The ones supposedly killed in hindukush were not tamils or keralites or bengalis or biharis..Just the ancestors of present day pakistanis who belonged to dharmic religions before islam..And they,the present day pakistanis are celebrating the killings of their own ancestors just because they now belong to the religion of those killed their ancestors..How more pathetic can it get?
Delusional superiority complex out of extreme illiteracy and inhumanity. The man just look like a common humble indian village guy.Stop behaving like a colonial racist European which you are NOT.
You think too much of yourself.
Must be still wondering why Kashmiris hate you, rationalize that.
No brother, Kasmiris dont hate us, its the pakistan sponsored trouble mongers who are creating problem taking advantage of our lenient democracy. two month back I asked a hawildar in one of south kashmir police station whether he would like to go pakistan. He mocked me and said "uska dimag kharab ho gaya hai kya" he further added that one of his relative from muzaffarabad came on one month visa at his home and all one month he used to pressurize him to make his familiy's fake residential certificate using his contacts in police as indian side of Kashmir is for better , developed and safe. two days back a senior police inspector told me that his village including 4 other villages were initially in gilgit baltisatn, in 1971 indian govt. captured them but their fate was not decided whether they will be returned or not to pakistan then all 5 villages staged a protest continuous for one month to merge with india. then they got included in indian revenue systems record. they are very happy today that they are in india and their relative who recently came to see them were zealous to see their prosperity.
So you knew exactly who died in those mountain ranges.
Spare me the bullsh*t.
Both of us can't say who died up there, fact is if my forefather died up there I wouldn't be alive so it wasn't mine.
Sindh and pakistani punjab either faught the invaders,like the hindu King of sindh Raja Dahir whose hindu kingdom and hindu soldiers(All who hailed from areas in present day pakistan) got dessimated by MBQ or Bend over to the enemies-both of whom were hindus and whose progeny constitutes the present day pakistanis.The Sindh and Pakistan Punjab have been known to warm to the Muslim armies, the situation back then must have been a lot more complex than you think. As I explained earlier there must have been people fed up of Indian oppression and they saw Muslims as a method of liberation from Indian rule.
Most likely the slaves who died there must have come from deep inside South India because they would be easy target. Heck we even target them now so back then it must have been far worse.
Let me tell you something "brother".
Your tall tales cannot erase half a century of raping, murdering and abducting little Kashmir girls and women. This is just one example of the absolute disgusting horrific things your troops have done to those poor people there.
There are children growing up who despise you and plotting against you daily.
No amount of money will restore their dignity, no amount of money will give them freedom.
How can they be anyone's descendants when they died and we do not know from what part of India they were from.
I liked the part "Hinduo ko katal kiye kafi dinn ho gaya".....
Man this was too direct but I loved it USA should leave Indians in Afghanistan so we can have a good hunting season of Indians our beloved neighbor
Most likely the slaves who died there must have come from deep inside South India because they would be easy target. Heck we even target them now so back then it must have been far worse.
The point was that the ancestors of present day pakistanis were mostly hindus..Because they were the only hindus near to hindu kush-not tamilian or bengali hindus,they were the people who were killed in hindu kush..
By your logic neither of our forefathers died there-not my keralite forefather or neither your sindhi/punjabi forefather but the historical and geographical evidences indicates that it is most likely your ancestral people(who were hindus)who got butchered there..Be proud of it and continue to celebrate it..
Sindh and pakistani punjab either faught the invaders,like the hindu King of sindh Raja Dahir whose hindu kingdom and hindu soldiers(All who hailed from areas in present day pakistan) got dessimated by MBQ or Bend over to the enemies-both of whom were hindus and whose progeny constitutes the present day pakistanis.
The muslim invaders came to even fringes of south India much later after hindu kush was named..And then much of south India was not under muslim rule..There is no historical evidence of south Indians transported to hindu kush to get killed..lol..On the other hand there are enough accounts of muslim invaders killing the people in present day pakistan,who happened to be hindus at that time,and so logically it was their defeat and subsequent killings that have to do with naming of hindu kush..Do enjoy and celebrate the murder of your own ancestral people..Shameless people
That is your bullsh*t version of history.
Critics of the "religion of the sword theory" point to the presence of the strong Muslim communities found in Southern India, modern day Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, western Burma, Indonesia and the Philippines coupled with the distinctive lack of equivalent Muslim communities around the heartland of historical Muslim empires in South Asia as refutation to the "conversion by the sword theory".
Let me tell you something "brother".
Your tall tales cannot erase half a century of raping, murdering and abducting little Kashmir girls and women. This is just one example of the absolute disgusting horrific things your troops have done to those poor people there.
There are children growing up who despise you and plotting against you daily.
No amount of money will restore their dignity, no amount of money will give them freedom.
In these places, muslims were in minority. It only proves tolerance of other religions rather than that of muslims.
Islam has ridden on the swords of barbarians. Anywhere, political hold of islam was weak remaind dar-ul-harb.
Yar tum loag be game nahi samajhte..... ZZH has to sell his books and sit reps, he charges $35 for the monthly magazine which has a very strong subscriber base in the diplomatic community, especially in countries like Iran...
Also at his peak and up until he went way beyond the wire, he was a security adviser to Shell Pakistan/Afghanistan and the South African Embassy in Islamabad, his reports were read by countless agencies, but that has all changed, no respectable security analyst or organisation want to associate themselves with ZZH now...
He is loyal to Pakistan however, having met him and spoken to him i can see that he is passionate, just misguided. Ultimately he was ISI's COINPRO on the TV... And what he says echos with the misguided youth who feel let down by mainstream politicians, so he also has a support base.
You chaps have your BJP, Pakistan has ZZH... We are both F****D up!