yet again - reham flying helicopter with imran to chitral

And you are comparing himself with him.........:p:.........he is one of the most handsome man in the world even in his 60s.....he deserve beautiful wife.......:smitten:

Have I said that he deserves or do not deserve. I said I am envy.

I heard the DJ Butt account was settled for 25Lakh
lolllz asking 6 crrore and agree on 25 lakh hhahahhahah afghani blanket bechny waly yehi kerty hain mangty hain 5000 or 60 rupee main sauda done :cry:

This is the worst trait of pti supporters who ever speaks against IK, his party or even his wife now, automatically becomes nooney tune,patwari,nehari etc.
I have no problem anyone can speak against IK or his party PTI

Why bring in family? Why accuse the other of THE SAME THINGS THEIR MASTERS DO?

It is not exactly the person is a patwari or noony iti s the sooch which is remarkably similar...You tell me what will you call something identical if not by the same label to show the similarity?

And it's also ok to abuse sharif family. Go abuse his daughter or his nephews. But boy if someone talk about Imran ex, or Reham, they just want to kill that person.
When you drag a wife of someone and expect nothing against something your own party is doing - Yes Mariyum goes for official trips so does her mom and their extended families but god forbid someone puts that forward lets ONLY concentrate on IK bashing.... VERY much FAIR JC style fair!

I have no problem anyone can speak against IK or his party PTI

Why bring in family? Why accuse the other of THE SAME THINGS THEIR MASTERS DO?

It is not exactly the person is a patwari or noony iti s the sooch which is remarkably similar...You tell me what will you call something identical if not by the same label to show the similarity?
That is something that PTI has been doing all along. Now when IK has a wife, expect the same. As far as using helis and accompanying for official trips is concerned, reham is no different. You should accept that. The only difference is Reham khan sits in briefings given by army officials to government officials which Kulsoom awaz does not do. So much for change.

Es Aurat ne Imran Khan ki Siyasat ko Khuday Line laga diya hai. But the best part is Imran too forgot about his slogans of non-khandaani politics now that his wife wants to be part of it. Infact, he has either backtracked or diverted from almost everything that he originally based his politics on. Now he seems not so much different from the rest of the politicians. Their sole purpose is to deceive the people in any and every way to come in power. and then they do what they pretty much want, not giving a flying Fcuk about the promises they made. I am ashamed of ever having supported this lad.

ashamed or jealous?

oh look the pilot photo bombed the picture

I bet our @Imran Khan is jealous of that other Imran Khan :P
. Reason of jealousy, well i cant say it here sir out of respect for forum rules and also Imran Khan (both) but i can give you a hint, it is not about the helicopter :lol:
Right sir @Imran Khan

And about the pilot, i guess it is the pilot who have requested IK for a picture with them. He seems to be the one taking the pic. :)

@Jango never meant to hurt any sentiments but surely shared what experienced. Indeed follow the rules and will be careful.

And yes accept my humble apology for bad language.

I bet our @Imran Khan is jealous of that other Imran Khan :P
. Reason of jealousy, well i cant say it here sir out of respect for forum rules and also Imran Khan (both) but i can give you a hint, it is not about the helicopter :lol:
Right sir @Imran Khan

And about the pilot, i guess it is the pilot who have requested IK for a picture with them. He seems to be the one taking the pic. :)
My bad you catch mr blue handed

That is something that PTI has been doing all along. Now when IK has a wife, expect the same.
Listen carefully....
Since IK came into politics Jaimama and his sons have been publicly bad mouthed by non other than the goon league ...THAT is family

While no one even QUESTIONED why beti g gets perks and bonus selfies in confidential meetings even in business meetings of daddy....

So it started from Jamaima and it was dragged to some illegitimate daughter and what not....HIS WHOLE past life was dug up but no one dares to even pick a gauva from Shariff home can say anything about the free trade tenders they give on state expense to RELATIVES and FAMILY FRIENS?

As far as using helis and accompanying for official trips is concerned, reham is no different. You should accept that.
The day every goon league accepts that Kulsum and beti Shariff has no game in politics and should bugger off would be the day you can lecture us about PTI ....Tum kero to theek hai agla keray tou ronah dhona? After all JC just showed that everyone should be like NS COZ IT IS FAIR AND JUST to behave like him and his family! :tup:

The only difference is Reham khan sits in briefings given by army officials to government officials which Kulsoom awaz does not do. So much for change.
1) What are Kulsoom's qualifications? Believe me she came to visit South East Aisa and THEY BROUGHT a paltoon of people! Half of us the Pakistani community were disgusted because Nawaz and wife didnt come alone...They came with a cabinet + some business partners + THEIR WIVES = I know this because 1 of the wives was the sister of 1 of our family friends....So quit your moral pretense and call a spades a spades before bouncing around!

2) Reham has been doing news coverage and has SOME exposure to such meeting and THE VERY FACT that someone forgot to mention another woman WAS ALSO sitting with the army in the SAME meeting why wasnt she asked what she was doing there?

as for change...YOU LOT and thousands like you prob millions rather support ZARDARI and Shairff with such doings so HOW dare you ask for CHANGE? What kind of change are you who want ZARDARI AND SHARIFF are asking for? HYPOCRISY much?

If you want change bring down your goons...then ONLY change will come IK tried but you guys OPENLY supported gullu butt...People get beaten you guys support gullus and beating, Corruption comes up, you guys give it a blind eye even JC gives it a clean chit WHAT CHANGE DO YOU WANT?

To expect change ONE has to change first!

And ask for Reham going around...IF it is her husband's money she has FULL rights to go around...

PLUS I have always voiced out how elite assholes dont give a shit about the locals now if she wants to come over and say hi to a local I SURE AS HELL wont say it is wrong! Heck if she used heli as her previous visit during Ramadan I did say it was wrong....coz she could go by car...But if her husband has rented it, it has space why are others burning is above me!

Yupe You Are Right his account settled in 25 Lakh...
Then why still cry about it? God I am sick of people digging as far in history as possible to behave like idiots

[QUOTE="Akheilos, post: 7429204, member: 141155"
Then why still cry about it? God I am sick of people digging as far in history as possible to behave like idiots[/QUOTE]

i heard it today in a Show Hasb-eHaal on Dunya News... Last night i wasn't aware of that

Listen carefully....
Since IK came into politics Jaimama and his sons have been publicly bad mouthed by non other than the goon league ...THAT is family

While no one even QUESTIONED why beti g gets perks and bonus selfies in confidential meetings even in business meetings of daddy....

So it started from Jamaima and it was dragged to some illegitimate daughter and what not....HIS WHOLE past life was dug up but no one dares to even pick a gauva from Shariff home can say anything about the free trade tenders they give on state expense to RELATIVES and FAMILY FRIENS?

The day every goon league accepts that Kulsum and beti Shariff has no game in politics and should bugger off would be the day you can lecture us about PTI ....Tum kero to theek hai agla keray tou ronah dhona? After all JC just showed that everyone should be like NS COZ IT IS FAIR AND JUST to behave like him and his family! :tup:

1) What are Kulsoom's qualifications? Believe me she came to visit South East Aisa and THEY BROUGHT a paltoon of people! Half of us the Pakistani community were disgusted because Nawaz and wife didnt come alone...They came with a cabinet + some business partners + THEIR WIVES = I know this because 1 of the wives was the sister of 1 of our family friends....So quit your moral pretense and call a spades a spades before bouncing around!

2) Reham has been doing news coverage and has SOME exposure to such meeting and THE VERY FACT that someone forgot to mention another woman WAS ALSO sitting with the army in the SAME meeting why wasnt she asked what she was doing there?

as for change...YOU LOT and thousands like you prob millions rather support ZARDARI and Shairff with such doings so HOW dare you ask for CHANGE? What kind of change are you who want ZARDARI AND SHARIFF are asking for? HYPOCRISY much?

If you want change bring down your goons...then ONLY change will come IK tried but you guys OPENLY supported gullu butt...People get beaten you guys support gullus and beating, Corruption comes up, you guys give it a blind eye even JC gives it a clean chit WHAT CHANGE DO YOU WANT?

To expect change ONE has to change first!

And ask for Reham going around...IF it is her husband's money she has FULL rights to go around...

PLUS I have always voiced out how elite assholes dont give a shit about the locals now if she wants to come over and say hi to a local I SURE AS HELL wont say it is wrong! Heck if she used heli as her previous visit during Ramadan I did say it was wrong....coz she could go by car...But if her husband has rented it, it has space why are others burning is above me!

Then why still cry about it? God I am sick of people digging as far in history as possible to behave like idiots
N league does talk dirty about family they started with benazir then probably jemima and Altaf hussain's family as well so don't tell me what they do I know it already and hate them as much. But that doesnot give PTI the license to do the same.The point here is that PTI came with a slogan of change and now hopelessly you're telling me its ok if they do whatever others are doing unless those 'others' don't stop. This is what you people have come down to. Instead of setting an example with actually behaving like a civilized party or atleast not following other corrupt family preferring politicians you're asking for them to stop first. But then there is no point talking to you about it I suppose because if I oppose the party of change for misleading people and doing what others politicians are doing, I automatically become a supporter of zardari,NS and all other corrupt people. The bottom line is Ik or PTI are not a that different from other mainstream politicians or parties and sooner or later you'll also realise that.

But that doesnot give PTI the license to do the same.
License to do the same? The ONLY thing I have said "BAD" about Shariff family happens to be the truth which IS Mariyum DOES get perks and goes for "official visits" with the family...How is that a license to malign when they do it openly and approve of it even their supporters think it is ok and natural then why the same supporters have a problem with IK, Jamaima and now Reham is beyond me!

The point here is that PTI came with a slogan of change and now hopelessly you're telling me its ok if they do whatever others are doing unless those 'others' don't stop.
I am not telling you that JC told us all that!

IT IS OK to have rigging and we will still call it fair = It is ok to do any BS and it will be JUST!

This is what you people have come down to
Do we have a choice? We have been pushed into accepting the corrupt system and living BY it to survive ....

CHANGE which you are using as defence ONLY happens when one wants it...Pakistanis CLEARLY showed they dont want it!

From its awaam laughing at everything IK tried to do
From its courts shutting their doors whenever he approaches them
From the police getting away with Lahore massacre
From its politicians gifting JUDGES

Heck even EX CJ gets tax free cars and perks!

Tell me if 1 section of KPK is bringing change via police why isnt that change reaching Punjab or federal level?

If KPK can change EVEN A LITTLE BIT (considering they have a tribal mentality worse than Punjab) that will be the only win we need....To hell with everyone else they deserve nothing better than Shariff and Zardaris! :tup:

Instead of setting an example with actually behaving like a civilized party or atleast not following other corrupt family preferring politicians you're asking for them to stop first.
We already tried to set an example by REJECTING protesting and expressing our concern where did it go?

Heck even dhandli of any form is considered dhandli around the world ONLY IN PAKISTAN it is called fair elections!

Tell me what do you want us to do? JC said to survive in the system you need to become like us and call it FAIR ELECTIONS, APOLOGIZE for NOT getting justice...

But then there is no point talking to you about it I suppose because if I oppose the party of change for misleading people and doing what others politicians are doing, I automatically become a supporter of zardari,NS and all other corrupt people.
That is up to you coz ZARDARI AND NS AND OTHER CORRUPT PEOPLE is an attitude a thinking a philosophy you can become them even by not supporting them!

The bottom line is Ik or PTI are not a that different from other mainstream politicians or parties and sooner or later you'll also realise that.
And again let me highlight HOW change comes:

1st most step is THE NEED TO WANT IT!

Do Pakistanis have a need to want it? NOPE

2nd step to have a system that is non biased
Does Pakistan have this or can we even form it? Heck people will start barking about anarchy if you try to "CHANGE" their corrupted system!

3rd step is to work for it

Who is working for it? Everyone is laughing at IK for trying every method and having to turn around and change his methods EVERY TIME because HE GETS A ROADBLOCK for EVERY STEP!

License to do the same? The ONLY thing I have said "BAD" about Shariff family happens to be the truth which IS Mariyum DOES get perks and goes for "official visits" with the family...How is that a license to malign when they do it openly and approve of it even their supporters think it is ok and natural then why the same supporters have a problem with IK, Jamaima and now Reham is beyond me!

I am not telling you that JC told us all that!

IT IS OK to have rigging and we will still call it fair = It is ok to do any BS and it will be JUST!

Do we have a choice? We have been pushed into accepting the corrupt system and living BY it to survive ....

CHANGE which you are using as defence ONLY happens when one wants it...Pakistanis CLEARLY showed they dont want it!

From its awaam laughing at everything IK tried to do
From its courts shutting their doors whenever he approaches them
From the police getting away with Lahore massacre
From its politicians gifting JUDGES

Heck even EX CJ gets tax free cars and perks!

Tell me if 1 section of KPK is bringing change via police why isnt that change reaching Punjab or federal level?

If KPK can change EVEN A LITTLE BIT (considering they have a tribal mentality worse than Punjab) that will be the only win we need....To hell with everyone else they deserve nothing better than Shariff and Zardaris! :tup:

We already tried to set an example by REJECTING protesting and expressing our concern where did it go?

Heck even dhandli of any form is considered dhandli around the world ONLY IN PAKISTAN it is called fair elections!

Tell me what do you want us to do? JC said to survive in the system you need to become like us and call it FAIR ELECTIONS, APOLOGIZE for NOT getting justice...

That is up to you coz ZARDARI AND NS AND OTHER CORRUPT PEOPLE is an attitude a thinking a philosophy you can become them even by not supporting them!

And again let me highlight HOW change comes:

1st most step is THE NEED TO WANT IT!

Do Pakistanis have a need to want it? NOPE

2nd step to have a system that is non biased
Does Pakistan have this or can we even form it? Heck people will start barking about anarchy if you try to "CHANGE" their corrupted system!

3rd step is to work for it

Who is working for it? Everyone is laughing at IK for trying every method and having to turn around and change his methods EVERY TIME because HE GETS A ROADBLOCK for EVERY STEP!

So if according to you Pakistanis don't need a change then why is PTI pushing for it. Forget it man you're hopeless. :disagree:

There is something called trying or striving for truth/ justice....Maybe you should try it! then again forget it man ;)

ALLAH said he will give if his man asks however, even if we sit cross legged waiting for man-o-salwa we wont get it from heaven we have to strive for it!