yet again - reham flying helicopter with imran to chitral

they PTI didn't said About Irregularities but MUNAZIM DHANDLI planned Rigging .... Form 15 were not missing in Punjab but in all Pakistan even from the seats where PTI members won
Typical Nooni mentality....Did they say its ONLY missing from PMLN seats? You see if they did it they wouldnt make noise but would have tried to hide it....

you can't conclude that the Unidentified fingerprints are Fake Votes
So what are they? Aliens came to vote for noon?

Dragging Zardari was a Siyasi Biyaan
And so are soo many other like ending loadshedding....All on record meaning a lie...call a spade a spade esp if you want to cherry pick on PTI do the same if you call yourself "just" or do you call yourself JC style just :azn:!

i know no one knew him but 80 million is not small amount they can cut it for Advertisements but still how much they will deduce?
what?

tax-copy.jpg
Like u claimed IK's bani gala is not as expensive as Nooni's peacock filled house with guava fruits :azn:

Typical Nooni mentality....Did they say its ONLY missing from PMLN seats? You see if they did it they wouldnt make noise but would have tried to hide it....

So what are they? Aliens came to vote for noon?

And so are soo many other like ending loadshedding....All on record meaning a lie...call a spade a spade esp if you want to cherry pick on PTI do the same if you call yourself "just" or do you call yourself JC style just :azn:!

what?

Like u claimed IK's bani gala is not as expensive as Nooni's peacock filled house with guava fruits :azn:

they said it's missing from every seat

the finger prints were unidentified because of the ink used

i'm saying DJ Butt dues are 80 million and it's not a small amount even PTI cut the amount for Advertisement of DJ butt how much will they cut 80 million?

there houses are almost the same size

Lol, political spoons fighting each other on non issue & for helicopter, where you can't reach by road easily towards chitral & nothern areas due to floods.

I am not interested who said what but what the results say...what did the investigation show? Where is it missing from....If it is even missing from 1 seat it cant be the most fair election unless they are telling us yeh tou baba adaam kay zamanay say hota ara hai and is dafa kum hua hai so its MOST fair! Stupidity at its best I would say! To not want to fix this "glitch"

Who supplied the ink? Whose job was it to check them before the elections? and whose job was it to CHECK THEM BEFORE declaring MOST FAIR ELECTION?

i'm saying DJ Butt dues are 80 million and it's not a small amount even PTI cut the amount for Advertisement of DJ butt how much will they cut 80 million?
It is a large amount for a mr. nobody
It is a large amount considering he said he ON TV he will not charge PTI

well then apparently just like getting the most expensive metro Shariff also gets the most expesive house which isnt a "representative" of any human being in Pakistan or the constitutions he won....Democracy is electing REPRESENTATIVES ...

Lol, political spoons fighting each other on non issue & for helicopter, where you can't reach by road easily towards chitral & nothern areas due to floods.
Apparently according to @Imran Khan Shabaz shariff and his paltoon swam the river and climbed the mountains to reach the valley while travelling by road :tup:

then you must blame your searching skills last thread i open few minutes ago
Yaar I dont read many threads esp not with Urdu :ashamed: samajh nai atti half the words are new to me :angry:

its making me ashamed that you connected me with pakistani political party or and idiot leader like nawaz shahbaz
Tussi sharma tay b ho :o:

Yaar I dont read many threads esp not with Urdu :ashamed: samajh nai atti half the words are new to me :angry:

Tussi sharma tay b ho :o:
then you can't say it i never posted against PML-N i have posted against all of wrong doing of pakistanis be it civil or military or civil services bureaucracy police law inforcement and agencies . i was banned to bash army and ISI many times in past . i am free soul when i see wrong i wrote against it .i am political atheist i did not believe in politicians at all .

yes i feel insult as you group me with PML-N

This is the worst trait of pti supporters who ever speaks against IK, his party or even his wife now, automatically becomes nooney tune,patwari,nehari etc.
And it's also ok to abuse sharif family. Go abuse his daughter or his nephews. But boy if someone talk about Imran ex, or Reham, they just want to kill that person.

I heard the DJ Butt account was settled for 25Lakh

i will see few years and you guys will defending here what if reham fly gulf-stream of PM imran khan official vist chian . what if reham khan become youth program head what if imran sons got VVIP protocol . there is no end of worshiping . keep it on you guys not gonna got anything even imran become 50 time PM this country will remain same as its under corrupt leaders .

what is 5 crrores today ? you can buy a average villa in Islamabad with 6 crrore today . which will earn you rent 1 lakh rent per months . its all party funds and damn dirty politics money which is being used .

all of them are real looters some have chance some not . still waiting to see KPK shining like shanghai

Lol, that was silly from you. Did he buy any villa in the near past? Oops, not. Plus KPK is changing in many ways. Look onto police for a demo.