Chalo sarey mitar baili post ki khasht kari shoro kartey hain
knowing how emotional our awam is. mullah brigade will kill every wine seller and the party which strike down this ban will never see the PM seat againPolice are telling lies ................ and Pakistan should lift the ban on this alcohol or drinking ....... enough with the hypocrisy.
wapis kon kambakth ana chaey ga esi jagha say@Hell hound le to jaun sath tmhen.. par wapsi pay lay k kon aye ga tmhen Meh-Kaday se??
tragedy of outlawing booze
oh mere khudaya sigh@The Sandman @Moonlight shiekho being shiekho
knowing how emotional our awam is. mullah brigade will kill every wine seller and the party which strike down this ban will never see the PM seat again
i agree with you but.we have to keep in mind that this is the country in which murderer like qadri has million supporter.majority of our masses are brain dead and the backlash of such decision will be huge if not catastrophic.Its everywhere behind the doors ............ what's the purpose of this useless ban when the activity continues? I say its hypocrisy, lift the ban and let people know who is really pious.
Any PDFians buy bootleg?
Many should have... but I suspect @Hell hound @Mentee @Zibago and @Zaki the most..
I'm planning too BTW..
i agree with you but.we have to keep in mind that this is the country in which murderer like qadri has million supporter.majority of our masses are brain dead and the backlash of such decision will be huge if not catastrophic.
Arey aik aftershave ko 4 months chalata hoan tum kehtey ho 20 zaya karoan :-//@The Sandman @Moonlight shiekho being shiekho
Bachey,Black coffee sai kam chalao.I'm planning too BTW..
Its everywhere behind the doors ............ what's the purpose of this useless ban when the activity continues? I say its hypocrisy, lift the ban and let people know who is really pious.
Nobody has the guts to do what you are demanding.. Nobody wants to die.
I don't know but its simple sheer hypocrisy there is a law in place and still the legislators themselves do it. Iss mulk may session judge ki keemat aik bottle sharab aur 1 adad ...... hay.