2018 Elections : Please vote - Survey !

You will vote for ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
How many of you (who are voting for pti or PML(N) will moan or cry after 2018 election if your favourite party dont win majority in coming election ? :D

I want to know in advance who will play this dhandli dhandli game after election

The only piece butts care about is chicken leg piece

when PTI cannot win election then they blame poor chicken or biryani but reality is chickn legs is very cheap and if it guarnteed you win in election then every politicain will distribute chicken legs in his jalsa but then you could eat biryani of nawaz and can vote for PTI ..who can stop you ?

How many of you (who are voting for pti or PML(N) will moan or cry after 2018 election if your favourite party dont win majority in coming election ? :D

I want to know in advance who will play this dhandli dhandli game after election

when PTI cannot win election then they blame poor chicken or biryani but reality is chickn legs is very cheap and if it guarnteed you win in election then every politicain will distribute chicken legs in his jalsa but then you could eat biryani of nawaz and can vote for PTI ..who can stop you ?
The literacy rate of Pakistan is 57% of which only 10% have done matriculation (10th grade) the dynamics of Pakistani elections are way different outside few urban centres oh and on the joke if you dont know what were talking abput dont talk pmln alreadu considers ypu osp,s as a national security threat who cant be trsuted with vote you might as well remain silent

You are assuming that all literate people just vote for PTI. When people of lodhraan elect jhangir tareen then they are educated people but when same peopel reject the son of tareen then they all suddenly become jhail, gunwaar , chicken lover. What is literacy rate of KPK where PTI won majority? What about karachi? lol problem with you guys is not literacy but your party must win election. If it win election then salute to jahil and illetrate people , democracy is brilliant and and elecction are also fair but when its opposite then people sell votes for biryani, democracy is shit as awamm is jahil lol

Now your leaders has joined hands with those electable who know the the science and engeenring of election so now take part in election when you are ready and then accept the result like a man rather than making excuses after election in case of defeat. I will say same for PML(N) if they manage to get defeat in election and bring up conspiracy theory to cover it up

You are assuming that all literate people just vote for PTI. When people of lodhraan elect jhangir tareen then they are educated people but when same peopel reject the son of tareen then they all suddenly become jhail, gunwaar , chicken lover. What is literacy rate of KPK where PTI won majority? What about karachi? lol problem with you guys is not literacy but your party must win election. If it win election then salute to jahil and illetrate people , democracy is brilliant and and elecction are also fair but when its opposite then people sell votes for biryani, democracy is shit as awamm is jahil lol

Now your leaders has joined hands with those electable who know the the science and engeenring of election so now take part in election when you are ready and then accept the result like a man rather than making excuses after election in case of defeat. I will say same for PML(N) if they manage to get defeat in election and bring up conspiracy theory to cover it up
That is not an assumptiom in Lodhran electiom exit polls proved that with majoritu support of teachers,students,urban professionals and under 35 going to Pti while over 35 farmers and rural workers voted for pmln
https://www.pakvoter.org/content/ex...shows-both-pti-and-pmln-running-neck-and-neck

Unlike osp,s baboons my claims are based on facts
Pmln,s strength is the voter that is easy to buy and the strong point for them is there are a lot of them
Rural areas and most of urbanites dont vote on policy and national issues but the biradri strong man guess you never been to Pakistan,s rural and semi urban areas :D

That is not an assumptiom in Lodhran electiom exit polls proved that with majoritu support of teachers,students,urban professionals and under 35 going to Pti while over 35 farmers and rural workers voted for pmln
https://www.pakvoter.org/content/ex...shows-both-pti-and-pmln-running-neck-and-neck

Unlike osp,s baboons my claims are based on facts
Pmln,s strength is the voter that is easy to buy and the strong point for them is there are a lot of them
Rural areas and most of urbanites dont vote on policy and national issues but the biradri strong man guess you never been to Pakistan,s rural and semi urban areas :D
and PML(N) got victory in urban areas as well and PTI got victory in province where litracy rate was not high either..

You never make any valid argument ..useless to have constructive debate with you

and PML(N) got victory in urban areas as well and PTI got victory in province where litracy rate was not high either..

You never make any valid argument ..useless to have constructive debate with you
In all those areas do check the demography breakdown like there was in Lodhran things will become clear

Haha my claim was backed by facts while your was an epic geo style rant

In all those areas do check the demography breakdown like there was in Lodhran things will become clear

Haha my claim was backed by facts while your was an epic geo style rant
Facts? so how did you conducted your facts about who was literate and illetertae in constituency of rawalpindi, lahore, sialkot, fisalabad, Karachi, peshwar etc
I have seen educated and uneducated boht voting for PML(N) and PTI so you dont making any sense .

Agr karachi sy rigging ka khatma kr diya jaye tuo MQM ka bhi khatma hi samjho..

govt should start, electronic biometric voting system from karachi..

Facts? so how did you conducted your facts about who was literate and illetertae in constituency of rawalpindi, lahore, sialkot, fisalabad, Karachi, peshwar etc
I have seen educated and uneducated boht voting for PML(N) and PTI so you dont making any sense .
You have SEEN while i am talking about real voting trends

Are we talking about the same IK. I was referring to the one who doesn't admit his fatherhood to his daughter with Sita White even though California Courts have declared him to be the father. If he is not honest about his children do you think he would be honest with the nation?

I have nothing to do with his personal life. Secondly I don't know on which proofs were that verdict announced and if she is really IK daughter than why she don't come in front of media and ask IK ??? It means that she is not IK daughter or she and her mother don't have any problem or IK has fulfilled her demands and they don't have any problem with it.

The thing is IK founded the first, second and now the third biggest cancer hospital in Pakistan. IK is the first to make a university in Pak which is providing British degrees in Mianwali. IK is the first leader to make Pakistan understand the importance of environment and he's the first leader whose government planted more than a billion trees in KPK. Health, Education, Police, Infrastructure and poverty alleviation reforms have been made in KPK and these are more than enough reasons to vote for IK in next elections because these reforms are going to benefit me and my family while his personal issue (IF THAT REALLY IS) is not a problem for me.

You want a constructive debate?

I live in a city of Punjab and used to be N voter in 2013 elections but I have changed my mind like other millions of people in Pakistan and switched to PTI. Lots of my friends and other people I know used to be N voter but have switched to PTI now. I can bet that PTI is going to win the next elections with simple majority.

Up on the voting poll 63.2% will vote for PTI compare to 12.6% for N

:D :D :D

You want a constructive debate?

I live in a city of Punjab and used to be N voter in 2013 elections but I have changed my mind like other millions of people in Pakistan and switched to PTI. Lots of my friends and other people I know used to be N voter but have switched to PTI now. I can bet that PTI is going to win the next elections with simple majority.

Bhai jalli pe namak laga diya apne tou.... aj kal @Proudpakistaniguy jaisay log "neutral" bunnay phir rahay hain kyun ke agar woh apni Noora honay ki asliyat zahir karien tou onki buhat phainti hoti hai :partay:

I have seen many ex ptians who voted for PTI in 2013 and now either dont support anyone or went toward others parties . I dont care who win in election and i will be happy if majority people vote for IK( uss ko be azma lein) and elect him as PM. I will still respect the choice of majority. I was saying that there are educated and non educated voters in all parties. You cannot call others illiterate just because they dont vote as per your wishes and desires Were you jahil in 2013 when voted PML(N)and now qualified degree holder because support PTI ? :D I actually hate this mindset that when you win then all is well but when you get defeat in election then supporters/awaam become jahil, system become corrupt and voters become uneducated

Bhai jalli pe namak laga diya apne tou.... aj kal @Proudpakistaniguy jaisay log "neutral" bunnay phir rahay hain kyun ke agar woh apni Noora honay ki asliyat zahir karien tou onki buhat phainti hoti hai :partay:
2 number syed ne 2 numberi he karni ha ..jo marzi samuj ley aur jo ukharna ha ukhaar ley

PPP is PTI in Sindh and PTI is PPP in Punjab.
It's unfair to count them as 2.

I have seen many ex ptians who voted for PTI in 2013 and now either dont support anyone or went toward others parties . I dont care who win in election and i will be happy if majority people vote for IK( uss ko be azma lein) and elect him as PM. I will still respect the choice of majority. I was saying that there are educated and non educated voters in all parties. You cannot call others illiterate just because they dont vote as per your wishes and desires Were you jahil in 2013 when voted PML(N)and now qualified degree holder because support PTI ? :D I actually hate this mindset that when you win then all is well but when you get defeat in election then supporters/awaam become jahil, system become corrupt and voters become uneducated

Those who left won't go for any other party. They will not vote or will vote for PTI. In sha Allah he is going to be the PM.

I said that I supported PML N but I didn't voted for PML N neither PTI :D :D :D. The N was good but wasn't good enough to make me cast vote for them in 2013.

The thing is that from 2008-13 PPP was in power and N was in opposition by number of seats and they kept on blaming PPP for everything and N made millions of PPP voters don't vote for them in next elections. Now the same thing is here, from 2013-18 PTI opposition was much better than N so they have made millions of N voters their own while during 2008-13 N wasn't able to make PPP voters their own hence they went towards PTI. Now after seeing 5 years of both N and PPP if people still want to vote for them than it means that they are happy with this bloody system and they want to move on with it that's why PTIans blame them for being morally corrupt.

Bas thora hi time reh gya hai elections mai In sha Allah sweep kraingay....