your unforgettable mistakes!!!!!

I knew it, i knew it, you are such a troll in real life as well :angry: Looking good in pink chaddi, i hope this chaddi is built with good material and will last long :angel:

PS: Now bang your head on keyboard as you are on read-only mode :lol:

the irony- he got banned while having some what sensible avatar- seems like he tried not to troll but failed miserably-
Aunty zindabad-

I had many- If the thread survive- i will try to post them as i recall-

This is the most recent- happened few months ago- I was at auto mall in Jeddah having my car serviced- the oil change- filter- the usual stuff- It had been an hour and i was getting bored- so i started txting my fiance- and as usual after few decent texts- world war no 45835903 broke out :D- My blood pressure rose and i was angry at her- calling and txting like mad- so i decided to hv a smoke- as i was about to light up the fag- one indian came upto me as asked for a free fag- seemed like he had just smoked his last one- in normal every day circumstances i would hv given him 2- but today was different- i was bored as hell- hungry- plus i was fighting a loosing battle with my fiance- i was pissed off- i wanted to kill some thing- so i yelled at him- why should i give you- why cant you bring your own fags- instead of asking from the strangers- bla bla flan timkan- and the poor chap was not expecting this and he left embarassed- after some time i realised what i hv done- when every one in the hall started staring at him- i never felt that much embarassed in my life- and realised my mistake- Later i appologized to him outside while he was leaving in his car and bought him a pepsi to drink-- and about the world war no 45835903- i lost like always- :cry:-

^^^Haha abhi se ye haal hai, do mahine baad kya hoga
whip.gif

I was driving ,, took a wrong turn(my mistake) and scratched one new car which was driven by a beautiful lady. We both stopped. She came out... i said sorry to her but felt very guilty after seeing tat big scratch.. she didnt say much .. but She was very sweet.. i was in awe of her for long time...

Unforgettable mistakes....those who cant be cured and you always regret them but cant do anything.i have huge list but few of them are unforgivable even in my own eyes.

Actually,I was at bus stand and looking for the bus.I had to go urgently but couldn't get the bus so i was very frustrated and angry too.A couple with their kid were standing few yards in front of me and i was walking in same direction.Suddenly,i kicked their kid coz i didnt see him on the floor and kid started to cry hard.

His mother stared me and called me --can't u walk carefully??you kicked my kid and called me manner less.

i was already burning from inside and lost my mind there and i decided that now i wont forgive this lady.:rofl:

i replied her "MC,BC,DC..:blah::blah: can't you manage your kids and they are rolling here and there.you breed kids like animals and go to hell and lot of other stuff;).Her husband was standing few yards away from her and got shocked and was staring at me but couldn't do anything.Public around me were staring at me ..and i decided to leave without caring anybody.I got the bus and i realized that i have done wrong and this is unforgivable,i have insulted a lady badly in public.I deeply regret this and now,i always try to keep my self cool even if some body shout at me badly:)

:tup::tup::tup:

you did the bad thing by kicking the kid but it was a mistake as many times even i cant see kids as they are very small..it is mistake of their parents that they let of them in public places...parents should always hold hands of kids...

laying down in a pickup truck with bikes crushing you and having a fcking maniac who can't drive for sht driving at more than 50 mph but still it was fun except for the bike almost crushing my larynx