1600 women killed in 2013 in Pakistan

I have just this one thing that i have observed....sexual liberty is a neccessary tool for freedom in the battle for equality. Now, i want to make this thing clear when sex will no longer be a taboo, and when vague concepts like a women's honor is impeached or sullied (Thats what they say about a raped women ewen the issue of her marriage comes) is eliminated, then only can we adress more reporting of these cases.When a women fears that the society will ostracize her for a fault that is not her's she will definetely hide it.What needs to be done is give women the right to choose her dressing , her lifestyle, her method of expressing herself without a man behind the scenes evaluating her methods.The link in sexual liberation of a women and her rights is clearly visible in devloping and devloped countries.

This is a sad reality, both lack of education and absence of sever punishments encourage such inhuman acts. All people involved in such killings in any way must be given capital punishment.

I have just this one thing that i have observed....sexual liberty is a neccessary tool for freedom in the battle for equality. Now, i want to make this thing clear when sex will no longer be a taboo, and when vague concepts like a women's honor is impeached or sullied (Thats what they say about a raped women ewen the issue of her marriage comes) is eliminated, then only can we adress more reporting of these cases.When a women fears that the society will ostracize her for a fault that is not her's she will definetely hide it.What needs to be done is give women the right to choose her dressing , her lifestyle, her method of expressing herself without a man behind the scenes evaluating her methods.The link in sexual liberation of a women and her rights is clearly visible in devloping and devloped countries.

I don't think mirrors sell well in Pakistan. :disagree:

I am not surprised by the desperate attempt at derailing the thread though...

:lol::lol:

On the flip side got to know that there is a similarity between ostriches and Pakistani posters.

@illusion8 you were partially right there is in fact an astonishing similarity b/w Ostrich and fellow INDIAN MEMBERS .... hope you would like to buy this 'official mirror' ...... more could be sold on demand

National Crime Records Bureau.JPG

. . . . . .
Anything wrong with the thread? - complain to the mods or complain to the newspaper who carried it.

have I complained .... about anything .... ??

Kya bade bhai. . . if thats the thing why you started threads about Gujarat and muzaffarnagar ? is everything fine in pakistan in that context ?
nahi na ? fir aisi replies not expected from you :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

You know I never take initiative until provoked that thread was also a reply of another thread .....

even at this thread I waited till today day though I was among the first one to visit that thread ..... you can read the post of @illusion8 which I quoted ...... were they about the topic or of his intention of trolling .....

You know I never take initiative until provoked that thread was also a reply of another thread .....

even at this thread I waited till today day though I was among the first one to visit that thread ..... you can read the post of @illusion8 which I quoted ...... were they about the topic or of his intention of trolling .....

There could have been a decent discussion on a serious topic mate if it hadn't been for all the off topic rants from the first reply itself - anyways time to close the thread now.