Zaid Hamid among 500 most influential Muslims in the world - 2010

on serious note, one has to see how he managed to get on to this list? obviously these guys do get platform from where they can vent their venom. they do have a following & they do manage to manipulate public openion. it's for the saner lot to make sure that people like ZH are not given any space on public platform.

Sadly for Pakistan, saner voices like Najam Sethi are far overshadowed by this motormouth lier.

God save Pakistan!

Look Who is talking :rofl: Thanks to Zaid hamid :lol:

Wow for a guy who is blatantly Anti Indian, he sure has one hell of an Indian fan club, look at all our friends coming in to take pot-shots ( come on, we know you love him) ;)

Belive me Paladin for the whole indian media Zaid hamid is enough.

same for the whole bollywood one Shoaib Malik is enough.Every second film Pakistani girl with an indian boy Never a Pakistani boy indian girl But Shoaib malik is like a Chop on them :rofl:

Sao sunar ki Aik Lohar ki :D

It's exactly because of people like ZH that the western world thinks about the saftey of Pakistani nukes.

@ my pakistani friends, I seriously hope the majority of people in Pakistan as really as sane as you guys on PDF are when it comes to believing liers like ZH.

Think of the brighter side,in the event of war he can command or train guerrilla units(even suicide bombers) and the youth would love to serve under him or his cause.:cool:

zh was saying that indian nukes are in the hands of rss and bajrang dal:rofl::rofl::rofl:wat else can be expected

Look Who is talking :rofl: Thanks to Zaid hamid :lol:

Belive me Paladin for the whole indian media Zaid hamid is enough.

same for the whole bollywood one Shoaib Malik is enough.Every second film Pakistani girl with an indian boy Never a Pakistani boy indian girl But Shoaib malik is like a Chop on them :rofl:

Sao sunar ki Aik Lohar ki :D

Dude, these things are OK as long as kept in the realm of media and propaganda.

But this guy is actually stepping in the realms of jihadi extremism and too by telling blatant lies. and the sad part is that some people actually believe him.

Indians don't care what he says per se. We care that there are sooooo many pakistanis actually buying his BS.

That's why I said, WHAT IF TOMMOROW THIS GUY DECIDES TO RUN FOR ELECTIONS AND WINS!!! :cheesy:

Lies never harm anyone unless you believe in them.

I have only one thing to say to you my dear friend,

Zaid Hamid = ZIA-UL-HAQ + ASIF ALI ZARDARI

The choice is yours. It's your country after all.:cheers:

As far as India is concerned. We are well enough capable of protecting ourselves. :sniper:

What About Bharat Varma ?

LOL you need to consult doctor for erectile dysfunction (worry about yourself) , Sania is stupid to marry guy who dont even earns 1/10, alleged match fixer. Also she was third hand maal. ;)

Stick to Topic.

Watch your mouth, you are totally out of line for insulting a member, and a woman you have no right to insult. Watch your mouth on this fourm.

I have reported you for your insolent attitude. MODS please take STRICT NOTICE OF THIS. :mod:

LOL you need to consult doctor for erectile dysfunction (worry about yourself) , Sania is stupid to marry guy who dont even earns 1/10, alleged match fixer. Also she was third hand maal. ;) (Shahid and Yuvraj are lucky ones).

Stick to Topic.

Damn :rofl::rofl:

About worrying myself My niCk is Enough For U !! :D

And About Sania So now she is stupid and third hand maal wah india wah how many third hand maal you guys have ?:woot: :rofl:

Third hand maal ki kami to Pakistan mein bhi nahin hai :lol: par kya karen tumhari nazar hi ladko par hai :lol: tumhe aur kuch dikhai hi nahi deta :rofl: Dostana :cheesy: Is this the Zaid Hamid effect ? Bacha Khan :lol:

And About Sania So now she is stupid and third hand maal wah india wah how many third hand maal you guys have ?:woot: :rofl: