respond unless I think it's really important and I have something to add. You are right though, most Pakistanis in real life are good, I have many of them who are my friends that come to my house and I to theirs, I have a couple of bad Pakistanis, but never racist ones, this is my first time encountering a racist one. I only feel for my Afghan brothers and sisters who must go through abuse by people such as him.

And InshAllah when Afghanistan becomes better you can come and visit it any time, in fact message me and I would be happy to give you a tour. Allah Hafez.

My brother I agree with most of your points. We know Afghanistan made mistakes in the beginning especially with not recognising Pakistan, Pashtun nationalism was high at that point.

In the 70s, President Daoud visited Bhutto several times, and Bhutto visited Kabul due to the tensions between both of our nations. Pakistan and Afghanistan were starting to have good relations and this Durand line nonsense may have been put to rest if Soviets did not invade, but the Soviets invaded as soon as they realised the good relations between our nations. Their goal was to get to Pakistan through Afghanistan, but it failed for them and they invaded Afghanistan.

Sensible Afghans don't buy into anti Pakistan propaganda, however I am going to critise Pakistan for 2 instances.

1. Pakistan signed the geneva convention in 1988 to not interfere in Afghanistan, but did anyways. If Pakistan was going to interfere, then it should have done so by bring all factions to the talking table and have an interim government, instead they supported that butcher Hekmatyar (1000 lanat on him). And although later Taliban was much better since they had enough of the bloodshed, still it would have been better if everyone accepted Peace, and Pakistan could have done this, but didn't.

2. After Taliban established peace, and Osama (1000 lanat on him) after bombing America, was promised to be given up to America by Mullah Omar on the condition that he be given a fair trial, instead Pakistan decided to aide America and bombed us afterwards. The result, A puppet government, and bloodshed that has been going on everyday because of US presence, and TTP as well as India on your western front that's causing so much instability within your nation.

But some Pakistani nationals like @Starlord don't do research and foolishly brands us all the same, don't you think this is ignorance?

I agree on your second point. It was a big mistake and Afghanistan paid a huge price for that. But you are not the only one who paid a huge price for that, we also paid a huge price. We had the highest per capita income in south asia and were doing Ok if not good but after 9/11 we only saw downfall. So due to 9/11 and cowardice of Musharafboth of us paid the price. We paid a little less and you paid much higher. But you need to see that, we realized our mistake and we are taking head-on against US but pushing them hard to get out of Afghanistan. We are the only country we are pushing for it against all other countries and we are facing a huge back lash. We now realize it that puppet government of northern alliance is not good for Afghanistan and even for Pakistan and long term peace by like of Mullah Umer is the only solution and we are working in that direction only.

On your first point, you need to realize that we were mere a vessel it was USA who was moving the strings. And when Soviet left Afghanistan, USA left Pakistan and you on your own to kill each other and die natural death. It was a civil war and it was Pakistan who helped Taliban creating a government of local representative (excluding northern alliance) and we worked with you guys to bring peace.

Both of our nations are part of international conspiracies. Sometime our leaders ditch you and us and sometime its your side. We should stop living in the past, and work for a better past.

You need to realize that a peaceful and developing Afghanistan is in benefit of Pakistan. On the other hand US and India, want Afghanistan to keep burning due to geo-strategic location of Afghanistan.

Lets hope the sense prevails among us.

According to this article https://www.dawn.com/news/1522342/arms-smuggled-from-afghanistan-seized,
the guns were 12g Shotties. Nothing to see here or turn heads.
This shipment was heading for Peshawar & I know the dealers who will not be happy with this seizure. 100s make it to the market from across the border as this is only route available these days. 12g shotguns imported out from Turkey and a few number of eastern europe .223 land in Afghanistan, from there they make their way to Peshawer market for general public....no evil motive here. What you expect people to do when they Govt has banned legal import of weapons for years?

He's a racist my brother, I've met many people like him, and once they become racists its very hard for them to be otherwise, my only advice just beware of him and don't take his comments seriously, he is now in my ignore list.

Thank you my brother, I think I will ignore these type of people and posts and not respond unless I think it's really important and I have something to add. You are right though, most Pakistanis in real life are good, I have many of them who are my friends that come to my house and I to theirs, I have a couple of bad Pakistanis, but never racist ones, this is my first time encountering a racist one. I only feel for my Afghan brothers and sisters who must go through abuse by people such as him.

And InshAllah when Afghanistan becomes better you can come and visit it any time, in fact message me and I would be happy to give you a tour. Allah Hafez.

Insha Allah brother. I married in the Afghan Family so alhamdulillah, Allah gave me an opportunity to get to know the culture, food and everything. My wife was born in US but her parents are from Afghanistan but also lived in Pakistan during Soviet war so they would tell me stories of their struggle but at the same time, I have also met Afghans who dont like Pakistan for what ever reason and even though i am pro Pakistan i always think of muslim brotherhood first because the tables could easily have been turned and we could have been on the other side in desperate situation. I am not negating the fact that Pakistan also lost 70k innocent lives but Allah puts everyone through different tests in life so they can be grateful

Racist are everywhere even though islam teaches us against such behavior. Nothing to be done, he'll have to answer to god

I agree on your second point. It was a big mistake and Afghanistan paid a huge price for that. But you are not the only one who paid a huge price for that, we also paid a huge price. We had the highest per capita income in south asia and were doing Ok if not good but after 9/11 we only saw downfall. So due to 9/11 and cowardice of Musharafboth of us paid the price. We paid a little less and you paid much higher. But you need to see that, we realized our mistake and we are taking head-on against US but pushing them hard to get out of Afghanistan. We are the only country we are pushing for it against all other countries and we are facing a huge back lash. We now realize it that puppet government of northern alliance is not good for Afghanistan and even for Pakistan and long term peace by like of Mullah Umer is the only solution and we are working in that direction only.

On your first point, you need to realize that we were mere a vessel it was USA who was moving the strings. And when Soviet left Afghanistan, USA left Pakistan and you on your own to kill each other and die natural death. It was a civil war and it was Pakistan who helped Taliban creating a government of local representative (excluding northern alliance) and we worked with you guys to bring peace.

Both of our nations are part of international conspiracies. Sometime our leaders ditch you and us and sometime its your side. We should stop living in the past, and work for a better past.

You need to realize that a peaceful and developing Afghanistan is in benefit of Pakistan. On the other hand US and India, want Afghanistan to keep burning due to geo-strategic location of Afghanistan.

Lets hope the sense prevails among us.
Didnt the RAW cheif say "we will fight Pakistan till the last Afghan" that's the mentality and he stated it clearly. So why is it hard for people to realize that out enemies are using our own kin against us?!

The only solution is unification just like our previous heads of state thought, before the king of Afghanistan poured water all over it. Even Musharraf tried but then the war on terror started. Everything we talk of unification our enemies jump in and destroy the whole process.

There is no Argument, Afghani's don't accept as a independent Nation , they don't accept Durand line as International Border , the whole world know about NDS and RAW axis and their work against Pakistan, Afghanistan literally kill our soldiers who are fencing the border , NDS is involved some of the most horrific terrorism acts in Pakistan, Afghans in Pakistan are living as illegal citizen , they don't follow or abide by the Law, they don't respect Jinnah , they don't respect our constitution , they abuse our Army by calling it Punjabi Army etc, They are in bed with a fascist state of India, Afghanis's have abused and spread fake lies about Pakistan throughout the world, anywhere if there is a Anti Pakistan protest you will find Afghani's among them .
In Pakistan they smuggle Guns and Drugs, They abuse young kids sexually , they live in towns but don't let anyone else go near them, their life style is dirty , they are mostly Criminals , they live in Pakistan but serve Afghanistan or Indian Interest , they don't respect our National Flag .

I can go on and on, Give me one Good reason to support Afghanis in Pakistan ? Don't say they are Muslims so , because we are not a Caliphate we are a Republic, we have a Border, Visa system and Constitution and if people who don't recognize our country, Attack our soldiers, kill our civilians, that Country is considered Enemy .
There is no Argument, Afghani's don't accept as a independent Nation , they don't accept Durand line as International Border , the whole world know about NDS and RAW axis and their work against Pakistan, Afghanistan literally kill our soldiers who are fencing the border , NDS is involved some of the most horrific terrorism acts in Pakistan, Afghans in Pakistan are living as illegal citizen , they don't follow or abide by the Law, they don't respect Jinnah , they don't respect our constitution , they abuse our Army by calling it Punjabi Army etc, They are in bed with a fascist state of India, Afghanis's have abused and spread fake lies about Pakistan throughout the world, anywhere if there is a Anti Pakistan protest you will find Afghani's among them .
In Pakistan they smuggle Guns and Drugs, They abuse young kids sexually , they live in towns but don't let anyone else go near them, their life style is dirty , they are mostly Criminals , they live in Pakistan but serve Afghanistan or Indian Interest , they don't respect our National Flag .

I can go on and on, Give me one Good reason to support Afghanis in Pakistan ? Don't say they are Muslims so , because we are not a Caliphate we are a Republic, we have a Border, Visa system and Constitution and if people who don't recognize our country, Attack our soldiers, kill our civilians, that Country is considered Enemy .

I’ve said mistakes have been made on both side.

Now how to break this dynamic engendered by the bloody mistakes of history ?

I know it’s Not easy to find solutions when we know the mess in Afghanistan, and in Pakistan.

I’ve said mistakes have been made on both side.

Now how to break this dynamic engendered by the bloody mistakes of history ?

I know it’s Not easy to find solutions when we know the mess in Afghanistan, and in Pakistan.

how you break the barrier when one country doesn't even recognize you ? Bhai dimagh hai tu use karo us ko .

Barriers can be broken bro. I understand your position and sometimes I take same position as you on this matter too but we cannot generalise for all Afghans.

As I said it won’t be easy. for Afghans, Pakistan is the country which supported taliban regime, which Pakistan did. But we should explain to Afghans why we did : we had no other choice keeping in mind the hostility shown towards us by others factions... etc
But before doing this we have to understand the mindset of each faction, of each ethnic group, of each sensibility existing in Afghanistan, invest in education and economic development and maybe, maybe one day all barriers will be broken.

And on side note, what you are feeling against Afghans because some of them are wrongdoing, same are french feeling about us Pakistanis because some among us are wrongdoing. It’s called generalisation,

I have family that's been living in Pakistan for generations they are pretty much Pakistanis, When Soviet war happened they took us in, and if some families are not going to let their families be butchered and take them in times of trouble, then you don't decide whether we are allowed in or not. Good day, I am no longer replying to a racist like you.
Just ignore them, their kind mostly exists on the internet and are dead wrong when they claim they represent the sentiments of mainstream Pakistanis.

ban their entry into Pakistan
was waiting for a comment like this, lol

By this logic, most of the West should ban entry to Pakistanis

Just ignore them, their kind mostly exists on the internet and are dead wrong when they claim they represent the sentiments of mainstream Pakistanis.

was waiting for a comment like this, lol

By this logic, most of the West should ban entry to Pakistanis

Thank you my brother, I was starting to think most Pakistanis had these kind of thoughts. I guess we have bad apples on both sides, sorry if some of my nationals have insulted or berated your people and nation in the past. InshAllah we can move forward to a better future for both of our peoples.

Barriers can be broken bro. I understand your position and sometimes I take same position as you on this matter too but we cannot generalise for all Afghans.

Something that didn't happen at peak of Pakistan influence in Afghanistan 80's and 90's so it wont happen now ,Generalization based on History and facts is not bad , it might save a lot of lives .. I would rather be safe than sorry, what would you say to those 120+ dead APS children ?

As I said it won’t be easy. for Afghans, Pakistan is the country which supported taliban regime, which Pakistan did. But we should explain to Afghans why we did : we had no other choice keeping in mind the hostility shown towards us by others factions... etc
But before doing this we have to understand the mindset of each faction, of each ethnic group, of each sensibility existing in Afghanistan, invest in education and economic development and maybe, maybe one day all barriers will be broken.

Pakistan supported Taliban against the Soviets and what we got ? AQ fighters crossed into Pakistan, mostly sheltered by afghans who has committed horrific crimes in Pakistan . We owe them nothing , we have a border and they have to respect or else they can GTFO , or else more of our soldiers will die . One after another Afghans are becoming part of every Anti Pakistan movement such as TTP , PTM etc ...
Despite Pakistan putting enough efforts what did we get in return ? A hostile ANA , Terror supported NDS , RAW agents , countless terrorist acts , Countless attacks on our soldiers , many cities turned into medieval town, etc . Again I keep asking show me one example where Afghans were proved to be any better for Pakistan ? they are been used by Anti state elements like PTM .
We need more Barriers , we have enough of their presences its time to kick them out, send them back if they don't go in peace than kick them out .
this is how the world works .

And on side note, what you are feeling against Afghans because some of them are wrongdoing, same are french feeling about us Pakistanis because some among us are wrongdoing. It’s called generalisation,

Hmm, Tell me something .. If Pakistan did not recognize France, Pakistani's setup colonies in France where French Law enforcement agencies cant go, If Pakistani's kill hundreds of French soldiers, would they allow Pakistani's to come ? would France allow after all that, Pakistani's to come illegally , and after using their hospitals, schools if these Pakistani curse France, and say we don't recognize you , and not just that but conspire with your enemy , will the French Govt let these Pakistan in France? LOL they will kick you out in a heart beat .

if you notice, most of the members who are support this Afghan who is trying his best to pretend friend of Pakistan, are all living outside of Pakistan, why don't you all go to your Govts and ask to take in those poor saint Afghans ? All of these Scums living outside Pakistan, supporting Afghans who are killing Pakistani's who dont have resources to live in EU or west, Why don't you go to French Parliament and ask them for more Afghan migrants, same can be done by people who are posting from Canada, or other countries ..
Pakistani's (majority) are fed up of Afghans , and their close ties with India is upsetting everyone .. even after 27th Feb clash Every Afghan i came across supported India, Go and search on twitter and Youtube .
Afghans use disgusting language against Pakistan, and what not, they are abuse Jinnah literally ( calls him maa Behn ki Galiyan ), and yet you who claims to be Pakistani's want us to keep them inside Pakistan? .. So me calling them Filth Pigs are 100% Justified , and we Pakistani's don't want to support them, or see them in Pakistan it is as simple as that .

@Areesh @dexter @Syed Hammad Ahmed @pakpride00090 Check out the people here supporting Afghans , these are same people who call us Traitors and ask us to go back to India, but the people who are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths in Pakistan and counting, Hate Pakistan, don't even recognize Pakistan , Attack Pakistan for every chance they gets, are getting more support than the Urdu speaking people .. This speaks Volume .

Why don't you take them to America ? I am sure those Millions of Afghans will prefer USA over Pakistan ? ... A person living in US , representing the sentiments of Pakistani's lol

@Hakim Dawary ignore that guy,he has no idea about history of region neither about the fact that who made up US supported Govt setup in kabul.

Please tell this friendly Afghan Govt to at least accept Durand Line first .. Than we will talk :coffee:

@Areesh @dexter @Syed Hammad Ahmed @pakpride00090 Check out the people here supporting Afghans , these are same people who call us Traitors and ask us to go back to India, but the people who are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths in Pakistan and counting, Hate Pakistan, don't even recognize Pakistan , Attack Pakistan for every chance they gets, are getting more support than the Urdu speaking people .. This speaks Volume .

Not only urdu speaking people. Same guys would hate indian Muslims too even though indian muslims are no where close to the damage that afghans have inflicted on Pakistan

Afghanistan is a lost cause for Pakistan. At best we can expect it to be less hostile like it used to be during taliban reign in 90s. Other than that i have no hope with afghans

Not only urdu speaking people. Same guys would hate indian Muslims too even though indian muslims are no where close to the damage that afghans have inflicted on Pakistan

Afghanistan is a lost cause for Pakistan. At best we can expect it to be less hostile like it used to be durimg taliban reign in 90s. Other than that i have no hope with afghans

Check out the Posters flag who are actually supporting Afghans, if their display flags are true .. One is living in France, One is in Canada and other in US .. None of them live in Pakistan, I wonder if they can come back to Pakistan, bring their families and buy a nice house in Afghan Basti Karachi :)
Lecturing us to take in Millions of illegal Afghans, while their own Govt don't even let a single Muslim in their country without a Proper Visa and background check :rofl::rofl:

@Imran Khan bhai aap kuch Afghani lena Pasad karen gay , Yahan pe Demand bardti jaa rahi hai :lol:

Check out the Posters flag who are actually supporting Afghans, if their display flags are true .. One is living in France, One is in Canada and other in US .. None of them live in Pakistan, I wonder if they can come back to Pakistan, bring their families and buy a nice house in Afghan Basti Karachi :)

They don't understand history of Afghan Pak relations. They don't follow the Psyche of Afghans even today

It might be simple ignorance or it might be deliberate because of ethnic affinity