Asimzranger
last election i voted for PTI Arif ALvi from dha karachi na250 this time i will not vote for anyone.
That's the worst thing you can do, if you are not happy with PTI/Arif Alvi vote for PPP, MQM, PML-N, JI, anyone else but do go out and exercise your democratic right.last election i voted for PTI Arif ALvi from dha karachi na250 this time i will not vote for anyone.
i am a supporter of pti but this election is again going to be rigged.That's the worst thing you can do, if you are not happy with PTI/Arif Alvi vote for PPP, MQM, PML-N, JI, anyone else but do go out and exercise your democratic right.
TFR's Special Wing Group blackmailed him with a clip of him eating biryani with ketchupChairman bhaag gaya si
PDP is very much alive. By election time all you people will be chanting slogans for PDP
TFR's Special Wing Group blackmailed him with a clip of him eating biryani with ketchup
Interesting. Apkay pechay bhi team lagani paray giShhhhh
Thats why i left politics. Use of Ketchup is deeply personal
Interesting. Apkay pechay bhi team lagani paray gi
Even if you left politics you still advocate for PDP therefore you are perceived as a threat
Heinz ulta ap par case karegi for using their product in such sinful combosI am telling Heinz
Heinz ulta ap par case karegi for using their product in such sinful combos
Ye naya Pakistan hy ya Amnesty Scheme?Ye to Naya Pakistan hai. Pehle gunah maaf
Ye naya Pakistan hy ya Amnesty Scheme?
^^^ No thank you because PTI is headed by Imran Khan who has always been dishonest in both his personal and political lives. Now he has re-packaged all the corrupt people from previous eras - some change he is bringing. Bring me real change and I would consider it until then I'd rather go for someone relatively honest.
There is no other honest man compare to IK in Pakistan