11,000 Sindhi, Sikh migrants in Indore to get citizenship

So we should start believing anything published by indian media?

yaar propaganda ki bhi hadd hoti hai

I agree with the part that India is pseudo secular.
I do however disagree with you proclaiming that Sikhs do not form part of the Dharmic faiths. Its not sanatan dharma, its about philosophies which are wide ranging across all the Dharmic faiths - Sikhism, Hinduism, Budhism and Jainism.
Dharmic this and that was brought in to silence genuine demands from the real minorities.

I know more than you about Bhindranwala. He was created by none other than Kutiya Indira Gandhi to Counter Akalis in Punjab. She was responsible for killing of Hindus and Sikhs in Punjab. The Militancy in Punjab was Kutiyas Creation. :)
damn ... take it easy. he is just kidding. I know @Jaat Rock has his own choicest of words when it comes to her.

I know more than you about Bhindranwala. He was created by none other than Kutiya Indira Gandhi to Counter Akalis in Punjab. She was responsible for killing of Hindus and Sikhs in Punjab. The Militancy in Punjab was Kutiyas Creation. :)
Nope you know nothing about this guy then :D
Babbar Khalsa and other group killed Hindus and Sikhs in Punjab...
Bindranwala was no congress agent , Akali accused him for being one because he was against them

Nope you know nothing about this guy then :D
Babbar Khalsa and other group killed Hindus and Sikhs in Punjab...
Bindranwala was no congress agent , Akali accused him for being one because he was against them
nah Bindranwala was a congress stooge proped up by non other than Indra.

Dharmic this and that was brought in to silence genuine demands from the real minorities.
Sorry @ranjeet, apologies in advance if you dont like this - but I dont consider Sikhs as minorities. Its a slap in our own face when the day we call Sikhs minorities. There is no 'us' and 'them' when it comes to Sikhs and Hindus or Budhists or Jains. This does not mean that I call Sikhism as a part of Hinduism. I dont, but I would never use us and them in the same family.

come on bruv no need to apologies. There are significant difference between the teachings of these Dharmic religions. We need to accept it. These religions were clubed together so that no one would raise a voice when Abrahmic religions were given special privilages.

Bindranwala was to counter Akalis in Punjab. You must be really young if you don't know this.
Bhai seriously you don't even know my age? :( I told it here like 100 times in front of you, @levina , @Sidak
A lot of fans of Bindranwala in my area A LOT...They don't want Khalistan but they like Bindranwala i don't know why o_O

Bhai seriously you don't even know my age? :( I told it her like 100 times in front of you, @levina , @Sidak
A lot of fans of Bindranwala in my area A LOT...They don't want Khalistan but they like Bindranwala i don't know why o_O
I am a little drunk right now .. but will share the link tomorrow.

come on bruv no need to apologies. There are significant difference between the teachings of these Dharmic religions. We need to accept it. These religions were clubed together so that no one would raise a voice when Abrahmic religions were given special privilages.
I do agree that our Constitution is not secular. Its pseudo secular in a number of ways.

There are indeed differences between the teachings of Dharmic religions - as there are differences in the teachings of Hinduism itself - from Believing in God to Atheism. That however does not take away one bit from the essence which permeates like water through all of the Dharmic faiths.

It was not too long ago when the oldest son of Hindu households in North India was 'converted'(to use an Abrahamic colloquial) to a Sikh by the family as tradition.

I do agree that our Constitution is not secular. Its pseudo secular in a number of ways.

There are indeed differences between the teachings of Dharmic religions - as there are differences in the teachings of Hinduism itself - from Believing in God to Atheism. That however does not take away one bit from the essence which permeates like water through all of the Dharmic faiths.

It was not too long ago when the oldest son of Hindu households in North India was 'converted'(to use an Abrahamic colloquial) to a Sikh by the family as tradition.
If Sikhism and Hinduism were same there wouldn't have been any necessity to give the eldest son to Khalsa. Every son would have been like that. It was a cleaver ploy to separate;y identify Muslims and Christians. When ever some speaks about minorities no one talks about Sikhs, Jains Budhists or for that matter Parsis. It's always about Muslims and Christians why? because the minorities I meantioned are part of Dharmic religion hence they are a part of majority

May sound strange, but I've seen some Indian Sikhs moving to Bangladesh, recently there was a big Sikh gathering near the Guruduara in Dhaka University campus.
They must be Sikh pilgrims who visit Bangladesh's historic Gurdwara. Since the last few years many Sikhs from India who live in Indian states near Bangladesh have begun going to Bangladesh to visit historic places where Guru Nanak visited.