Zaid Hamid Detained by Saudi Intelligence

KSA is not pro Pakistan they are just Pro-Sharif’s. I personally think Saudi's cannot afford to be Pro-India

Suads have invested 25 billion in India so of course they are Anti India

There are no media reports about it. Indian media would be going hysterical, and spouting more anti-Pakistan rhetoric (saying that KSA is pro-India and anti-Pakistan), if there was any truth to this.

Yakeen Jaineyeeeee.......Zaid Hamid is not a famous figure in India..... Not in Indian media atleast....... I have not seen them mentioning him even once....... But if you are talking about internet..... Yes he is famous on Internet Indians...... Why not??? Kapil and his comedy show is also a famous among we Internet Indians.......At times we see his videos as an alternate....

We were looking for an excuse - attack Saudi for detention of our national treasure! :cheesy:

On topic: I hope the arbees do a ghazwa-e-*** on him... next time he'll be wearing a green topi! :p:

We were looking for an excuse - attack Saudi for detention of our national treasure! :cheesy:

On topic: I hope the arbees do a ghazwa-e-*** on him... next time he'll be wearing a green topi! :p:
Imagine this in his voice
"Ye kya karienre aap?
Iqbal ne farmaya hai.. Nigah -e- mard -e momin.... aap apni nigahi kissi doosre mard-e-momin ki pusht pe iss tarah na daaliye".

He was accused in Pakistan of being a Khalifah of an individual proclaiming himself of being an Islamic profit and the Maulanas in Pakistan targeted him for that. Could suspicion of blasphemy be the reason?

Either way I'm not sorry if it happened. He is a sick extremist and I wouldn't be sympathetic to him.

Give me name of one Muslim country which is not pro India. ...This is only us , Thaikaydaar of Ummah!!

Correct!!!!!

And why should not they when India has such a huge population of Muslims Enjoying the partnership of wealth and prosperity with Hundus. They are most safe and least radical. All Muslim country rightly support India. Some time ago one Muslim country head visited India and advice Indian Muslims to play more positive role in India's development. I show a video of Iranian Diplomat visiting Patanjali Yog peeth and inviting Swamy ramdev to build one such Vidya peeth in Iran.

........and, Arbees, after hearing Persian, would've shoved it even harder............ :cheesy:

Imagine this in his voice
"Ye kya karienre aap?
Iqbal ne farmaya hai.. Nigah -e- mard -e momin.... aap apni nigahi kissi doosre mard-e-momin ki pusht pe iss tarah na daaliye".

Zaid causes extreme Indian butt pain. He is a hero.

He was accused in Pakistan of being a Khalifah of an individual proclaiming himself of being an Islamic profit and the Maulanas in Pakistan targeted him for that. Could suspicion of blasphemy be the reason?

Either way I'm not sorry if it happened. He is a sick extremist and I wouldn't be sympathetic to him.

All lies. A sick extremist? He shaped modern day Pakistan army policy towards terrorists.

Whatever be the reason, if this is true, Pakistan should intervene for his release unless he has violated KSA laws. If this trend of detaining anyone who is against Royal faggots will start, they will spare no one. 22,000 royals and 7000 princes can suck my cgfg elsewhere in the world!

He is true patriotic crazy pakistani...Someday he'll get chance, he will come on white pony and conquer the Delhi's Red fort eand after we will all hear "radio Pakistan delhi"..
185543_196869710367848_109463862441767_446367_8079351_n.jpg

Can somebody verify this? Has he been detained or not.

He is true patriotic crazy pakistani...Someday he'll get chance, he will come on white pony and conquer the Delhi's Red fort eand after we will all hear "radio Pakistan delhi"..
185543_196869710367848_109463862441767_446367_8079351_n.jpg

Nostradamus predicted the rise of a ferociously tongued white desi knight exhibiting noor who will liberate India from the evil hindu baniya