You are Hindu first or Indian first ?

Your religion first or India first.

• Total voters
Lalu Parsad is Bihari first :D

if-obama-were-lalu-prasad-yadav-photo-morphing.jpg

Well, I have started another thread Muslims first or Pakistani first . For sake of comparison of views of two societies , I am starting similar thread on India.

I have added a poll. Please participate.

I have all the religion that have a significant presence in India.

To be on statement,I am Indian first for those people who think themselved Indian first too...And for those people, who do not think India first, I am a proud Hindu...

Indian first, anti theist by belief, christian by birth

As of now 89.29% of posters feel they are Indians first and anything else later.

50 out of 56 posters who have voted.

Encouraging & reassuring.

Well, I have started another thread Muslims first or Pakistani first . For sake of comparison of views of two societies , I am starting similar thread on India.

I have added a poll. Please participate.

I have all the religion that have a significant presence in India.

Can you post the link of other thread? Thanks

Could there be an easier question than this? :omghaha:

Indian first and everything else is irrelevant to the topic.
@arp2041 Gussa kyun ho raha hai yaara?

No god has ever nurtured me, nor does he keep those who would wish to do us harm at bay. It is this land and this nation which has nourished us and if I were to worship something then it would be a simple urn with soil from each state in it- that would be the most fitting object of worship.

option is quite easier for all Indians.................

Indian first then everything else but does it solve India's problems ahead.....

Could there be an easier question than this? :omghaha:

Indian first and everything else is irrelevant to the topic.
@arp2041 Gussa kyun ho raha hai yaara?

No god has ever nurtured me, nor does he keep those who would wish to do us harm at bay. It is this land and this nation which has nourished us and if I were to worship something then it would be a simple urn with soil from each state in it- that would be the most fitting object of worship.

abey simple Bihari language mey kyo nahi bolta kabhi??

yakeen nahi hota Lalu aur tu ek hi state key ho :D

Become an hindian and get best of both worlds

I feel the choices are wrong...I think India should choose among ..Indian, corrupt, dishonest and rapist.

@OP : if any body died in some other country they will refer country name... not religion name... it is kinda mental disorder to bring religion...