Norwegian
Look at @FaujHistorian postWhat did he say ?
Was it insulting?
Because if it was..then...
LOL
Look at @FaujHistorian postWhat did he say ?
Was it insulting?
Because if it was..then...
LOL
Hahaha historian,Sh. Rasheed is definitely at his wits end.
For 18 months he egged military to topple civilian gov.
Then he made Ik into his sock puppet, got dharna
Attack on parliament, pm house, TV.
What effort has he not done. And yet civilian gov stays on.
So he now convinces his sock puppet IK to finally divulge the name of the Ik's 'umpire'
And Umpire is?
drum roll
please
For IK and Sh. Rasheed, the umpire is ISI.
This is pathetic nay shameful to nth degree. Sh. Rasheed is now trying to drag in military when our military jawans are 110% busy fighting talib-iches and conspiracies of Modi.
So sad to see an oxford educated to become sock puppet of Sh. Rasheed. so sad.
ISI and MI should sit on commission to investigate vote rigging: Imran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Dawn.com
Updated about 10 hours ago
Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan speaking at a rally in Rahim Yar Khan. -Screen grab
RAHIM YAR KHAN: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Sunday said that members of the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and Military Intelligence (MI) should should sit on a commission headed by the Supreme Court to investigate rigging in the 2013 General Elections, Dawnnews reported.
While addressing a large public gathering in Rahim Yar Khan, the PTI chief said that 2013 General Elections were not conducted in a free and fair manner.
He said that the government should set up the commission to investigate alleged poll rigging by November 30.
“People from MI and the ISI should also sit on the commission,” the PTI leader said.
He said that the commission should take six weeks to conduct its investigation and until then Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif should not resign.
“If the commission gives the decision that rigging took place, Nawaz Sharif has to hand in his resignation,” Imran Khan said.
He also said that individuals found guilty of rigging should be put on trial under Article 6 of the Constitution.
Imran Khan said that if the government falls, then an impartial Election Commission needs to be formed and that all current members have to resign.
He said that former chief justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani would be unacceptable as election commissioner because he would not be impartial.
“The election commissioner should be someone whom all the political parties of the country have reached a consensus on,” Imran Khan said.
“We struggled a great deal for an independent judiciary, but it is still not impartial,” the PTI leader said during his speech.
‘I spent spent eight days in jail in Dera Gazi Khan for the independence of the judiciary,” he said.
“A big fraud occurred during the 2013 elections,” he said.
The PTI chairman also said in his speech that if he becomes prime minister all loans from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) would stop.
“People from other countries will come to Pakistan seeking work…If corruption is curbed then the cost of electricity would be halved,” he said
@Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,
@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa,
@SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon,
They are going to investigate your EC Mr. Taliban Khan supporter , and it wont be prettyThey are not going to investigate our political structure, Moodi supporter. They are going to probe rigging allegations and present hard evidence for or against it to the court.
You are right my friend. I know what it really means. If you see 90's politics and later after Musharraf, this Noora-Kushti between PPP and PMLN is quite evident, isn't it? In the public eyes they give statements against each other, and once they are in parliament, they are bhai bhai. What kind of nonsense is that? Funny thing is that people of Pakistan actually buy this sort of crap over and over again!
Not democracy, but Noora-Kushti of PPP and PMLN is threatened
You think I am a stupid PTI troll? Thanks I didn't know anti PTI trolls were even more stupid than me
No, but at least they should have a workplace to go to. Unofficial unemployment in Pakistan is at least 40 % or more.
LOL! Since 1947 if we are surviving on IMF and WB loans, why did we fight for independence in the first place?
And the debt on our children and grandchildren only grows each year. Is that what you want, fauji? Why not adjust the budget according to our income, instead pumping further our corrupt leaders lavish lifestyles? What poor nation's leaders live in billion dollar castles anymore or have assets abroad worth billions of dollars? Why not query to bring our 200 billion dollar stolen tax money back from foreign banks per IK demands?
Just take more loans with interests? Funny Fauji logic. Soon our entire armed forces would be running on foreign aid. What a joke!
Prove it or leave it. Wasn't rigging a fact too?
Yep ,that is correct.However,trust me Pakistanis are habitual in taking too much tension and nothing happens in the end.Plus,we always manage to find a way out-Our politicians simply attempt to make a mountain out of mole hill just to earn some votes, nothing serious!I support this. The Pakistani Judicial System's decisions should also be respected by Pakistan's elected legislature. And the agencies of the Executive should uphold and enforce the Judiciary's rulings.
Hahaha historian,
You are taking that seriously?
Oh bhai...halwa poori khayein aur muskurayeen
Nobody takes Mr.Rasheed seriously, to be very honest nor army is gonna step forward just because Mr.Khan is demanding a commission.
Army has its own cards-if army was that much interested to put their foot in their political cauldron then they would have done that earlier-relax man..you are drinking too much coffee!
Regards
Well,I never stated that 'army was interested'.Read my post again sir,I said:'If...'Perhaps. My reading so far is that few retired army generals needed a job and thus egged on IK and put hot air in his balloon.
Please note, majority of corps commanders are AGAINST military intervention.
So it will be inaccurate to say "army was interested to put their foot...".
Well,I never stated that 'army was interested'.Read my post again sir,I said:'If...'
ALLAH aap ko khush rakhayOne day cows will come home and marry the singleton simpleton IK
One day pigs will fly and take away NS and SS with them
One day military will take over
And all PoTians will rejoice
And Sh. Rasheed will do bhangra in Raja bazar.
I respect his point of view. If directly calling by name in a sarcastic way is not appreciated, I won't do it again.dude change your mindset, this way of personal attacks is a sign of frustration sorry for being rude, but that's just how pathetic your post is, if somebody has a different opinion then yours, does not makes him/her bad, learn to be tolerant of others view
The rumours were only fueled by PMLN's media machine by saying that 5 outgoing generals are involved in the conspiracy including DG ISI. They even got stories published in international media just to malign Army and used Hashmi for that as well.you smarty smart.
My only issue is with false rumors that were spread in our media, and nikmmay politicians like Sh Rasheed and his sock puppet IK.
that army is coming, army is coming, army is coming .......
This was most terrible thing to do with Pakistan and the image of Pakistani army.
As we saw that all those rumors were just that. Rumors!
Sh. Rasheed and TuQ and IK must eat the crow.
you smarty smart.
My only issue is with false rumors that were spread in our media, and nikmmay politicians like Sh Rasheed and his sock puppet IK.
that army is coming, army is coming, army is coming .......
This was most terrible thing to do with Pakistan and the image of Pakistani army.
As we saw that all those rumors were just that. Rumors!
Sh. Rasheed and TuQ and IK must eat the crow.
If army was really not coming, then why was Noora government so afraid of these dharnas in the capital for weeks?
The rumours were only fueled by PMLN's media machine by saying that 5 outgoing generals are involved in the conspiracy including DG ISI. They even got stories published in international media just to malign Army and used Hashmi for that as well.
Just to avoid a decision from Supreme Court on rigging, they even put CJ on back foot as a pre emptive measure.
he knows the answer lollzzzzzzYou just replied in Urdu to a Japanese guy
it means "you dont say?"???? Please translate
Army rule: No; army has now learned that when you can have a driver driving the car as per your will, you don't need to waste effort in driving the car yourself. Army's modus operandi has changed to having more influence through other means than grabbing it outright. Mr.Khan and Qadri class people are always there to do it for you regardless of whatever they get. For example TuQ must have taken some hefty money and quietly walked away once his act was done. Imran on the other hand is now feeling betrayed by his handlers. He should know that the best time to grab a commitment is when you're in the game (like TuQ), not when your chips are down and you're broken. Imran has failed to grab this point and now paying the price. But the point is that there was never anything in it for him. The real players were different and the player who used them won 60:40 in the end. And that's what matters, now Imran is beating about the bush.NS is a pussy cat when it comes to dharnas and long marches.
He has seen them and he has done them.
He knows very welll that
........................... dead bodies + long marches = army rule
This happened over and over and over.
So he is obviously afraid.
Not afraid enough to resign
But enough to back off from harsh measures.