KingMamba

Anybody else.

Anyway no worries I am about to be out in 10 minutes, have to get ready for class.
Of course you can.![]()
Anybody else.
Anyway no worries I am about to be out in 10 minutes, have to get ready for class.
Both actually, can't help it ayush Im a very happy person!![]()
Well if you get offed you can assume I forgot to support you on that particular day.![]()
Gustaffi maff karde.![]()
By the time I get offed...you would be on my payroll sweety![]()
Yaar in the backroom the drones have PA okay in exchange for not going into NW. That is the most probable deal that has been made, in exchange Pakistan also gets to be the driver seat in the Afghan peace process. All will be clear come 2014 watch.
@Monkey D Luffy bhai take your FATA to another thread....Pakistan has allowed U.S to drone tribals as much as they want because tribals are considered proper pakistanis.........Pakistan air force freely bomb FATA as if they are in enemy territory
Jaa maaf kiya @KingMamba93
Hello @Ayush @Secur
whose @Aaliya yousuf?
@Monkey D Luffy why are you soo up tight?
Kyoun teri koi kametti nikalrai hai.![]()
Hello @Ayush @Secur
whose @Aaliya yousuf?
Hello @Ayush @Secur
whose @Aaliya yousuf?
@SHAMK9 why dont you post much here ?? Dont tell me you are also an uncle?
@arp2041 kithay hai? Long time you didnt talk to me
@Monkey D Luffy bhai take your FATA to another thread....