27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

Then how much? I am not saying 90K soldiers, but total PoWs with soldiers and civilians (soldier's family, civil servants etc) was 90K..
All of this mess was started by india
Had sardal patel advuse to trade Kashmir for Hyderabad (as hyderabad had it's accession to Pakistan) being listened today we would have been super power not China

Second proxy war started in 1966 in bengal ended up in 1971 and still celebrated by india

Third nuclear weapons started in 1973

So what moral authority are you guys throwing at us..

Just sit back deal with it rather hoing on for new war...wont be just Punjab this time damage will be extensive

Wouldn't IAF be aware of PAF/PA's Air Assets in the area? Why would they then take the chance? The most likely scenario is that they were shot down during air to air combat.
Doubt it. They must have been recently deployed.

I posted a blurry video before.. whole engagement happened outside our airspace.. but we have enough circumstantial evidence supporting the claim.. no other way to explain official claim of 2/3 pilots in custody.. second one must be your own pilot..

Blurry video ? how can we verify the veracity of blurry video? And what other circumstantial evidence you are talking about ?

Let the fog of war settle down, Pakistani version will be backed up with videos and other missing details.

@Vibrio @randomradio and all other Indians claiming downing of an F-16 within Pakistani territory. First of all, the entire engagement would be visible on AWACS so you should be able to show us records. Second, even a heli flying at your side of the border, or even a drone could easily capture the wreckage. Pakistan can't simply hide a burning, smoldering plane. The heat is so high, it takes a few hours to be able to safely move the wreckage. You could have easily taken a video. Videos from Indian Kashmir are showing heli movements around the area. Why were they unable to capture the F-16 wreckage?

Whatever helps you keep high in your delusions, but NEVER forget, you got shafted again..... but I hear whores stop feeling that after a while

You must heard some wonderful bedtime stories as a kid.
Anyways, never forget - where and how it all happened.

Should have invited the the general who was bringing your PoWs..
You see u indians still think its 1971 and we are at war within. Now we are a nation. One people. And you are fighting for modi whilst we fight for pakistan. Your media disowned your pilots today. You have been humiliated. Ur claim to superpower and vedic power gone with gao mata. Enjoy at least Abhi has a cup of tea and nice food courtesy of Pak forces

OK.. I am going to leave this topic here. I know this is a wound that still hasn't healed in pakistan's psyche, if it can be healed at all. It is OoT anyway.
produce a single international media source which talks about your claim of taking down our f-16s?
I've been seeing them for quite a while now and no source is even talking about your version except indian media....one other things is that don't be ridiculous please? you are saying things which are applicable on you..you need burnol.

you stopped them bcoz there would be mutual losses if war continues maybe we would have end up killing same amount of bengalis and bharatis.

We saw how indian forces acted when kashmiri were being bullied. its all over social media.
Lol. I wish I could even begin to fathom some logic here.

No, it's our turn to conduct surgical strikes now on Indians. The real strikes, not fake ones like India. Guy, don't overlook this opportunity. We have hard earned this right. Now Indians will start crying here and there (London, Paris, DC, etc. etc.) and tirelessly bring the references to international laws. But Indians have always ignored any and every international law while dealing with Pakistan. Don't get trapped in Indian lies and tactics. They will again hit us when they get some strength.

OH bahi aur kitna maaryy gaa unhain jawab tu dy diyaa khud apni kal ki aur aaj ki feeling dekhoo cool down now let them have some breath really rough and tough day for them also thinking about their helicopter crash site but no comment as we are not indian media jo fazool credit lain without any proof.F 16 shot down claim tu koi bari baat hi nahii agar yeh keh dain we shot down UFO unky logon ny yeh bhi maan lainaa hai ""oye kun loog hu tussi oye"" :hitwall::hitwall:

This is what posters celebrating PoW here don't get. Engagement happened over outside Indian airspace. We engaged incoming bogies way before they could ingress.
You don't engage 'incoming bogies before they ingress', that is part of the RoE's both countries had in place till yesterday.

Airspace violations by both PAF and IAF occur commonly, and the RoE's typically revolve around warnings and forcing the intruding aircraft to return with no 'hot pursuit'. This is done by both countries to prevent escalation from the shooting down of aircraft.

The PAF deliberately chose not to cross the LoC and use stand-off weapons from Pakistani airspace to deny India any excuse for shooting at Pakistani aircraft. The mistake was from the IAF, that they chose to cross the LoC (again). The PAF may have anticipated the Indian response and was ready this time, and shot down the IAF fighters as soon as they crossed.

The IAF possibly 'flew' right into a trap.