Zaid Hamid among 500 most influential Muslims in the world - 2010

Always thought of Zaid Hamid as a fraud and a joker. This is a guy who posted a pic from the periscope of a soviet submarine lying in Los Angels museum (stolen from some girl's blog) and said it was from an Agosta surveying Mumbai. :D

But the fact that he is so influential is alarming. Hatred preached with such conviction will affect people's minds. And as long as nutters like him keep preaching, there will be more extremists and Pakistan's image will keep going down.

The first time I saw him on a youtube video.....taking about simultaneously destroying India and israel at one go....I was sure he was a stand up comedian(with a nasty sense of humor).....was quite a shock when i found out he was a "respected analyst ".....I wonder why we even try to mend fences when you have such an ogre guarding the boundary by popular public consent.......:confused:

it has been so long since zaid hamid cropped up in the forum, nice to see him mentioned again :D

I adhere on my words....

This guy indeed is blessed with a lot of knowledge about current affairs and history....

He's just an articulate orator using his great oratorical skills to be-fool the innocent common man on the street.

Trust me guys, give this ZH guy the reigns of Pakistan and in one day Pakistan will become the new definition of the word "BEDA GARAK".

I'm in fact saddened to see that such rascals are actually popular among Pakistani youth,

See!

This guy is actually delivering speeches in universities. What better way to win over the young impressionable minds of the youth??

I would be very afraid of this guy if I were a pakistani.

Here you guys are crying about Zia-Ul-Haq for his wrong policies and here we have another Zia-Ul-Haq in making.

Pakistan needs to seriously do something about this guy. He is a termite (deemak) to say the least. A parasite who will kill for his own benefit.

God save Pakistan!

As long as the Pakistanis here dont pay attention to him, we Indian shouldn't either.

Think about it guys. He is Zardari and Zia-Ul-Haq combined.

Dushman agar bevkoof ho to theek hai.
Dushman agar Kameena ho toh bhi theek hai.

Lekin dushman agar kameena AUR bevkoof ho...tab toh beda garak pakka samjho!

Unbelievable, shameful and embarrassing really.

This guy simply lives on some other planet. He looks funny to us but actually he is very dangerous. He should be banned straight away.

I haven't seen him for sometime. Is he still coming on some channel?

As long as the Pakistanis here dont pay attention to him, we Indian shouldn't either.

Dude we have to.

Think about it. What if this guy runs for elections tomorrow and wins.

JUST IMAGINE NUKES IN THE HANDS OF THIS MADMAN!

Unbelievable, shameful and embarrassing really.

This guy simply lives on some other planet. He looks funny to us but actually he is very dangerous. He should be banned straight away.

I haven't seen him for sometime. Is he still coming on some channel?

That's what it is.

In fact, dangerous would be a euphemism.

He is Lethal. Not just for Pakistan but for the whole world!

Wow for a guy who is blatantly Anti Indian, he sure has one hell of an Indian fan club, look at all our friends coming in to take pot-shots ( come on, we know you love him) ;)

LOL ya talk about 'love'

No seriously paladin, this guy is zardari and zia-ul-haq combined.

He's extremist on the extreme of extremity. :cheesy:

Dude we have to.

Think about it. What if this guy runs for elections tomorrow and wins.

JUST IMAGINE NUKES IN THE HANDS OF THIS MADMAN!

I have slightly more trust in the Pakistani people than that.

All you have to do is replace Jews with Hindus and you have modern day Hitler, Zaid Hamid The Great. Internet is biggest hurdle in his agenda.

Some famous Adolf Hitler Quotes :

If you tell a big enough lie and tell it frequently enough, it will be believed.

Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it.

The great masses of the people will more easily fall victims to a big lie than to a small one.

Through clever and constant application of propaganda, people can be made to see paradise as hell, and also the other way round, to consider the most wretched sort of life as paradise.

Great liars are also great magicians.

Hate is more lasting than dislike.

He alone, who owns the youth, gains the future.