Your First Love!

Her name was Fatoş, I was 5 yo, she used to come to our neighborhood time to time with her family and visit grandma. When I saw their car, ran to the bathroom and try to shape my hair with water, couldn't even reach to the mirror and mum understood what's going on with a big smile on her face... Once I suddenly kissed her on the street other children saw and started laughing loudly you know that moment.. I was so ashamed and ran to the home.. Then I heard the news that a car hit her when crossing the street and she died.. It was one of the saddest moments of my life, my parents didn't take me to the funeral.. Never forgot her..

I take it you were young at the time. Didn't really care about anything else. Oh, how i can relate. Tough life for us, ehh? First couple of days are the worst, i didn't care about anything for a couple of days. Didn't do anything much, didn't eat much. Gradually, time healed me. An experience i can never forget. That feeling of a broken heart.
Good to know we have something in common.

Classical and so true. :hitwall: It was even worse in her presence: the feeling of a broken heart.

Again good to know we have something in common.

مے بی اٹس لايئک ایوری ون از باؤنڈ ٹوگیٹ ديئر شیئر اف پین رٹن ان فیٹ
else
اٹ آل لکس فنی

مے بی اٹس لايئک ایوری ون از باؤنڈ ٹوگیٹ ديئر شیئر اف پین رٹن ان فیٹ
else
اٹ آل لکس فنی
PM. Can't understand a thing. English in Urdu. Font to bara kardo.

Lolzzzz. Ok. Btw the font size always comes normal on my side, pehlay bhi someone complained idunno why.
Oh dude i get fun out of writing english in urdu. A habit cant leave but will do the translation for u.

Well.. that be awkward if I comment, cause I have honestly never been in love.. I am just happy that I didnt develop a relationship at my teen, and once mature, it was a matter of choice, so I think it cannot be love, I choose to remain with my homies, and never got close to anyone.. that is why I have all the time to post threads about PTI :D

. . . . .
Did you break your only, or you brain and other body parts too. Urdu may funny hai. English translation not so much.

Woh age mein dimak kahan kaam kartha hein.????.... Body parts kaam karneka time bhi nahin huva...... so i guess .........:P

Well.. that be awkward if I comment, cause I have honestly never been in love.. I am just happy that I didnt develop a relationship at my teen, and once mature, it was a matter of choice, so I think it cannot be love, I choose to remain with my homies, and never got close to anyone.. that is why I have all the time to post threads about PTI :D
Ayyan bhabi

Oye.... Abhi shaadi hogaya, aur do bacha bhi....... Marvayaga kyaa?
Omg does ur wife makes those idli dosas ,and poppadums,and those rice chips and banana chips...all those south indian specialities.