UK woman forces daughter to marry Pakistani man

The b*tch or so called mother should be beaten black and blue.
Many girls from our community met such dreadful fates. Times have changed a great deal but you still have cases like this.
I also noticed she threatened her with black magic, which nullifies her belief in Islam if she indeed carried the threat out.
To have your child raped is sick. And yes it is rape when you force her to marry against her wishes and she was a child. Sick.
No punishment is enough

But you dont have first basis Information Not witnesses not nothing.

People use it as scaring tactic more often than actual Magic.

Go to Africa they be rapping about it.

So takfeer is not a critique Sir. Specially based on an article. Mullahs do that and People Go ape shit of all Kind.
Sidd....sorry bro but not sure where you are coming on this one.....the mother should never ever do that and 2ndly no one should be forced to marry or marry against their wishes let alone be tricked or be forced. I would wish the worse for this woman. No way is she a mother

Bro she committed a crime. Indefensible for which she should have the maximum possible harsh punishment.

The society has some shitty *** concept of marriage and you know that too man. That is why i am just protesting the use of 'she is outta islam, your outta islam, everyones outta islam' insanity.

Waz bhai simply got carried away so i intervened. You know my stand on this marriage thing as understood by maashra

Bro she committed a crime. Indefensible for which she should have the maximum possible harsh punishment.

The society has some shitty *** concept of marriage and you know that too man. That is why i am just protesting the use of 'she is outta islam, your outta islam, everyones outta islam' insanity.

Waz bhai simply got carried away so i intervened. You know my stand on this marriage thing as understood by maashra
OIC ...outta Islam. Thanks for the clarification.

1. The nikah should not be annulled just because a court in a Christian country says so. We have divine laws to decide that. Let the girl decide.
2. The lady should reaffirm the Shahada and perform penance for claiming to believe in black magic.
When the girl couldn't decide at the time of nikkah why should she decide now? After rape and yes it's rape when she didn't agree in the first place

1. The nikah should not be annulled just because a court in a Christian country says so. We have divine laws to decide that. Let the girl decide.
2. The lady should reaffirm the Shahada and perform penance for claiming to believe in black magic.

@snow lake

dekha bola nahi tha... ye bharati choosengay ab dimaagh

ghalti hogayi bhai ek to neki karo opar se buhtaan bhi saho
meri to bas hojaegi forum se

yaani ajkal kay launday kuch fikar hi nahi kartay
Just ignore and smile

This is a matter of two conflicting systems, which do not recognize eachother to begin with, let go of them having jurisdiction over reachother. Even if that mother had done that, then it was in Pakistani law's juristriction to punish them since marriage is registered in Pakistan and nikkah also took place here. UK has no jurisdiction over it.
I'm almost certain that both the mother and daughter are UK citizens and living in the UK so the laws of the UK apply to them.

@El Sidd about post #36: I'm confused as to why it shows me quoting you when I wrote that myself. I may have accidentally used the "QUOTE" formatting but I doubt it. Apologies for any confusion.

I'm almost certain that both the mother and daughter are UK citizens and living in the UK so the laws of the UK apply to them.

@El Sidd about post #36: I'm confused as to why it shows me quoting you when I wrote that myself. I may have accidentally used the "QUOTE" formatting but I doubt it. Apologies for any confusion.

Ask the mods to delete the related comments by me and you.
The post says edited by a moderator so I want to know who was the moderator and what happened. If it is a software glitch @WebMaster should look into it.

Mother had her raped at 13? That too by a male relative?

Such a sad story.

That's what the Brits are saying , mother is saying she had sneaky sex with her nephew in Pakistan.

The girl welfare services admit was sexually active and had many boyfriends from a young age when she ran away from home and that she would get drunk and take drugs even her sister admits this .

Ask the mods to delete the related comments by me and you.
The post says edited by a moderator so I want to know who was the moderator and what happened. If it is a software glitch @WebMaster should look into it.
I don't want my posts deleted :/
it's not a big deal anyway, I edited it

I don't want my posts deleted :/

your post is empty
it shows a doctored post from me
i do not want a doctored version under my avatar. this is not some qatari letter but an actual evidence.

we have plenty of christian in islamabad of our own:azn:

sorry i meant adjust.

Khula is and can only be done in a Sharia court/Muslim country's courts. In this case nikkah took place in Pakistan, so in here it will be decided only.....abt the rest i would leave to the courts.....But certainly christian/secular court or whatever u called. This is abt two conflicting systems, totally different from eachother, which dont recognize eachother hence no jurisdiction over eachother.
LOL and yr saying as if u never got a tent in yr pants after seeing her profile pictures specially those legs...gori gori. That woman is what i said! its just the reality, a realistic example i gave u of yr future! She is a living example of it.

lol do u even know what is the economy of pakistan? its 304 billion as of 2017. And its a country of 212 million(5th largest) im sure we can live without charity of mere 1.8 million people's community whose total remittances is puny 2 billion....Even those poor laborers of middle east have far higher remittances to Pakistan then ghetto living british pakistani's mighty pound-sterling.

bull sh it pak in pak dont feed the poor that why we get attacked in town by them.
This jealousy of pak over brit paks is sad as if we live on gold bricks. Pak is your country your rules but Britain is white man rule. Pakistanis in pak steal wealth take it British banks but oversea paks earn money and take it pak.
Atleast we dont bow down but Pakistanis pak see white flesh suddenly become servant and carry them on their shoulders with politeness. It is funny because Pakistanis in pak get kicked and told fcuk off back to your country go to middle east taste ummah brothership especially with the taxes put on them.