django
A nightmare indeed.Kudos Houndwe might not like it but way things are going 2018 still looks like sharif dynasty's year
here comes a typical insafi with his childish logics. get mature kid.lols people still support zardaris nawazs tareens i am sure anyone who supports a chor daku lotaira is a chumpo!
ohhh bhai i am not a chot** sorry i mean yothiya! wtf anyone who opposes corruption is a PTI voter! then pti must be better than zardaris and shareefs parties no?here comes a typical insafi with his childish logics. get mature kid.
Actually, the consensus before the 2013 election was that PML-N will win. I don't think anybody seriously thought that PTI or PPP would win, every indicator indicated that PML-N will easily form a majority. The Establishment has nothing to do with accountability. The facts are clear, Nawaz Sharif was caught with his pants down committing corruption and this time the Courts actually did something about it after pressure from the Opposition.
nope they dont want an alternativeDon't get your ego hurt, IK and PTI can't be compared with Jinnah and ML, nor is Noon League anywhere to unionists. What I meant was that people of Punjab don't look beyond the things which aren't their immidiate concern, PTI haven't made significant difference in KPK on top of that they have abused people of Punjab for not voting them, even on this thread you can see this. After doing this as routine and expecting votes again is simply idiotic. People of Punjab surely want alternative but PTI is not that.
chalo thik ho gya chacha jee hun pakey rehiyo is gal tayIf the same crop of corrupt Politicians do get to rule us again in the next election. I will leave Pakistan and put a Fatwa of darul kufr on it.
chalo thik ho gya chacha jee hun pakey rehiyo is gal tay
hum is mamley main atheist hainYa to mera khuda jeetega ya tera
hum is mamley main atheist hain
Sahi ho gya chacha jee.wesay app nay mujhay kahan say materialistic paya.Jahan paisa hoga wahan tera khuda hoga ye maloom hai sabko
nope they dont want an alternative
had they wanted an alternative they would have voted for PTI in 2013
time and gain KPK has shift hands between different parties...we saw PPPP, ANP, PML N, MMA and than PTI govts
but Punjab has always voted for PML N except when mushi completely finished PML N by force and replaced it with PML Q
Sahi ho gya chacha jee.wesay app nay mujhay kahan say materialistic paya.