11,000 Sindhi, Sikh migrants in Indore to get citizenship

I'm already trying to not to by Ignoring many posts in this thread. :lol: I tried to tell seculars, the secularism in which they believe or dream is alien concept in India.

If this makes me Religious Fanatic or Communal in eyes of them, I don't have problem with it. I have nothing against them, I worried this Pesudo Secularism will tore India Apart which I don't wish to happen. :o:
forget it ... just tag me whenever someone comes up with this crap

To really prove their lack of confidence they launched Direct Action Day, the single largest communal incident in India's history. Please tell me good sir, where are you from?

My dear sir, I'm from Indore, working in the capacity of State Administrative Service officer after qualifying the Public Service Commission exams.. Have been educated at Roorkee, Delhi and The Imperial College London. May be my experiences with the community you are referring to are very different.. or wait.. have I emphasised more on the positives of every religion be it Hinduism, Islam, Sikhism, Christianity, Jainism, Judaism, Buddhism, etc.

I do not judge anyone by the religion he or she follows, each person is differentiated by choices.

Even after taking into account the events that followed the Great Calcutta Killings, we did help those same people in 1971 when they were being massacred. That pretty much buried the hatchet, didn't it? The victory you and I still celebrate to the present day.
If you are still sour about what happened in 46, then, you should be celebrating the deaths of Muslims of the east and west side of the same country rather than our ability to put an end to it.

You really believe that, don't you? Which dimension are you in? In any case, please come and speak the very same things that you mention here in front of a real human audience, belonging to the same community mentioned above.
As a matter of fact, I've spoken at a lot of public gatherings as a part of my job and yes, in front of the same community you are mentioning about.. and they were all humans.

India is a pseudo secular state and at times a quasi Islamist State. But certainly not secular.

That is YOUR opinion which you are completely entitled to.

forget it ... just tag me whenever someone comes up with this crap

Sure, I going to do that. In this very thread, I've been told Sikhism is the Cult Variation of Hinduism and it's adaptation. Muslim says Sikhism is adaptation of Islam.

I'm confused are we Hindus or Muslims. :lol: Hamari koi nahi sunega and force their views on us 'cause of Secularism. :lol:

Sure, I going to do that. In this very thread, I've been told Sikhism is the Cult Variation of Hinduism and it's adaptation. Muslim says Sikhism is adaptation of Islam.

Par Hamari koi nahi sunega and force their views on us 'cause India is a Secular Country. :lol:
nitish_muslim_1306_962763199[1].jpg

meri secularism tumhari secularism se zaada Haari kaisi ?

Mulayam-Singh-Yadav[1].jpg

My dear sir, I'm from Indore, working in the capacity of State Administrative Service officer after qualifying the Public Service Commission exams.. Have been educated at Roorkee, Delhi and The Imperial College London. May be my experiences with the community you are referring to are very different.. or wait.. have I emphasised more on the positives of every religion be it Hinduism, Islam, Sikhism, Christianity, Jainism, Judaism, Buddhism, etc.

I do not judge anyone by the religion he or she follows, each person is differentiated by choices.

Even after taking into account the events that followed the Great Calcutta Killings, we did help those same people in 1971 when they were being massacred. That pretty much buried the hatchet, didn't it? The victory you and I still celebrate to the present day.
If you are still sour about what happened in 46, then, you should be celebrating the deaths of Muslims of the east and west side of the same country rather than our ability to put an end to it.

As a matter of fact, I've spoken at a lot of public gatherings as a part of my job and yes, in front of the same community you are mentioning about.. and they were all humans.

Your first paragraph is meaningless. I have no intention to know where you got your education from. That is not my concern. Since you are willing to speak on a forum, kindly provide your email address. I will send you the details. Get you life insurance before that - as a friendly advice. Keep the premium high.

Secondly, look, I understand that you are a morally upright 'good guy' as is called in the society. The kind that people look up to(I am guessing here obviously). So what you can do is this - you can take offence at the granting of a new life to these unfortunate non Muslims who made the mistake of being born in Pakistan. You can go file a PIL to stop this move. It is perfectly within your right as an Indian citizen. Otherwise you can watch us bring all willing persecuted Hindus, Sikhs and Buddhists from the countries where they are currently in danger. I mean, your good words will have no effect on national policy AT ALL. :)

you should be celebrating the deaths of Muslims of the east and west side of the same country
WTF! :mad:

Giving Hindus citizenship is against the secualr fabric of india.
We should give citizenship to rohinagya muslims of Burma instead
@SarthakGanguly
Oh cut it old chap. We are bringing in helpless Hindus and Sikhs from Pakistan as we speak. Just last week 60 came here to meet us. Elites and liberals do cry a lot, but that is alright. As long as they only cry and not do anything, we can continue.

Dear sir......
Please get treated for "Pathological Altruism"
Regards,
Indore ke poha jalebi :D

Oh cut it old chap. We are bringing in helpless Hindus and Sikhs from Pakistan as we speak. Just last week 60 came here to meet us. Elites and liberals do cry a lot, but that is alright. As long as they only cry and not do anything, we can continue.
Now you will not even let me fill the shoes of @levina jaan :(

I'm confused are we Hindus or Muslims. :lol: Hamari koi nahi sunega and force their views on us 'cause of Secularism. :lol:

Sidak ji jyada dirama na karo, I was taught in my nursery school Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Isai are four religions of India, later I came to know there are others also like Jains, Buddhists, Parsis.

The whole thing is rather silly and absurd.

Guru Nanak was a hindu, his parents were hindu, his wife was a hindu and he studied hinduism.

He was a normal householder till th age of 30 when he suddenly declared he got enlightenment and declared himself a Guru. What Nanak taught was just Hinduism which was taught by Adi. Shankaracharya i.e. Advaita Philosophy.

Look at the primary teachings of Sikhism,

The three pillars of Sikhism is,
1. Nama Japo - Japan to remind you of god
2. Kirta karo - live honestly
3. Vand Chhako - share/help others

This is lifted from the Pancha Mayayagas in Hinduism,
1. Samskara - Japan, pooja for god
2. Dharma - Live virtuously
3. Sarva Brahma - Realize god in others and serve society

4. Thirtha - Pilgrimage
5. Utsava - Celebrate festivals.

The Panj Dosh in Sikhism are,
1. Kaama - lust
2. Krodh - anger
3. Lobh - greed
4. Moh - attachment to materials
5. Hankar - ego/pride

This is also directly lifted from the Arishadvargas of Hinduism as taught by Shankaracharya,
1. Kama - lust
2. Krodha - anger
3. Lobh - greed
4. MOha - attachment to materials
5. mada/ahankar - Pride / hubris
6. Matsarya - Jealousy

The Five virtues in Sikhism are,
1. Sat - truth
2. Santokh - contentment
3. Daya - compassion
4. Nimrata - humility
5. pyaar - love

Four of the Yama's in Hinduism are,
1. Satya - truth
2. Aparigraha - contentment / simple living
3. Daya - compassion
4. Ksama - patience/compassion

The rest is Asatya (no stealing), Brahmacharya, Dhrti (courage), Arjava (straightforward), Mitahara (measured diet), Saucha (cleanliness)

It is just a cult variation of Hinduism, Buddhism is more faithful and direct in its adaptation of Hinduism.

Only a frog in the well considers the water in his well special. You jump out of that well and see the world around you and you realize how narrow minded your thinking was.

Err Shango, Muslim says Guru Nanak converted to Islam and Sikhism is adaptation of Islam. If you wish, I can tag Pakistani Members here and list down similaritites between Islam and Sikhism. Are we Muslim now?

I believe that we are neither Hindus nor Muslim - We have separate identity. If believing in one beliefs market narrow minded or frog of the well. I don't have problem with it. :lol: The problem arises when Frog of Well shove down.....:whistle: