2018 Elections : Please vote - Survey !

You will vote for ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Although I am supporting PTI this time but I know for sure PTI won't win cause of Biryani culture PPP and PMLN will distribute Biryani before the elections and collect votes. :(
Common Pakistani will waste precious 5 years of the country for a 50 rupees Biryani ke plate, specially people of interior Sindh who have been voting for PPP for decades and have got nothing in return :undecided:

So you decided to support Noon, lol you are exactly like a person who always preaches about the benefits of organic foods and then goes and eats greasy oily fried food. Basically a hypocrite

View attachment 471427
Of course I voted PMLN. I said I would vote for the relatively honest people. In the last (almost) five years PMLN has completed lot of stuck / dead projects like Kachchi Canal, Lowari Tunnel, Lyari Expresssway, Islamabad International Airport, Peshawar Karachi Motorway (still in progress), Pindi Bhattian - Multan Motorway, Lahore Sialkot Motorway, CPEC related project including Gwadar port and airport. And this is not even half the list of work done in Pakistan during last five years. I've always voted for change in the last 30-35 years that means to and from PMLN. Because I always thought these people will bring a change because of a new slogan.

NO MORE can the same people fool me.

Of course I voted PMLN. I said I would vote for the relatively honest people. In the last (almost) five years PMLN has completed lot of stuck / dead projects like Kachchi Canal, Lowari Tunnel, Lyari Expresssway, Islamabad International Airport, Peshawar Karachi Motorway (still in progress), Pindi Bhattian - Multan Motorway, Lahore Sialkot Motorway, CPEC related project including Gwadar port and airport. And this is not even half the list of work done in Pakistan during last five years. I've always voted for change in the last 30-35 years that means to and from PMLN. Because I always thought these people will bring a change because of a new slogan.

Most of that stuff is being done by the army or because of PTI's pressure, PMLN are thieves.

It would be good to refrain from commenting on a topic you know nothing about - could make you look intelligent even.

You do realize that except CPEC almost all the projects you mentioned were all Mushy's projects. But that still don't justify your honesty statement. You know very well that for decades they have been lying about all their offshore properties and finally admitted them in 2016.

If a thief steals all your money and then gives some of it as sadqa back to you does that make it better?

As for your last statement " NO MORE can the same people fool me."

Do you want me to share the videos of what they promised back in 2013? i will give you a hint, Load-shedding & and Zardari's stomach

Cant vote since I am abroad. Would have voted for PTI if I had the chance not because I am a diehard fan, far from it in fact. However PMLN has performed bad in terms of economics. Yes the economy has grown at a decent pace in recent years but that has more to do with the positive global enviroment currently, far improved security situation due to military operations and massive inflows of cash from our north eastern neighbour. As for PPP, lets just say khudahafiz to Pakistan if they get another turn in office.

What time is it............its PTI's time
:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

West is already supporting PPP because they want to create a civil war in Pakistan. They want the turn Pakistan into Syria.
PTI and PSP with independent candidates can create the government but it all depends on caretaker government. We still remember 35 pancher from 2013.

If PTI does wins, I would like to see Punjab provinces divided in 3 to 4 smaller admintrative units. If PSP wins in Sindh, it should push for 2 to 3 administrative units.

You do realize that except CPEC almost all the projects you mentioned were all Mushy's projects. But that still don't justify your honesty statement. You know very well that for decades they have been lying about all their offshore properties and finally admitted them in 2016.

If a thief steals all your money and then gives some of it as sadqa back to you does that make it better?

Correction

CPEC was originally conceived during Musharraf's era, and it was largely laid out by strategic planners of China and Pakistan. Do you really think PML-N and Nawaz Sharif has the intellectual capacity to envision a project such as this? They can't get their heads out of nihari, chargha, commission and kickbacks.

As for your last statement " NO MORE can the same people fool me."

Do you want me to share the videos of what they promised back in 2013? i will give you a hint, Load-shedding & and Zardari's stomach

You do realize most of PML-N supporters support corruption because they are beneficiaries of it. You have @Tameem who openly supports corruption, and says its a great pious act.

What time is it............its PTI's time
:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

There are many reasons to vote PTI.. But for me this is the biggest reason why i want to Vote PTI..
(00 to 4:10 timing)

PTI mentioned in it's manifesto to merge KPK and FATA in order to provide Quick and complete justice & Development in FATA.. But PMLN recently played Political card regarding FATA here

Basically PMLN wants to protect own political career and i have understood they have nohing to do with pakistan but only Anti Pakistan ideology they are pseudointellectuals who cant see what enemeis are doing against pak.. they are responsible of spreading hates for Pakistan's institutions. They are responsible to spread hates between pakhtoons and Panjabis.. So pakistan needs visionary and nationalistic Leadership. A Leadership who can argue infront of world with logics to get due rights. Etc

Ye IK hi hosakta hai jo pakhtoon or Pankabi k Darmiyan Phelny wali Nafrat ko rok sakta hai.. Ye IK hi hosakta hai jo FATA or KPK ko merge krny mai kamiyab ho. Ye IK hi hosakta hai jo Pakistan ki Youth or parhy likhy logo ki umeed hai. Ye IK hi hosakta jo pakistan ki image ko behtar banaa saky world wide. Nhi tuo mai Aany waly kuch salo mai pakistan ko bohat badi muskil mai dehkta hon.. Jis ka muqabila ISI or Pak Army bhi shayad na kr saky..

It would be good to refrain from commenting on a topic you know nothing about - could make you look intelligent even.
You live in the same country as I do, would you want "relatively honest" Nasoor Sharif as PM of Canada? Then why do you want him to be PM of Pakistan.... PM choro os suwar ki tou peon bunnay ki auqat nahi hai.

Nahin Yaar I don't want an untested prime minister who is influenced by the same tested people who also had influenced the past corrupt governments including that of Nawaz Sharif. You reap what you sow you see! I was not happy with Nawaz Sharif in 1998 so I supported when Mushy came in 1999 but then what happened? PMLN has done nothing wrong in the last term and others well you know how it has been since 2014. The results of KPK as described by our beloved Chief Justice after his recent visit speak volumes.

You didn't answer my question would you have Nawaz Sharif as PM of Canada? (BTW your logic is the most stupid thing I've heard)

Jamat-e-Islami-Pakistan-Flag.jpg
Why him why not pen di siri?

Honest with pmln lol