Yet another effort to drag in Umpire aka military. latest scheme of Sh. Rasheed

FaujHistorian

Sh. Rasheed is definitely at his wits end.

For 18 months he egged military to topple civilian gov.

Then he made Ik into his sock puppet, got dharna

Attack on parliament, pm house, TV.

What effort has he not done. And yet civilian gov stays on.

So he now convinces his sock puppet IK to finally divulge the name of the Ik's 'umpire'

And Umpire is?

drum roll
please

For IK and Sh. Rasheed, the umpire is ISI.

This is pathetic nay shameful to nth degree. Sh. Rasheed is now trying to drag in military when our military jawans are 110% busy fighting talib-iches and conspiracies of Modi.

So sad to see an oxford educated to become sock puppet of Sh. Rasheed. so sad.

ISI and MI should sit on commission to investigate vote rigging: Imran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Dawn.com
Updated about 10 hours ago

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan speaking at a rally in Rahim Yar Khan. -Screen grab
RAHIM YAR KHAN: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Sunday said that members of the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and Military Intelligence (MI) should should sit on a commission headed by the Supreme Court to investigate rigging in the 2013 General Elections, Dawnnews reported.

While addressing a large public gathering in Rahim Yar Khan, the PTI chief said that 2013 General Elections were not conducted in a free and fair manner.

He said that the government should set up the commission to investigate alleged poll rigging by November 30.

“People from MI and the ISI should also sit on the commission,” the PTI leader said.

He said that the commission should take six weeks to conduct its investigation and until then Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif should not resign.

“If the commission gives the decision that rigging took place, Nawaz Sharif has to hand in his resignation,” Imran Khan said.

He also said that individuals found guilty of rigging should be put on trial under Article 6 of the Constitution.

Imran Khan said that if the government falls, then an impartial Election Commission needs to be formed and that all current members have to resign.

He said that former chief justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani would be unacceptable as election commissioner because he would not be impartial.

“The election commissioner should be someone whom all the political parties of the country have reached a consensus on,” Imran Khan said.

“We struggled a great deal for an independent judiciary, but it is still not impartial,” the PTI leader said during his speech.

‘I spent spent eight days in jail in Dera Gazi Khan for the independence of the judiciary,” he said.

“A big fraud occurred during the 2013 elections,” he said.

The PTI chairman also said in his speech that if he becomes prime minister all loans from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) would stop.

“People from other countries will come to Pakistan seeking work…If corruption is curbed then the cost of electricity would be halved,” he said

@Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,
@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa,

@SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon,

He said that the government should set up the commission to investigate alleged poll rigging by November 30.

I support this. The Pakistani Judicial System's decisions should also be respected by Pakistan's elected legislature. And the agencies of the Executive should uphold and enforce the Judiciary's rulings.

ALL loans from IMF would be stopped if Imran Khan comes to power LOL...

Pakistan will then get money for development through its arse. Or PTI will have to print money. Which will only make people's life worse.

Imran Khan not that smart for an Oxford graduate is he....

“We struggled a great deal for an independent judiciary, but it is still not impartial,” the PTI leader said during his speech.
Damn true IK! You struggled for an independent judiciary! Now you are struggling for an impartial one! All your life you have struggled, from sports to social work to politics. Your tireless efforts and work for Pakistan cannot be compared with Noonis, Goonis and Loonis who have looted Pakistan for its resources and transferred its wealth abroad in terms of money and brains. Shame on those who still support status quo!

I support this. The Pakistani Judicial System's decisions should also be respected by Pakistan's elected legislature. And the agencies of the Executive should uphold and enforce the Judiciary's rulings.
Thanks my Japanese friend. Problems in Pakistan are far more complex than you can imagine from America. In Pakistan we have a national sport called 'Noora-Kushti' or leg-pulling where our so-called elite is constantly pulling on each others legs without working together for common interests of our nation. This is about to change - soon.

So China became an economic giant on IMF and World Bank loans you fool? No! Overseas Chinese invested in China and made it what it is today, not loans. That's what PTI is going to do. Who do you think is funding this dharna drama but overseas Pakistanis like us :D

Pakistan will then get money for development through its arse. Or PTI will have to print money. Which will only make people's life worse.
No, it will get all the funding from reliable people who work through their arse and send remittance money to Pakistan so that your unelected leaders can pay for their lavish lifestyles, loser!

Sh. Rasheed is definitely at his wits end.

For 18 months he egged military to topple civilian gov.

Then he made Ik into his sock puppet, got dharna

Attack on parliament, pm house, TV.

What effort has he not done. And yet civilian gov stays on.

So he now convinces his sock puppet IK to finally divulge the name of the Ik's 'umpire'

And Umpire is?

drum roll
please

For IK and Sh. Rasheed, the umpire is ISI.

This is pathetic nay shameful to nth degree. Sh. Rasheed is now trying to drag in military when our military jawans are 110% busy fighting talib-iches and conspiracies of Modi.

So sad to see an oxford educated to become sock puppet of Sh. Rasheed. so sad.

ISI and MI should sit on commission to investigate vote rigging: Imran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Dawn.com
Updated about 10 hours ago

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan speaking at a rally in Rahim Yar Khan. -Screen grab
RAHIM YAR KHAN: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Sunday said that members of the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and Military Intelligence (MI) should should sit on a commission headed by the Supreme Court to investigate rigging in the 2013 General Elections, Dawnnews reported.

While addressing a large public gathering in Rahim Yar Khan, the PTI chief said that 2013 General Elections were not conducted in a free and fair manner.

“People from MI and the ISI should also sit on the commission,” the PTI leader said.

He said that the commission should take six weeks to conduct its investigation and until then Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif should not resign.

“If the commission gives the decision that rigging took place, Nawaz Sharif has to hand in his resignation,” Imran Khan said.

He also said that individuals found guilty of rigging should be put on trial under Article 6 of the Constitution.

Imran Khan said that if the government falls, then an impartial Election Commission needs to be formed and that all current members have to resign.

He said that former chief justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani would be unacceptable as election commissioner because he would not be impartial.

“The election commissioner should be someone whom all the political parties of the country have reached a consensus on,” Imran Khan said.

‘I spent spent eight days in jail in Dera Gazi Khan for the independence of the judiciary,” he said.

“A big fraud occurred during the 2013 elections,” he said.

The PTI chairman also said in his speech that if he becomes prime minister all loans from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) would stop.

“People from other countries will come to Pakistan seeking work…If corruption is curbed then the cost of electricity would be halved,” he said

@Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,
@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa,

@SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon,
Bhai sheeda is an epitome of all that has gone wrong with politics in Pakistan. His opportunism is phenomenal. Pehle jamhooriat girao aur phir jab fauj aayae to democracy ki duhai do. People like him will never let democracy set foot in Pakistan.

And after that we shouldn't pay a penny to IMF and tell it to take back their money from whomever they lended it to, ie Nawaz and Zardari.

So China became an economic giant on IMF and World Bank loans you fool? No! Overseas Chinese invested in China and made it what it is today, not loans. That's what PTI is going to do. Who do you think is funding this dharna drama but overseas Pakistanis like us :D

No, it will get all the funding from reliable people who work through their arse and send remittance money to Pakistan so that your unelected leaders can pay for their lavish lifestyles, loser!

China became an economic giant through the sheer oppressiveness of Maoism and CCP. Chinese went through decades of harsh economic reform to achieve the place where it is today. Do you want PAKISTANIs to also work in factory for 20 hours a day just to fuel economy?
Overseas Chinese came after Chinese experienced capitalism boom. First learn history Potian

And you really think remittance is gonna fuel development work? You PTIans must not have a brain.
Obviously Imran Khan is gonna U Turn on this anti IMF statement...

Or better yet hes not gonna take loans from IMF.. Rather World Bank... :D

lol. london plan, yahoodi plan, PPP B team. how many stupid propaganda is spread by PPP and PMLN.

Involvment of army is required bcoz honesty who can trust Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. both are proven lairs

yara

IMF gives us hard currency aka dollars.

Pakistan uses these dollars to pay for everything from interest payments, bond payments, petroleum to tea and everything in between. This can total to be $20-30 billion every year if I am not mistaken.

Based on our budget historically, we have a shortfall of $5-15 billion of hard cash every year. This shortfall is fulfilled using American and American supported funding sources like IMF.

We cannot print dollars. No forking way. (No one will accept rupees outside Pakistan). West will bomb the $hit out of us or noone will trust us with our payments. North Korea tried and miserably failed.

So how the fork we can support a country of 200 million people whose primary source of dollars (other than US +IMF) is labor remittances and meager exports of rice and cotton.

How?

All those who bark against IMF are worse than village idiots.

lol. london plan, yahoodi plan, PPP B team. how many stupid propaganda is spread by PPP and PMLN.

Involvment of army is required bcoz honesty who can trust Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. both are proven lairs

London plan was a fact.

Please do not take U turn on it.

So far the biggest liar is Sh Rasheed and his two chamchas (IK and TuQ), who created so much anarchy in the hopes of military take over.

Heck this thread's post #1 is a proof that Sh. Rasheed still wants to drag military/ISI into civilian bar fight.

Please do not be a blind supporter of Sh. Rasheed. I know you are much better than that.

Thank you.

yara

IMF gives us hard currency aka dollars.

Pakistan uses these dollars to pay for everything from interest payments, bond payments, petroleum to tea and everything in between. This can total to be $20-30 billion every year if I am not mistaken.

Based on our budget historically, we have a shortfall of $5-15 billion of hard cash every year. This shortfall is fulfilled using American and American supported funding sources like IMF.

We cannot print dollars. No forking way. (No one will accept rupees outside Pakistan). West will bomb the $hit out of us or noone will trust us with our payments. North Korea tried and miserably failed.

So how the fork we can support a country of 200 million people whose primary source of dollars (other than US +IMF) is labor remittances and meager exports of rice and cotton.

How?

All those who bark against IMF are worse than village idiots.

We will support Pakistan through foreign remittances as some PTIan had said to me earlier.

Its like, do these guys just not understand? How can someone be so stupid and oblivious to the current state of Pakistan?