Zardari donates 2.5 million pounds

Its surprising to see Zardari donating money!!!:woot:

But what is more surprising that We have some1 who supports Zardari!!!!!!!!!!! :woot::woot::woot::woot::blink::woot::blink::blink:

bhai ji i am with you point taken ,also thanked you in the post where u highlighted the error ... i am more questioning tribunes reporting how can they be so iresponsible if the official figure is 100times less than what was donated !!INot that i have ever seen but Do news papers really clearify if there is an error in reporting > ?

I think they should definitely do that .. That's not a small error .. He got demoted from a saint right back to a chapal eater.

Come on....He was just keeping our money safe with him so we can use it in difficult times....

no offence, i have question for u guys... pakistanis can stand up against india wht cant they stand against the most corrupt politician in the history of pakistan???

We can and we do so, not just against One but all of the corrupt politicians, today's thread is just an exception to the history of Pakistan!!!

Because corruption don't go like this.....System needs to be changed....It takes time to aware the people of such things....Many time people help other in corruption not even know they are helping an illegal work.....

chalo but on the fair side still he donated 25lacs , that is also a big help , infact the highest so far by any indivisual in Pakistan !!? I am not a fan but i think if some one has done good lets appreciate their help

We can and we do so, not just against One but all of the corrupt politicians, today's thread is just an exception to the history of Pakistan!!!
that is the question, why dont u do that??? you can run campaign, can run protest. but i never seen that.

It will happen .. just save that for another thread .. this ones about contribution by zaradari to the republic of pakistan.

He has such a open heart....u people should be proud of him...

We are more than willing to ship this product of pride to where ever you like.......India or Israel?

On the subject:

can we calculate how much zakat zardari should pay for his 20billio$ bank acocunts and property around the world?
While Pak army lead the contribution by handing out one day salary, he had no choice left but shame.
I believe, he had spent same amount alone on this tour while this will not be his last.
he lost big time in his tour.... and they realised it late therefore launch of zardari from UK had been changed.

If idea of zardari was to collect funds than why didn't he said so before leaving, all we were informed that he is going to clear the confusion of cameron. which he FAILED miserably. now he should tell us how succesful he was to change the mind of cameron.

the same guys Mrs said democracy is the best revenge , so wait until the next elections ... End the of the its the voter who if required wil butt spank those who failed ..its prety simple init

kya zamana a gya hai yaar. ohhhhhhhhhh gaoon walo dekho shetan masjid se nikal sakta hai. bush musilman ho sakta hai.osama disco bar main sharab peer ker masti ker sakta hai. mullah umer un cheaf ban sakta hai? ary kabhi shakira naqab le sakti hai? usa pakistan ko f-22 donate ker sakta hai? ager nhi to zardari bhi kabhi apni pocket se donate nhi ker sakta.hahahahahahah

i think indians and pakistanis are way 2 emotional. look how people started to praising him, even though they know i.e., their own hard earned money, he is giving back which would be like 10 % of the 10% of the 10% of his earning. we have the same problem.