Zardari got 'tame nudge' in India, told to work more: Pak media

india is the eternal enemy, we should never trust that wretched nation - regarding our boys - they gave their life's blood for this nation, and are in Paradise. The devious nature of indians - makes it imperative that we increase our capabilities.

Pakistan can't have eternal enemies, because pakistan won't last that long.

Flaming reply to trolling posts.

Give it a break guys, earlier he was trolling with a bit of substance and wishful thinking, now he is trolling with nothing but name calling. Don't waste your energies.

i don't know why this ppl want saichen....... gilgit was with you .....u couldn't take care of it nd leased it to china ...... siachen paake kya zande gaad doge...
jo hain wo nahi samblata tumse aur khudte ho mujhe yeh chaiye mujhe wo chaiye:hitwall:

Zardari was attending Koon Banega Carore Pati , and he was the one presenting the millions

When Zardari spends 1 rupee , he gets back millions in dollars , if he gave million to India god knows what his Senister plan is ...

So run ...

Zardari was attending Koon Banega Carore Pati , and he was the one presenting the millions

When Zardari spends 1 rupee , he gets back millions in dollars , if he gave million to India god knows what his Senister plan is ...

So run ...

May be wants to capture the management (I don't know the correct word) of Ajmer Dargah.

This is a point I have made many times; Pakistani forces can't even see the Siachen glacier from their positions.
The Indian Army controls a few of the top-most heights, holding on to the tactical advantage of high ground, however with Pakistani forces in control of Gyong La pass, Indian access to K-2 and other surrounding peaks has been blocked effectively and mountaineering expeditions to these peaks continue to go through with the approval of the Government of Pakistan.
Pakistan controls Gyong La pass that overlooks the Shyok and Nubra river Valley and India`s access to Leh district

So where are hell is Gyong La Pass ? Is it on Mars ? :azn:

The Indian Army controls a few of the top-most heights, holding on to the tactical advantage of high ground, however with Pakistani forces in control of Gyong La pass, Indian access to K-2 and other surrounding peaks has been blocked effectively and mountaineering expeditions to these peaks continue to go through with the approval of the Government of Pakistan.
Pakistan controls Gyong La pass that overlooks the Shyok and Nubra river Valley and India`s access to Leh district

So where are hell is Gyong La Pass ? Is it on Mars ? :azn:

sour grapes buddy ;)