nair
You seems to be the most die hard fan of Zahid Hamid sahib
His cuteness!
He will come back just like Voldemort.....we all want father of trolling back on driving SEAT
\you seemz me his avid fan club memberHe is true patriotic crazy pakistani...Someday he'll get chance, he will come on white pony and conquer the Delhi's Red fort eand after we will all hear "radio Pakistan delhi"..
Dear Oscar, I was under the impression that Pakistan has many saner voices but today you proved me wrong. Could you point out at, any of my post that has an iota of hatred towards any Pakistani let alone innocent kids. May I ask whether such atrocious reply to light banters are acceptable on this forum.Yup, after all.. the majority of Indians are blood thirsty for the lives of Pakistani children like you then?
There are no media reports about it. Indian media would be going hysterical, and spouting more anti-Pakistan rhetoric (saying that KSA is pro-India and anti-Pakistan), if there was any truth to this.
Mard-e-Ummah ho gee usski transexual chaachi...... he's more of an mohallay-kee-aunti-of-ummah!
Imagine this in his voice
"Ye kya karienre aap?
Iqbal ne farmaya hai.. Nigah -e- mard -e momin.... aap apni nigahi kissi doosre mard-e-momin ki pusht pe iss tarah na daaliye".
Iran, India, KSA all lynch such vermin in no time.
I dont have time nor recognize light hearted banter of the sort you claim.Dear Oscar, I was under the impression that Pakistan has many saner voices but today you proved me wrong. Could you point out at, any of my post that has an iota of hatred towards any Pakistani let alone innocent kids. May I ask whether such atrocious reply to light banters are acceptable on this forum.
You are overestimating the popularity of zaid....apart from a few Indians who show a bit of interest in pak politics and with an internet access no one here knows him..even those Indians know him treat him like a clown... Indian media don't give two hoots even if he is killed.There are no media reports about it. Indian media would be going hysterical, and spouting more anti-Pakistan rhetoric (saying that KSA is pro-India and anti-Pakistan), if there was any truth to this.
Who cares about them not touching Ghazwa-e-Hind? I just hope and pray they touch Zaid Hamid plenty so that he gets a brand spanking new perspective on geopolitics, arbee treachery and shifts his focus on true enemies of Pakistan!