You!

Flora

New Recruit

AOA, Hi,

so yeah as i am new here i am eager to know you all! waisey its mostly quiet here or may be i dont visit mush sections yet.. anyhow... where do you live? whats your age? what do you do? and why are you here?

specifically why you are on a forum which is dedicated to Pakistan defence? any specific reason? like may be you are yourself in defence or just like pak army, airforce or navy? :smitten: or may be you are a spy! :woot:

lol share your story if you have any related to Defence :)

i will post my answers to above questions soon...

oh and how many girls and guys are here?

it looks like almost every other memeber is a boy here... :undecided:

no one has replied...

anyways i am from UK, currently teaching in an A level college.. and i am 24...

when i was in Pakistan i really wanted to be a doctor and specially in army.. but i just couldnt do it... so i ended up teaching maths instead... my ammi really wanted me to be a doctor... sometimes i still wish i should take admission in a university and start doing medicine... but i guess i am too old now....

well now they have started to take women pilots in pak airforce too which is really awesome!

so thats why i am here as i like people from defence specially from army or airforce...

hope to see a reply from ya all soon...

Flora.

I am a Software Engineer by profession and currently working and doing Masters. I live in Karachi and I m 23.

I always wanted to be a GDP but my Mom forced me to become an engineer.

So its enough intro I guess.

^what is GDP?

being software engineer is cool! :smitten:

I like playing around with computer softwares too.. not to mention it costed me at time and i ended up crashing my PC lol . but allhumdolilah i am good at it. of course not as good as a full engineer like yourself... as i am still learning...as i did my Masters in Maths...

anyhow thanks for replying! :)

nah i got nothing to hide... let them spy :) waisey bhi i am under pakistan defence now koi kya kar sakta hai lol

AoA
Hey, I am 21, applying for masters(MBA), from Khanewal. I think it is enough. Full time gamer not an software engineer. I like to become a Pilot but i cant due to eye sight weakness (3+) so i fly planes only in computer like F-22, F-16, F-15 eagle.