I guess we have different points of view to the issue. Maybe I am looking at it from a more global and strategic angle. Based on which I believe that it is going to be a diminishing returns relationship with the US from now on. The national interests of the two are no longer convergent. It is going to be even less so moving forward. You won't get anywhere by lobbying in the US anymore. So lesser eggs we have in that basket the better off we will be in the future.We simply can't ... This is against global ethics and we will have problems in future rather we should lobby and use diplomacy to get that waiver and right now it is a perfect time furthermore, the moment F16 manufacturing line get closed US will have no interest to keep that clause ... So we should start pushing this now as F16 production line is expected to be closed permanently within a few years time
I guess we have different points of view to the issue. Maybe I am looking at it from a more global and strategic angle. Based on which I believe that it is going to be a diminishing returns relationship with the US from now on. The national interests of the two are no longer convergent. It is going to be even less so moving forward. You won't get anywhere by lobbying in the US anymore. So lesser eggs we have in that basket the better off we will be in the future.
But that is my opinion. You are welcome to yours.
1. Bilawal is a man
2. Zardari is a honest person
3. IAF shot down F16
4. Modi is not a mass murderer
None of the above 4 are related to each other except all of them are false
the best part of game wasD**k pics are not allowed here. [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji23][emoji23]
I think Indians know more about PAF than our Pakistani brothers. Pakistanis don’t even know PAF lost one F16.
After all Pakistani forces don’t tell casualties to its own senate, forget they will tell rest of Pakistani Citizens.
Pakistanis can know the reality of action from Indian sources. Since, India has Right to Information Act and govt. can’t hide info. Plus we have one of best mobile data rates in the world so info is easily shared. And our media is .... u know. Pakistani Establishment is concerned about Indian Media, that is why they made sure the POW says something about Indian Media.
PAF, last time in East Pakistan PAF could support their Army for only 3-4 days. At best they are only capable of giving a bloody nose when the force they are supporting is bleeding. In Western Side the similar story was repeated. So PAF is least of India’s concern. Diverting funds to unnecessary War, than for development of people is more concerning.
Please keep repeating and convincing urself that since PAF inflicted losses on IAF, there won’t be any other strike by IAF. The truth is IAF is going to visit again and again. It’s just the pilot project it will be enhanced on a scale now.
India is a country of more than a billion people, there r losses India can accept. Loss of 1000 means to ask questions on the effectiveness of system and use massive resources for revenge. We lose 1,50,000 every year to road accidents.
Where is the proof India shot one F-16 ?
hearing from indians they have take this missile from ares of mi-17Hearing Pakistani friends claim that it is a number from Taiwan, I was wondering Pakistan Taiwan Bhi pahunch gaya free ka loan lane.
Byeee for now.
Kider bhaag raha hai, Abhi none done.Hearing Pakistani friends claim that it is a number from Taiwan, I was wondering Pakistan Taiwan Bhi pahunch gaya free ka loan lane.
Byeee for now.
Sir could u notice wingco Abhi is smiling and in high spirits even after being beaten on face and bleeding. He was proud he snared F16. His video as POW was edited just after whr he mentions he was looking for targets. It’s ok Sir India is a free information society unlike some of our neighbors.
Now it’s known after enquiry, Mi 17 was fratricide, may the soul of deceased rest in peace.
That's tall SSG dude. Lagta hy kha jae ga iskohearing from indians they have take this missile from ares of mi-17
27 feb indian victory day pics
mary hoy ko kya marna abhi was already defeatedThat's tall SSG dude. Lagta hy kha jae ga isko