You are Hindu first or Indian first ?

Your religion first or India first.

• Total voters
I accept whatever you said was right dude. But only one question i want to ask. if any hindu speaks about religion then everyone is saying he is a fool,fanatic and anti nationalist even hindus are saying the same but if any other minority religious peoples speaked about their religion means why you all are mum. Why you peoples are saying we failed to protect them that's why they are speaking like this even if they give any anti national speech also then you peoples are mum. the whole worlds knows that someday muslims and christians will be half of the india and hindus will become minority. If you are alive upto that i promise you can see the brokened india or atleast internal indian war and i don't want to give detailed talk about this here because everyone knows what's happening in india and surely one day india will collapse if it continues and i pray to the god that when that day cames don't make me alive to see my broken india because i love my nation more than me.

If I were given to praying, I would pray that your prayers come true.

abey simple Bihari language mey kyo nahi bolta kabhi??

yakeen nahi hota Lalu aur tu ek hi state key ho :D

Have you seen Lalu talk in private, you would be surprised. :azn:

But seriously what a redundant question. Apne schools ki galti hai, bacchon ko Abdul Hamid, Sundarji, Jacob, Bhabha ke bare me padhana chahiye tha- par padhate nahi hain. Uske bad the answer would be fairly obvious.

Have you seen Lalu talk in private, you would be surprised. :azn:

But seriously what a redundant question. Apne schools ki galti hai, bacchon ko Abdul Hamid, Sundarji, Jacob, Bhabha ke bare me padhana chahiye tha- par padhate nahi hain. Uske bad the answer would be fairly obvious.

Bhai pehley Gandhiji, Nehruji, Indiraji, Rajivji, Soniaji aur hamarey dularey Rahulji kitabo mey SPACE toh chorey fir inki baari ayegi :)

@BDforever start a thread please - ARE YOU RAWAMY DALAL FIRST OR JAMATI FIRST??? :rofl:

@Jarha I get why you've put up the thread..what's your stand on this though..if you don't mind me asking.

Not going to vote in this matter.. Why should I have to proove again and again that which comes first to me ??

@selvan33 dude.. relax!!.. You and this generation and next generation will be long gone before Christians become majority in this country :omghaha:

Depends on the situation really...always human first .... humanity comes before nation or religion.. Patriotism should not blind you to what is ethical and what is not ...

Not that I am complaining, but OP forgot that some Indians are Buddhists, Jain, Jew, Parsi, and may be more...

This is the oath of allegiance, that you have sworn a hundred times in school. Just so that you remember:

"India is my country and all Indians are my brothers and sisters. I love my country and I am proud of its rich and varied heritage. I shall always strive to be worthy of it.
I shall give respect to my parents, teachers and elders and treat everyone with courtesy.
To my country and my people, I pledge my devotion.In their well being and prosperity alone, lies my happiness."

The above is what makes you and me, one. Not religion. The allegiance to the above Pledge. And as long as a person, irrespective of what he follows in his life, upholds the above, is all that matters. And understand, even Muslims, Christians, Sikhs and every other religion upholds the Constitution. That is our over arching book. That is why we have reached where we are irrespective of all our differences. Indian first. Indian always.

Topic: The title is misleading, India has a big number of other religious people.

Off Topic: Just watched 'The Times of India' newspaper's tvc where Ranbir Kapoor is saying that The biggest democratic country (India) in the world is now becomes youngest Superpower.

Seriously guys ? are you starting believing that you are superpower ? :P

@Koovie, @arp2041, @Dillinger, @Skull and Bones, @Yogi @selvan33 @Star Wars

Pointless thread. The idea of India is based on 'Indianness' and not on any religion. So, by default, every Indian is Indian first. I know what the thread opener implies here. You can't compare India with a nation established in the name of religion.

Topic: The title is misleading, India has a big number of other religious people.

Off Topic: Just watched 'The Times of India' newspaper's tvc where Ranbir Kapoor is saying that The biggest democratic country (India) in the world is now becomes youngest Superpower.

Seriously guys ? are you starting believing that you are superpower ? :P

No Buddy, Ranbeer Kapoor Reads TOI, so u can understand his state of mind & Maturity.

He doesn't know that ACTUALLY the youngest SUPER-DUPER-HYPER-DYPER power in the world is actually in our neighborhood.....

I will not take any names but India surrounds it on 3 sides, it has only 2 neighbors, her PM is a Lady, She is very BEAUTIFUL, BoB is in it's south, etc.......

I know this will be tough but people should guess the country's name now.

No Buddy, Ranbeer Kapoor Reads TOI, so u can understand his state of mind & Maturity.

He doesn't know that ACTUALLY the youngest SUPER-DUPER-HYPER-DYPER power in the world is actually in our neighborhood.....

I will not take any names but India surrounds it on 3 sides, it has only 2 neighbors, her PM is a Lady, She is very BEAUTIFUL, BoB is in it's south, etc.......

I know this will be tough but people should guess the country's name now.

you still immaturity like him, only the next superpower is China so far in the line.